Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LED Color Changing Waterfall Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone LOVES these faucets. The nice thing is that when you go to the restroom at night, you have an idea of when the water is warm enough to place your hands under the water, so they are practical as well as fun.

    Read More
    mmcryan January 16, 2016
  • These types of LED faucets are great, BUT.......

    The LED lights on mine similar to this one lasted less than 18 months and then just totally went out......although it's still a pretty faucet, I really liked the lights and that part is rather annoying. For the cost, the LED lights should DEFINITELY last longer than only 18 months!

    Read More
    bjd444 December 9, 2015
  • Mrs Campbell
    Verified Purchase

    batteries burn out fast. but very great water pressure

    Read More
    Eunique20 December 9, 2015
  • Color turn off problem
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this faucet but it does have a fatal flaw. The color mechanism only turns off if all the water trains from the glass vessel. You have to futz with it to get it to turn off. Easy to have it left on all night draining the batteries.

    Read More
    Susan E. December 7, 2015
  • Led color changing faucet
    Verified Purchase

    It is extremely hard to hook up battery pack to faucet socket. It also didn't work much at first. Then it started to work but only made it a few weeks and several better changes. At that point, changing batteries no longer made it work. So it's just a waterfall faucet Don't waste your extra money on this; just buy a plain waterfall faucet.

    Read More
    pkjs November 20, 2015
  • Nice Effect
    Verified Purchase

    Lights change according to temperature as advertised. Deep sinks are necessary to keep over splash to a minimum. Battery life seems good. Overall, I'm pleased.

    Read More
    Chris S. July 14, 2015
  • Dixie
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this faucet for my bonus room for my grandkids, I thought the color change would not only be fun for them, but safe, it is darling but the bit is on at all times so the batteries only last a few days.

    Read More
    Dixie U. June 11, 2015
  • Water gets stuck in the faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    The water usually does not drain from the faucet so the LED lights stay on and run down the batteries. Also, because the water does not drain, mildew builds up inside the faucet and I have to clean it with a cue tip.

    Read More
    Eileen B. April 12, 2015
  • LOVE THIS
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this faucet. I love the colors. I love the way the water hits my hands. I have arthritis in my thumbs and just leave them under the green running water until they feel better. Such a gentle flowing water. I'm so spoiled now I expect blue, green and red water to come out of all my faucets. I wish! Anyone who has seen this faucet wants one.

    Read More
    Barbara P. December 24, 2014
  • good idea
    Verified Purchase

    lite stays on too long water does not drain from spout to shout off sencer

    Read More
    danjcib February 25, 2014
  • Pretty in the picture but not worth the money.

    I purchased this some time ago and the LED lights went out and replaced the battery - item still not working. Water remains between the glass plates and have to force out in addition hard to clean between the glass, have to use items to push cloth up inside to keep mold from growing.

    Read More
    cyndiv February 13, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet was delivered promptly.Installation was quite easy and faucet works great. My wife loves the LED lighting.

    Read More
    raymond1245 March 7, 2013
  • Piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoy its beauty and guests find it very entertaining and beautiful. Easy to clean and very nice for a modern look.

    Read More
    caroljcole January 28, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This product does require batteries for it to light up and the batteries didn't last long at all. We bought regular AA batteries and I think the lights completely stopped working within two weeks. We still like the faucet without the light. We will probably buy new batteries and just connect them when we are expecting company.

    Read More
    tadouglas August 10, 2012
  • Rickety product
    Verified Purchase

    Product was very rickety, light weight and the LED lights worked for literally 3 days. The lights are battery operated and the color isn't as depicted. The water running through the fixture without the LED lights is all that's left now and it looks very poor. After having it 3 months, I'm replacing it.

    Read More
    sjsenn August 8, 2012
  • Sharp looking faucet
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this faucet I thought it was well worth the price even without the LED Colors. It is a little larger than I expected, but it worked out fine. I put it in my daughter's bathroom and when she saw it (without the LED on) she was excited. Then when she ran the water she thought it was so cool. This is a great value for the beauty and fun of it.

    Read More
    tpmunoz June 20, 2012
  • Didn't work out
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, the sink hole wasn't big enough to fit the faucet. Very disappointed, as it looked great. If you purchase, make sure the sink hole is larger than standard for a 3 hole sink.

    Read More
    califpurchaser June 5, 2012
  • Head turning faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Just re done guest bathroom an was looking for a great faucet. Found this faucet an new it would be the one if it was anything like the pic on here an it was great to look at an so far so good on how it works all my guest love it thanks overstock for another great find!!!

    Read More
    wilson9 April 16, 2012
Sponsored Links