Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $72.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LED Solar Lamp Post

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Terry Love
    Verified Purchase

    Very well built and shines great

    Read More
    Terry L. September 13, 2015
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    lamp is nice but pole doesnt screw together tight in all places a little crazy glue fixed the problem overall i like the lamp.

    Read More
    peepaw1 December 10, 2013
  • Needs to be anchored down as the post is flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I am waiting for a new ones to arrive since both lights don't work after a week of being outside. One of them filled up with water so my husband plans on siliconing the top of the new ones. There is quite of bit of light from the 4 LED bulbs. You definitely need to anchor them down especially at the full height.

    Read More
    35570 May 16, 2013
  • This solar lamp post is of very poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I would not buy this product again. the first one i recieved was damaged. Recieved second light quickly with no problems. Did not have the heart to return for refund because overstock was so good in their assistance with damaged lamp post.

    Read More
    blackops72 May 1, 2013
  • Solar lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Wish the light would stay lit a little longer. Only get about 3 good hours before it starts to fade. Looks good though. I think it's probably the best you're going to get in a solar lantern

    Read More
    lesleyv1 January 1, 2013
  • Bright light!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with this light. I was not sure how much light it would shed but it really does light up quite a bit. I did not put it on cement so I did not use the cement bolts. I put this in front of a fence in the back yard so I made it sturdier by tying it to the fence with fish line. Can't see the fish line very easily. We've had some mega winds and it has stood tall. I was able to pound long bolts through the base of the light and into the ground for more stability. SOOOO it's been good so far.

    Read More
    patchesmom1 June 14, 2012
  • it's quite nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother and she loves it. She asked if I could buy her another one and I told her "mother, it's kinda expensive.." but I most likely am going to get her one or two more of these..

    Read More
    baldieee09 March 6, 2012
  • very poor quality, no instructions, looks used!!!
    Verified Purchase

    very unstable light post,dangerous for small children, no directions enclosed, very poor quality. very unhappy with this purchase

    Read More
    nickey01 May 13, 2011
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp provided a low cost option and solved the problem as to what to do with the space left open by removing the old gas fed lamp in the back yard. This solar lamp provided an easy low maintenance solution for me. I only had one concern. The lamp at the top did not secure tightly to the post. I went out and bought a stainless screw and drilled a hole to ensure the wind could not blow the lamp off the post. For a do it yourself person this was a small issue to resolve.

    Read More
    donmay August 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1279918 July 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen M. November 22, 2016
Sponsored Links