Today $96.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LED Lighted Hardwood Patio Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • patio umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice when put up, but definitely not for short people. I cannot reach pin to raise or lower umbrella by myself, so haven't had as much use as I'd hoped. Luckity have a 6 ft. son to help me with it. Do like the light unit.

    Read More
    filedris August 20, 2013
  • Did not hold up in the wind.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I have written a review. I read them carefully before I purchase and I appreciate everyone's explanations it helps me deciide...I was quite excited regarding the umbrella it looked great, but was difficult to pull up on the cord so I had to manually raise it which is heavy and can be difficult to reach the locking position. However, I had it up and it was a moderately windy day but summer day, I am surrounded by other homes, trees that block the wind....to my utter disappointment when I came home from a quick trip to the grocery store, the insides that hold the umbrella together, which are wood, one small piece had snapped and tore the umbrella's fabric. I need to send it back, but it is a hsstle to get out of the table, maybe it will just go to Goodwill....this is not a good purchase. This is the first purchase from Overstock.com that is not worth the time or money....buyer beware!

    Read More
    wildaw September 28, 2012
  • Excellent product and price!
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella is exactly what I was looking for...UV protection, and water resistant. Now we are outside all day long without worrying about the sun!

    Read More
    tara2023 August 8, 2012
  • This was a gift and the response was "WOW!"
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift for my boyfriend. He LOVED it, but didn't want to open it up till I got there. When we did open it, the LED lighting fixture was missing. I contacted Overstock.com and they handled it immediately. I am waiting on the fixture to be delivered to my house within the next few days. I have ordered many things from them and have never been disappointed. Only one other time did I have an issue (broken goblet), but it was handled immediately. The umbrella is perfect for his small deck. The sun beats down pretty hard during the day so it is a very welcome addition. And at night, we look forward to the lights to give off a romantic hue for us while we sit outside and enjoy the evening.

    Read More
    kathy1234567 July 31, 2012
  • Poor quality -- do not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I admit I am surprised to see such positive reviews on this item. We bought two of these umbrellas in late summer 2011. I was drawn to the special feature of LED lighting, which we never even got to use. I'm convinced the umbrellas will break if you blow on them! The wooden pole is very thin, much thinner than the other large market umbrellas we've had in the past. We don't have a windy patio, but the spokes broke and broke again, every time even the slightest breeze came through. And, yes, we did put them down if winds became gusty, which is uncommon where we live. We repaired and repaired again, with splints and Gorilla Glue. They are broken now, for about the fourth time, and we've given up. Lesson learned. We're buying a retractable awning. Don't waste your money on this poor quality product.

    Read More
    purplefluff65 July 22, 2012
  • great umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    great umbrella, needs a stand but its great quALITY!, No assembly

    Read More
    sperfari July 12, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of them. I use it to give shade by my spa. I especially like the Umbrella LED light it comes with, and you can use it for other things than just the umbrella.

    Read More
    sgmwife18z May 24, 2012
  • I love this umbrella!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy umbrella - arrived last and it another item that I love from Overstock! I just attemped to order another one, but unfortunately it's already out of stock.

    Read More
    risky77 May 13, 2012
  • lighted patio umbrellas
    Verified Purchase

    I love these umbrellas. Needed them in a stand between two chairs so they didn't need to be too large. They worked perfect for covering two lounge chairs with a small table in between. I think they would be too small to cover an actual full size table with many chairs around it. So be careful of the size to know what you are ordering. they are well made and the color was accurate on my monitor of a natural color, darker than white and lighter than beige. the hardwood is a medium stain color. they've worked very well for us, even on windy days. In a tropical storm standing free in an umbrella stand they toppled over and we closed them up, stood them back up and they fared well the rest of the storm. They didn't break even in the storm.

    Read More
    ddbythec October 28, 2011
  • Very Pleased with my purchase-arrived as promised
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase with Overstock and now will feel comfortable to order again.

    Read More
    sanoian October 25, 2011
  • accurate
    Verified Purchase

    glad I purchased the umbrella. I needed a wooden stick.umbrella. This met my expecations

    Read More
    aharris44 July 14, 2011