Read All Reviews for LG 1.1-cubic-foot Stainless Steel Microwave (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HANDY
    Verified Purchase

    LINCOLN OF MICROWAVES ........LOVE IT

    Read More
    JAMES B. June 7, 2015
  • Good product.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought in 2009 and still is running just fine in 2015.

    Read More
    kellyanddennis March 10, 2015
  • Great small microwave
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great compact microwave. It has worked for what we needed.

    Read More
    mgranbois August 1, 2013
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my son in California. He is delighted with it. Looks NEW! Works great.

    Read More
    bdlit1 March 5, 2013
  • Microwave
    Verified Purchase

    This microwave is reasonable for the cost and my needs. The top is not stainless steel.

    Read More
    doctorjohnb February 24, 2013
  • just over 2 years, bust
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the unit two years ago with a 2-yr replacement plan. Unfortunately, the unit gave out just after the plan ended. We will not be purchasing electronics through overstock again in the future.

    Read More
    pcjp June 29, 2012
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Microwave for a friend. We both like LG products so we were both happy with it. It is easy to use

    Read More
    replacing June 26, 2012
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    A little noisey, but a great microwave for the money!

    Read More
    finley123 April 11, 2012
  • LG 1.1-cubic-foot Stainless Steel Microwave (Refu
    Verified Purchase

    I started using the microwave 5 minutes after taking it out of the box. The power is great. I am very pleased with the product and would recommend without reservations.

    Read More
    chrisg9090 March 1, 2012
  • Months of use, still works great
    Verified Purchase

    The microwave came looking brand new. It has performed as expected from a quality microwave for four months now. Only sad part -- made in China

    Read More
    kwcville February 22, 2012
  • All Good
    Verified Purchase

    The unit is in great shape and seems to work fine so nothing to complain about!

    Read More
    jlsjilk February 15, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the microwave for the kitchen in the basement. It works well. too small for regular kitchen.

    Read More
    regina1974 January 28, 2012
  • Microwave works great, exterior scratched
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy enough with the microwave, but am upset at the scratched exterior on the front door. The plastic display is somewhat hard to read and the stainless steel part is noticeable scuffed and I am unable to buff it out. I don't have time to return it. The microwave works very well, and I am happy with the buttons and display. It's not the quietest microwave, but average sound level. The size it good and does not take up too much room. Overall, I like the microwave for what it is.

    Read More
    elisa12 December 13, 2011
  • Very durable
    Verified Purchase

    Very powerful microwave and is able to handle large items. This microwave has excellent controls and cooks evenly.

    Read More
    aappel November 14, 2011
  • It is super, just what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the insurance for it because I was slightly wary that it was refurbished. Looks new to me and works well.

    Read More
    wendyvdk September 27, 2011
  • LG l.l cubic ft. microwave
    Verified Purchase

    This does heat well, but does not heat quietly. The microwave seems to operate increasingly louder with time. It also does not heat as fast as other microwaves I have owned and used. For example, heating a dinner takes 4 minutes and 20 seconds.

    Read More
    3customer July 18, 2011
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I got this microwave in two days! I only used for couple of days and it is so far very good. I love overstock!

    Read More
    ymstl April 28, 2011
  • Nice microwave for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This appliance arrived promptly, was well-packaged with no damaged and was easy to set up. The only negative is that it is a bit noisy when it first starts up. Otherwise, it cooks well and does the job.

    Read More
    lennie3 April 26, 2011
  • LG Stainless Microwave
    Verified Purchase

    I received my LG Stainless Refurbished Microwave from overstock within a few days after ordering. It looks great in my Denver loft on my granite cabinet top and works great. Great price for a small microwave. It is a bit noisy though. Thank you overstock from a satisfied customer.

    Read More
    wclambert3 March 15, 2011
  • LG 1.1-cubic-foot Stainless Steel Microwave (Refur
    Verified Purchase

    I love this microwave. It is easy to clean, cooks very well, perfect size for my smaller kitche that I have up stairs. We had purchased a cheaper white microwave less than a year ago & it was just awful. Paint came off when cleaned. I had to re-place it & I was concerned buying a refurbished product as we have bought 2 floor robots refurbished & they do not workk correctly but this Microwave is a Great Buy. I love the stainless steel. So far I have absolutely nothing bad to say about this appliance. I would definitely suggest my friends buy one if asked about it.

    Read More
    angell8 March 10, 2011
Sponsored Links