Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $172.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lang Furniture 5-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy-Attractive-Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chest arrived fully assembled and in good shape, no scratches or scrapes. Drawers open easily and are of a very good size, not too big, not to small.

    Read More
    Lisa G. July 27, 2017
  • Great chest awesome price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The dresser has tons of room... 5 spacious drawers. Great price.

    Read More
    zoeyismybaby July 6, 2017
  • Durable!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavyweight, durable, nice quality.

    Read More
    Stacey P. May 22, 2017
  • 5 Drawer chest
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chest and matches the L shaped deck well

    Read More
    Elizabeth N. March 3, 2017
  • Great as extra storage
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for extra storage, can fit in closet and overall good quality.

    Read More
    Crystal O. December 15, 2016
  • Perfect for my needs!
    Verified Purchase

    This drawer is just what I needed! Light and durable with no assembly needed. It fits in well with my other furniture. Very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    Kiran N. November 28, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints, I'm usually skeptical of drawers that are not ridiculously expensive. This isn't and it does the job great. Fits in with existing bedroom furniture and is solid.

    Read More
    Zainab November 17, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with chest, But recieved only 4 drawer pulls instead of the 5 that are needed

    Read More
    kidwolfe October 1, 2016
  • Piece of Crap
    Verified Purchase

    I do read the reviews before I order and based on what I read I ordered. The front and sides are scratched and the drawers have no stability. When I pull out a drawer, it falls out and when pushed in it falls down. It is useless. I cannot imagine paying the shipping to return it so I am most likely giving it to the junk man.

    Read More
    joan f. September 19, 2016
  • Helen S.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful small sized chest. Had been looking for one to fit in tight area yet have room for clothing, etc. And best, already assembled. It was just right. First one came damaged but a replacement was immediately sent. Very impressed with personalized service.

    Read More
    helen83 September 15, 2016
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly built and cheap. Came fallen apart

    Read More
    Jim K. September 13, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic and also made in America, in marshfield, WI.

    Read More
    Matt K. September 4, 2016
  • Great Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Was pleasantly surprised that it was already put together - great quality - some Of the paint got dinged up in shipping and had to use a black market to fill in those minor areas - since they were white and very noticeable. Very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    Carolyn T. August 30, 2016
  • Too good to be true
    Verified Purchase

    The dresser arrived in a timely manner and it was packaged well. However, there are several cracks as you can see from my photos. I am not in a position to return this item and I feel I should get some sort of credit to my credit card.

    Read More
    Ryan L. August 6, 2016
  • Very...Very Disappointed!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't normally write reviews but this time I just had too. You know that saying...you get what you paid for? Well it's true here. Let's see where should I start. First the box came damaged and so did the dresser. Now this is not the fault of Lane Furniture. I blame Fed Ex all the way. Second, as for the dresser, well the bottom drawer wasn't finished put together. There was a screw missing for one knob so that meant a trip to the hardware store. And wow the drawers smell awful. I don't know what Lane is using to treat their wood but wow this really STINKS!!! I'm so hoping the oder goes away. I have sprayed and put fabric softener sheets in the drawers. The only good thing about this dresser was the fact that it was put all together and all I had to do was add the knobs. That's one of the reasons I bought this item, that and the color. Would I buy it again or recommend it......NO!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser443740 August 5, 2016
  • 5-drawer Chest
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with the quality of this dresser. The knobs & screws were loose in the box and scattered everywhere upon opening. The "things" you attach to the drawers to make them glide in were similarly loose and in disarray. The dresser itself has an inside bar separating the third and fourth drawers that came undone during assembly. And the drawers themselves are rather flimsy. I only gave it two stars because it was light enough to tackle myself, but that may be why it's flimsy.

    Read More
    Monica T. August 4, 2016
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    This drawer chest was broken from the beginning and eventually the rails from the drawers fell off. It was a complete waste of money.

    Read More
    Aida S. July 30, 2016
  • Jill M.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chest of draws, Greatvalue for the money. A little on the small side, but that's what I wanted. And it was already assembled.

    Read More
    Jill M. July 19, 2016
  • nice for the pice
    Verified Purchase

    Came pretty much assembled. Easy enough for me to get up the stairs myself. Good for extra bedroom storage.

    Read More
    lpmmommy July 11, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dresser. And I love the company's customer service! Ours arrived damaged and they shipped a new drawer with no complications. The dresser is beautiful and has plenty of room.

    Read More
    Aaron P. June 11, 2016
Sponsored Links