Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LED Solar Light Black Labrador Dog Lantern

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not too cute
    Verified Purchase

    The dog looked a little scary

    Read More
    Gina S. December 18, 2016
  • Love this...looks like my Emily dog
    Verified Purchase

    Love this...looks like my Emily dog...

    Read More
    julie l. April 9, 2016
  • looks real life like
    Verified Purchase

    dogs initially thought it was real, had to go sniff it. only drawback was water was able to get inside lantern

    Read More
    golfergann1 April 6, 2016
  • Great Item!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this last year for my daughter-in-law for a gift and she loved it. They have a black lab and so it's a hit in her flower garden. Really nice realistic accent piece.

    Read More
    J. Regina B. January 6, 2016
  • Does not work
    Verified Purchase

    We received the first and it was broke. The light never worked on either

    Read More
    Designer101 December 5, 2015
  • Cute, but light only worked for a few days
    Verified Purchase

    It's cute, much smaller than I expected it to be. My dogs were confused for a few minutes. The light stopped working after a few days though, and didn't cast much light when it was working.

    Read More
    Inga A. October 30, 2015
  • send back to chia
    Verified Purchase

    this to next to nothingits thing like this that cause to stop shoping with you people

    Read More
    macdaddyflem November 18, 2013
  • Broke unpacking it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute light that we love having on our deck. My problem is that the hook that attaches the light to the dog broke immediately after unpacking it. We used superglue to fix and it looks fine now.

    Read More
    arealhousewifeofoc October 8, 2013
  • Lantern
    Verified Purchase

    Used this on my Labs gravesite but the lantern was the best part, that is no longer working. Only worked for about 3 months

    Read More
    lizzy2013 September 26, 2013
  • Black lab has an adorable face
    Verified Purchase

    Would have liked the light to be a bigger light and stay on a little longer. But so cute!

    Read More
    mogalc July 30, 2013
  • Beware of this Junk
    Verified Purchase

    The first night I placed this lantern on my deck it rained and the lantern filled with water (it's not waterproof). The next day I knocked it over and it cracked apart, upon which I discovered it's made of a very thin & brittle foam material. Also noted its paint rubs off with mild abrasion. Further, it was much smaller than expected. This product is junk and it's not worth $1. I am awaiting Overstocks response to my complaint and will follow up to let you know if their customer service does anything about this (it needs to be pulled from stock).

    Read More
    beenthere11 July 9, 2013
  • LED solar Light
    Verified Purchase

    this is so cute,but the light has already stopped working after just a few months. It probably just news a new battery.

    Read More
    lizz304 January 2, 2013
  • very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    it was a gift & they said they were happy with it.

    Read More
    jetfire August 24, 2012
  • I love how this dog lights the way to my front doo
    Verified Purchase

    This little labrador sits in the sun during the day, charging the batteries. At night it lights the way on the three steps to our front door. Very amusing and cute. Everyone asks me where I got it

    Read More
    kepi August 9, 2012
  • great lantern
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a father's day gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it. He is partial to Black labs and very rarely can find black lab items.

    Read More
    howieshaven June 26, 2012
  • So adorable
    Verified Purchase

    My sister owned a black lab for many years and I wanted to get her a statue of a black lab for her garden. The lantern is just perfect, its a good size and she loves it!!! I got the german shepard for my yard and it is great too. I LOVE overstock!

    Read More
    buddhatang June 5, 2012
  • Cute, little light
    Verified Purchase

    This cute light sits on my patio and cast a small amount of light. The dog is a great source of decorative lighting. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    bahstonredsoxgirl June 5, 2012
  • solar labrador dog
    Verified Purchase

    cute little dog little lantern lit up at night is very nice great buy

    Read More
    stellarn May 3, 2012
  • Puppy picture perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Actually took a picture with a black Lab puppy and you can't tell which dog is real!!!

    Read More
    blondie2u February 10, 2012
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    I would not purchase another solar dog from this company

    Read More
    rizbowl December 31, 2011
Sponsored Links