Sale: $143.09

Was: $164.99

Save $21.90 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LG 14-inch Front Load Washer/ Dryer Top Mount Pedestal (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Leaking water
    Reviewed at http://www.LG.com

    Purchased this washer 2 years ago for a new home. Had to pay a repair man to clamp the water hose. Water was leaking all over mudroom.

    Read More
    TBurr4112 May 4, 2017
  • washer not working
    Reviewed at http://www.LG.com

    I bought this washer 2 days ago and it won't turn on. I now have to have a repairman come out to see if they can get it to work. I will wait to see if my opinion of this product changes.

    Read More
    nothappyconsumer April 24, 2017
  • Laundry pedestals
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these because my bad back became worse when I got the front load laundry set. This lessened the strain on my back and the price was the best I could find.

    Read More
    addicted2theo April 23, 2017
  • Dented, but luckily on side placed next to wall
    Verified Purchase

    Unsure if "refurbished" would mean leaving a dent is passable, but one of the two we ordered came with a noticeable one in the left side of the drawer; it does not hinder the functionality of the drawer and in our case is unseen in our laundry room as it is beside a set of cabinetry along left wall of the room.

    Read More
    Richard N. April 21, 2017
  • Pedestals are junk.
    Reviewed at http://www.LG.com

    I bought two of these pedestals with my LG washer and dryer. The drawers have parts that are supposed to hold the drawers closed but they are made of cheap plastic and break in normal use in and adult only household. Don't buy these.

    Read More
    Bill from Alabama April 15, 2017
  • Lifesaver
    Verified Purchase

    We both have bad backs but loved the Lg washer and dryer that were included with our house. The pedestals were so expensive at the big box stores. We were so happy to find these at Overstock.com. They saved up both from back strain. People complain that they aren't tall enough for detergent but we store small tools, light bulbs and paper towel rolls in ours. Love love love them. You will need someone stone to help with the washer pedastal install but the dryer was easy.

    Read More
    jerseyjewelry April 9, 2017
  • Pedestals
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I purchased these, it makes my life easier when unloading & loading washer & dryer. 1 of the drawers does not close tight, but its in the garage up against a wall..so I am good with it. Saved myself bout *** .

    Read More
    Donna L. April 2, 2017
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I could not find anything wrong with this unit at all. Perfect product!

    Read More
    Matthew E. March 28, 2017
  • VERY VERY poor advertising will not work with IOS
    Reviewed at http://www.LG.com

    Bought to get smart app and will not work with IOS

    Read More
    JMF 24 March 19, 2017
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize these were refurbished, but I couldn't tell when they got here. They arrived very quickly and work like a charm. But the best part was they were a couple hundred less then the competition!

    Read More
    Jon J. March 11, 2017
  • Easy to use and efficient.
    Reviewed at http://www.LG.com

    This washer takes less time and cleans clothes better. Love my LG Washer.

    Read More
    PrincessF March 7, 2017
  • Shipped assembled. Work great
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these and were encouraged to find that they shipped assembled with nothing else to do, but install them under the appliances. One of them had a repair scratch on the front of the drawer, but it was barely noticeable. Great price and worth the investment.

    Read More
    OstkUser911729 February 28, 2017
  • Great savings - slight dent, professional paint
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two after purchasing the washer and dryer elsewhere. They arrived with damaged box and a small dent in the front of one of the drawers. Since delivery of washer and dryer was the next day, I kept them both. The savings on Overstock much outweighed the "refurbished" condition. They work great.

    Read More
    OstkUser960760 February 14, 2017
  • So far so good...
    Reviewed at http://www.LG.com

    Bought this unit 13 months ago and so far has been trouble free. Once a month we empty out the reservoir and clean the filter. Wipe down the door seal and leave the detergent tray and main door open when not in use to help extend life of the seals.

    Read More
    BKallan February 3, 2017
  • Great product!
    Reviewed at http://www.LG.com

    I bought this washer about a month ago and love it! It is quiet, quick and does a great job. I love that it has a bulky setting for bedding and larger loads.

    Read More
    Renita January 23, 2017
  • great washer
    Reviewed at http://www.LG.com

    Love this washer. Easy to use. Love the tub cleaning option.

    Read More
    janiceols11 January 15, 2017
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase, made my life easier.

    Read More
    Samir K. January 14, 2017
  • Features
    Reviewed at http://www.LG.com

    We bought this a few weeks back, and after much research decided this was something we had to have.

    Read More
    roxy950 January 10, 2017
  • Great features and Performance
    Reviewed at http://www.LG.com

    Have this washer for over a month now and very satisfied with the performance and features.

    Read More
    Bob_CA January 9, 2017
  • 4 weeks of use review
    Reviewed at http://www.LG.com

    Replaced a Samsung "blow up" model. The LG seems to be made better and it is much heavier. My wife loves the tilted to the rear drum so she can more easily remove the clothes. Features are great. Spin noise is not bad even though mounted on pedestal.

    Read More
    WayneO January 7, 2017
Sponsored Links