Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.99

Was: $36.49

Save $4.50 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LED Black Folding Desk Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size and brightness of this light..works great now ..just can't figure out how to change the bulbs if they burnout :) great value for what you get

    Read More
    peter d. December 30, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Small & cute and very functional!

    Read More
    Kumiko Y. July 23, 2016
  • Lamp

    Price high for the quality of product.....

    Read More
    OstkUser162036 May 31, 2016
  • Really Short
    Verified Purchase

    Did not measure before I purchased. Like look of the lamp, but way too small for a desk. Feels a little flimsey

    Read More
    Pattie T. September 23, 2015
  • love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    this lamp fits perfectly in a crowded space...takes up little room...adjusts to many heights.....perfect for pc desktop desk

    Read More
    jerseygal08 December 23, 2014
  • practical yet illuminating
    Verified Purchase

    It is light, compact and an unobtrusive lamp. I wish it would extend another 6 inches, but the light that it emits is sufficient. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    sahonesty June 7, 2014
  • Good design, works fine

    I have three of these lamps already and I'm coming back for more. They are a good value. Maybe the person who wrote a bad review had bad luck, but I have no complaints.

    Read More
    mitty2746 March 26, 2014
  • was not working
    Verified Purchase

    I opened and it was not working!! I sent it back,it was too small too

    Read More
    calle1234 February 4, 2014
  • Perfect size desk lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my desk and I love its flexibility. THe arm can be raised and lowereand tilted aswell as the light itsef\lf I would have given all excellent except there is no way to change the bulbs. I hope it lasts as long as stated.

    Read More
    shrink37 February 1, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anita E. May 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Frankie M. January 22, 2017
Sponsored Links