Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $90.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for L'Equip Extra Large Juicer (White)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I shopped around a lot and did a lot of research before settling on this juicer. I am so glad that I did. This juicer has proven to be a great choice for me and my family. It works so well with everything we have thrown at it and the amount of juice it produces has been wonderful. Additionally, clean up is a breeze and it doesn't take up much space. All-around great juicer.

    Read More
    shopperg July 16, 2017
  • Good deal for price
    Verified Purchase

    It does a really good job

    Read More
    Kimberley G. April 29, 2017
  • I will never buy from Overstock.com again.
    Verified Purchase

    This item was fine but I will not deal with this company any longer.

    Read More
    lilb16 April 25, 2017
  • Enjoying my purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm loving my purchase.... Easy to use, easy to clean....

    Read More
    Lakeida A. April 21, 2017
  • Love my juicer!
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had it for one week, and I love it! It's very easy to clean and not too noisy.

    Read More
    Shery M. April 8, 2017
  • L'Equip Extra-large Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Am very pleased with this juicer. I use it for carrots, it does a quick job, and is easy to clean.

    Read More
    Trudy March 21, 2017
  • CG
    Verified Purchase

    Customer service was very nice and efficient to send me a second one after the first one stopped working after a week. I have not had any problems with the new one. I use it every day, had it for about 2 month now, very satisfied.

    Read More
    schifferred August 24, 2016
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    I appreciate the speedy delivery time. Have been using this juicer for three days now, so I don't have any long term use report and I'm hoping it will hold up over time with a reliable motor and parts. What I can say for now is this juicer is an easy clean up, which is important because I think cumbersome assembly or awkward cleaning can discourage people from frequent use of their juicers. It's performing very well and I'm pleased with it.

    Read More
    deltajo August 20, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first juicer. I asked around and my friends told me don't go cheap when it comes to a juicer. I decided upon this one. L'Equip is one powerful machine. I put it to the test with whole carrots , kale and big pieces of ginger. I cut very little and throw it in there. This juicer takes it like a champ! I love it. I highly recommend

    Read More
    kgvamp August 2, 2016
  • Awesome Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this juicer! I have one already and I like it so much that I bought another as a gift for a friend. This juicer was the ticket to helping me lose around 20 lb and add more energy to my day. Easy to use and clean, I would recommend this juicer to anyone looking for one.

    Read More
    Moriah P. June 24, 2016
  • Awesome juicer
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first juicer I'm very new to juicing and I found that this product was very easy to use , clean up was a breeze. My biggest fear was being able to drink the juice with all the pulp but there none it was great. I can do this easily !! Great product !!

    Read More
    Raquel W. June 7, 2016
  • Right Size
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased this juicer for my husband, I didn't want one that wouldn't fit under my cabinet. This one fits perfectly, is the right color, and does a great job. It is very easy to take apart to wash and put back together. I am extremely pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    marym44 May 22, 2016
  • Great juicer at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Well satisfied with price and product

    Read More
    William J. April 26, 2016
  • Excellent Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Juicer and working very good.

    Read More
    Umesh J. March 14, 2016
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    After two years of use- running great! Good quality juicer. Strong and can grind food easily.

    Read More
    Joel W. February 1, 2016
  • Great Juicer!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and easy to clean. Does the job of more expensive machines.

    Read More
    Robert W. January 28, 2016
  • Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    This juicer works great! I especially like the wide mouth for larger cut pieces and it is not loud when you are using it.

    Read More
    Carole N. January 13, 2016
  • Great Little Juicer - With a 10 Year Warranty
    Verified Purchase

    This little juicer does a great job and has a large mouth feed so you don't have to cut up your fruits and veggies very much. It produces a pretty dry pulp and I would say a high yield. I've had no trouble juicing leafy greens, hard veggies like carrots, lemons and more. It was smaller than I expected, but that has turned out to be an advantage. It takes up less space than my last juicer and looks really nice on the counter with that shiny stainless steel bowl. I also like its transparent top cover so you can kind of see what's going on in there. And it's pretty easy to clean. For a centrifugal juicer, I highly recommend this one.

    Read More
    Terrie C. November 26, 2015
  • Lift off the juicebowl and blade/basket as 1 piece

    This is in response to the other review. Find the instructions in a pdf online with pictures: Look to page 6 of your instructions to disassemble - 1. Remove the clamps by bracing each thumb on the top or middle of each clamp... 2. ...and use one or two fingers to pull out the bottom of each clamp. Let the clamps hang from the sides by the lower hinges. 3. Lift up the clear cover from the juicer. 4. Lift off the juicebowl and blade/basket as one piece. These two pieces will then easily come apart for cleaning. To clean cover and juice bowl, use a soft sponge or dish mop. To clean blade/basket, invert basket assembly under faucet so that water passes through the outside to the inside. Use a scotch pad or soft brush to clean pulp from basket.

    Read More
    anon15 March 19, 2013
  • Enjoying juicing
    Verified Purchase

    Love this juicer, only wish main blade would come off to clean it, difficult to place large machine under faucet to clean...no detailed instructions for cleaning so guess I am doing it right! Strong motor, juices fast, cleanup is still a pain as with all heavy duty juicers.

    Read More
    lanancee August 8, 2012
Sponsored Links