Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LG 1.5 Cubic Foot 1200-watt Countertop Microwave Oven (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still Working years laterq
    Verified Purchase

    this has been the best microwave every. had to replace the part under the glass dish and overstocked did it under warranty. love it.

    Read More
    steveieareno January 15, 2016
  • totally worth it
    Verified Purchase

    After having a microwave fail on me after only 2 years, I opted to try a refurbished unit and am very pleased. I have now had this one for 4 years.

    Read More
    xfp123 March 11, 2015
  • Lasted less than 3 months
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our office, and it couldn't hold up to our daily use. I don't know how it would do in a regular kitchen.

    Read More
    lynnora42 March 20, 2014
  • So far, So good.
    Verified Purchase

    So far I am very pleased with this microwave. It it quite powerful and does the job it is made to do. I've only had it for a few weeks so time will tell if it will hold up under the daily grind. I don't do much "Cooking" in this product - mostly re-heating. Did use the defrost and was very happy with the results. I still haven't had time to learn about all the features but I look forward to being able to use it to it's fullest capacity.

    Read More
    oiawshopper January 19, 2013
  • Good product and excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    The first microwave delivered was defective and the turn style did not work. Called Overstock and they paid return delivery and sent a replacement in 3 days. Second one works very well and looks new.

    Read More
    spartanrabbit December 20, 2012
  • microwave does what its supposed to do
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, packed well, Door opens easily and closes solidly - quiet when in use. Love the rounded interior and finish - easy to clean. Performs well although I haven't used many of the speciality buttons as yet. I was reluctant to purchase because it was refurbished but will absolutely go this route in the future. There was only a small scratch above the door which certainly does not affect performance and I saved a lot. I was assured that I could return it if there was any problems with operating it - so far very satisfied.

    Read More
    adlyse61 December 5, 2012
  • LG 1200 watt countertop microwave oven
    Verified Purchase

    We are extremely pleased with the LG 1200 watt countertop microwave oven that we got to replace our older Sharp. This model is lower profile and extremely quiet. The front panel is similar to others and easy to operate. Clearly purchasing a refurbised product is not a problem for us but only time will tell whether it remains troublefree as the "new" Sharrp oven we purchased previously.

    Read More
    pbdev November 29, 2012
  • nice microwave
    Verified Purchase

    Item was delivered quickly and as advertised. It works as well as a new unit.

    Read More
    tc6406 November 22, 2012
  • LG microwave
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved in a timely fashion in good condition, works perfectly nice features

    Read More
    sh40 November 15, 2012
  • Microwave
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like the light staying on after opening the door. I like to air them out

    Read More
    colminton November 6, 2012
  • Microwave watts and total price couldnt be beat
    Verified Purchase

    The price and quality of this microwave was an unbeatable deal.

    Read More
    west128 June 4, 2012
  • Nice microwave for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We don't do anything fancy with the microwave but it works very well. Sleek looking and functional. For the price, no complaints here!

    Read More
    elin27 May 11, 2012
  • Microwave
    Verified Purchase

    The Microwave works great and it was a great deal!

    Read More
    review888 March 17, 2012
  • Seems great
    Verified Purchase

    It's quite a large microwave, takes up quite a bit of counterspace. It works pretty well, I have only had one mishap with it, when I tried to melt chocolate. It has a 'melt chocolate' button that I wouldn't use again. I got a kitchen full of smoke! Don't believe that it does everything it says it does on the buttons, and you'll be ok. I haven't had a microwave in years and years, so perhaps I just need to learn how to use it better, but so far, I like it. It's good quality, and looks nice, and works well. Great for the price!

    Read More
    chandira March 6, 2012
  • LG 1.5 Cubic Foot Microwave, silver
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, this is a refurb but looks and smells new out-of-the-box. I trust that these refurbs are properly tested and have no issues. I couldn't really see from the pics but the front sides (around the clock, and left side of the door) vertically are mirror-chrome, not shiny silver (or stainless/brushed), like they may appear in pictures. The chrome isn't good or bad, just noting. Good product and I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    metallica321 December 3, 2011
Sponsored Links