Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LED Wired Stainless Steel Solar Spotlights (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    We needed some inexpensive solar lights for a set of steps leading down into our front lawn. For the price, this turned out to be an excellent purchase. The light is enough for us to see the steps, without being glaring or obtrusive. We've used this set for two years in a row and it still works perfectly. We are purchasing another set next year for another part of the lawn.

    Read More
    mkw321 December 6, 2013
  • spot light
    Verified Purchase

    The spot light add to my yard to bring the light out at night on my plants and yard art.

    Read More
    towman2003 September 27, 2013
  • Wired sloar spotlights
    Verified Purchase

    Received package in good shape. Opened and all looked good, except they DO NOT WORK. Charged panel all day. Changed batteries out. Tried both available jacks to connect lights. Nothing. Nada. Zip! Saw other similar reviews, and now I know why. Do not buy this item unless you like to gamble.

    Read More
    dilby July 23, 2013
  • COOL PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    The design is excellent, if the light is little more brighter it will be fantastic, but I like it very much, work well for me.

    Read More
    saley22 July 17, 2013
  • Solar powered lights are easy to install.
    Verified Purchase

    Lights are easy to install, but the cord between the lights is pretty short. Also, the lights are not very bright.

    Read More
    yachtman September 18, 2012
  • Lights are pretty dim
    Verified Purchase

    I expected more light from these spotlights. The instructions tell you almost nothing.

    Read More
    halmonie July 3, 2012
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    Work great for LEDs. Stays lit all night. Provides a soft light on the tree. Because they are LED's ( the light doesn't travel much) can't set them as far back from the tree to get the effect I would like but I am quite satisfied with them. Might use them for walkway lights instead. Good price/good product

    Read More
    janaslooking4 April 2, 2012
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one set and was very satisfied. I immediately ordered two more sets. Lights are bright and add nice look to my landscape.

    Read More
    doitmyself2 February 17, 2012
  • solar panel lights
    Verified Purchase

    these lights are a very good choice for remote area that needs to be light but does not get sun to charge unit. they work all night and are bright. very good product.

    Read More
    roddoger September 22, 2011
  • Did not work!
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived and was immediately opened. The instructions were sparse. After allowing the unit to charge in the sun, it did not turn on after attaching the lights. i removed the battery cover, expecting to remove a separator that would have prevented the batteries use. The batteries were there and ready. The on/off switch was activated. i have ordered new batteries for it. i will then know if the batteries wre no good. Solar products are, unfortunately, hit or miss. This has been a miss.

    Read More
    rich2210 June 22, 2011
  • Good lights
    Verified Purchase

    Good lights overall. But two out of four lights arrived with detached case. Had to glue them before put outside.

    Read More
    sfly06 June 14, 2011
Sponsored Links