Today: $39.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LED Solar Light Yellow Labrador Dog Lantern

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    Cute item, but light is too dim.

    Read More
    lmurphrey October 1, 2015
  • led solar light yellow lab
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful yellow Lab.. solar... beautiful face as well.. it would make a great Xmas gift!!! i bought the Dalmation dog for my friend. Enjoy!

    Read More
    trapezegirl November 12, 2014
  • awesome quality
    Verified Purchase

    was very happy with the quality and very happy with how fast it came

    Read More
    slnash01 December 17, 2013
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light to put near our new pond because it looked like our beloved dog who we lost. I was very impressed at the reality of the dog and just love to look at it. It accidentally fell over and did not break at all.

    Read More
    shoelady55 October 16, 2013
  • HORRIBLY MADE
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a Christmas gift for a friend in another state. She says it is very poorly made, the lantern is crooked and it will not withstand any weather or duration. It is getting returned! Side note, O shipped it to her with absolutely NO packing slip, gift note, order number or other identifying info. She had no clue who sent it to her until I asked if she'd gotten it. Now in order to return it, I have to get her the order number.... O better not charge her a restocking fee for this piece of crap, that's all I have to say. Poor O experience all the way around.

    Read More
    Kiki Dee January 7, 2012
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    The light is going to kook nice on the front porch. I am giving to my son who has 2 yellow labs for Christmas.

    Read More
    pjr1014 October 18, 2011
  • labador dog solor lite
    Verified Purchase

    I like the dog very much,very cute sitting on my deck.Wish he had been a little bigger.Eyes do not have quite the spark that I would like,but maybe most wouldnt notice ,as I am an artist.Over all I do really like him.worth the buy.

    Read More
    dlnpup April 22, 2010
  • taggert
    Verified Purchase

    The yellow dog was a gift for my daughter--she just loved it-placed on front porch with full sun and is working just fine. So cute!!! Only problem no directions in the package for replacement of battery. Will contact customer service.

    Read More
    taggert April 21, 2010
  • solar dog
    Verified Purchase

    heavy duty, works great as a nite light out side. great deal

    Read More
    malcolm420 January 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah L U. July 29, 2016
Sponsored Links