Today: $175.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for L-Shape Glass Corner Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was nice, we used it for about 2 years before we moved houses and it held up great. It's small so it fits well in a bedroom or small office.

    Read More
    Kacie August 26, 2015
  • Dress up your space on a budget.
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is very professional looking and since it is clear class takes up almost no visual space in the room. We love it!

    Read More
    nancy806 May 25, 2013
  • I bought 2 sets for one room office
    Verified Purchase

    Small set with a still a lot of work surface. Same lenght on both sides. Very Stable. Doesn't rock or tremble. I've had it for about 6 months now and I work from home. (telework). And my boyfriend uses the other one for his technical work. I works well for both of us. I have a printer under one desk and a two drawer file cabinet under the other.

    Read More
    msladym March 22, 2013
  • Love the desk!

    This is an excellent desk for the money. It is the perfect size "L" desk for a small space. It is very modern and sleek looking. The black glass looks much better in real life than in the photos. It was very easy to put together and sturdy.. Love it!

    Read More
    laceywow July 17, 2012
  • perfect!

    I bought this desk to fit in my studio apartment. Love the look and surface space it provides without being too intrusive. Shipped quickly which was a big plus. Building it was much less of an ordeal than I thought. The instructions were simple and straightforward. I had one question while building it so I called the customer service number on the package and they helped immensely.

    Read More
    reginagirl November 24, 2010
  • very cheap product

    This product is not worth the money and I'm glad I bought it on sale. (I combined my order with another customer). It is made very cheaply. First, the glass keyboard tray was shattered then some of the screws holes for the middle frame didn't much up, so now I don't know how I'm going to get the middle glass fitted in because I don't want the whole frame to collapse. I'll try to figure something out. If it wasn't too much work to pack it back up , I'd ship the desk back. This is the first defective item I've received from Overstock.com, although I do realise that Overstock.com just SELL the products, not make them. Previous orders have been received in excellent condition and I will continue to use this site, I just won't purchase anything that needs to be assembled.

    Read More
    bermy1960 September 11, 2010
  • cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This product is not worth the money! The most i would pay for it if i knew beforehand is $60. It is made too cheaply. The screw holes don't much up with the lines,very hard to put in. We're thinking about shipping the desk back,the only thing holding us from doing it is the fact that it is too much work to pack it back up. Don't buy this product! You will be disappointed if you do!

    Read More
    1gostja August 16, 2010
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    This desk went beyond my expectations, it looks pretty elegant and spacious. If you have a reduced space but you need a 'big' desk as well, then this might be a great choice for you

    Read More
    allanos March 20, 2010
Sponsored Links