Sale: $47.24

MSRP: $89.99

Save $42.75 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LED Lit 18-volt Cordless Drill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Drill
    Verified Purchase

    was disappointed, no tools with it had to go to the store , , doesn't have a lot of power,

    Read More
    Mario D. June 7, 2017
  • great tool
    Verified Purchase

    great tool and helps so much with no plug and wire dragging behind

    Read More
    tinajohn April 27, 2017
  • Works just as good as expected for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted a cordless tool with LED light to make jobs easier and faster and this drill fits the bill perfectly- for the price.

    Read More
    Keith D. November 12, 2016
  • so far great
    Verified Purchase

    havent had to test it on anything hard but so far its been a fine lil drill

    Read More
    ashley m. October 27, 2016
  • ok for small simple jobs
    Verified Purchase

    cheaply made , cheap charger that is very temperamental have to check several times to make sure it charges or move the cord around till it does, this drill is OK for the apartment or small around the house jobs but defiantly not for larger /professional jobs

    Read More
    Charlotte B. August 6, 2016
  • Nice drill for what I need it for
    Verified Purchase

    Not being in house construction, but simple DIY projects, this drill is fine for me. I like having the light and a level, although I'm not sure how important the level is for what I do with a drill. Fairly lightweight, charges easily, but instructions somewhat lack in how the drill tightens around a drill bit. I obviously having tried doing that yet. I did charge it up when I got it and made sure it ran. There are no bits that came with it, and I didn't expect there would be. With a major brand, there is a two headed bit that comes with it and clips onto drill, but there's no such item with this one.

    Read More
    hillyside June 17, 2016
  • great little drill
    Verified Purchase

    very good for typical everyday household and garage use well worth the money am happy

    Read More
    eph June 15, 2016
  • dad was happy
    Verified Purchase

    come on time and dad was happy was a good xmas to give him

    Read More
    OstkUser64586 January 26, 2016
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, but comes with no drill bits at all.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. January 22, 2016
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the money...

    Read More
    Ljubisa V. January 21, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    said he really needed it.

    Read More
    Charlotte h. S. January 16, 2016
  • Light my fire
    Verified Purchase

    This drill has served well. It is dependable and the batteries seem to hold their charge well.

    Read More
    Marvin T. December 28, 2015
  • Good but Very Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good drill. I'm sure there are better on the market but I wasn't looking for a super drill. I needed something a little more heavy duty however and with more power. This does it. It is heavy however so when I'm standing on a ladder or stretching a bit to reach my mark, it's less functional. I'm a 5'5, 150 lb female. If you are a bit stronger than I am- male or female- it won't bother you a bit. Do note- this is ONLY the drill and a charger. There are no other parts that come with it so you will need to get the connecting pieces.

    Read More
    Brittany M. November 24, 2015
  • Chordless drill
    Verified Purchase

    Works as described does the job . would recommend.

    Read More
    john November 20, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    its ok. haven't used it much but light weight

    Read More
    Trish September 4, 2015
  • GREAT DRILL
    Verified Purchase

    while I had this drill it had enough power to do the work needed it for.

    Read More
    mantleman1 August 22, 2015
  • drill
    Verified Purchase

    Great tool to have around house when needed it easy to operate

    Read More
    Gwendolyn S. August 13, 2015
  • Trade MARK StalWart Dril .
    Verified Purchase

    when I got this drill it said StalWart for the name and I thought it was supposed to be Trade Mark becuase thats what the title said when I bought it . Not to worry it looks and works pretty darn good its made pretty sturdy so I think ,and its cordless . I like it . Paul sprtsx3 ****

    Read More
    paul s. August 10, 2015
  • Tradamark
    Verified Purchase

    Has good power for the size. Having used it over and over it is still good. The battery charges fast. I have a hard time taking the battery of the drill but I can live with it.

    Read More
    Anthony Z. April 22, 2015
  • Not working.
    Verified Purchase

    Item was not in working condition when received. The package looked like it had been handled rough. Could not remove the battery from the case. The light on top was working but nothing else. The item was not protected very good inside the box as it only had one bubble wrap and it bounced around inside. The charger was not protected.

    Read More
    everyday1234 August 30, 2014
Sponsored Links