| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $141.29

Was: $159.99

Save $18.70 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for L-Shape Glass Corner Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Keyboard problem
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful desk, however we had problems inserting the keyboard and aligning the the holes to place the glass tops. Still the desk clear tops offer the illusion of space that other desks would not provide. I would recommend this is others.

    Read More
    Wanda T. July 7, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good and doesn't take up too much space. Gives plenty of work space.

    Read More
    Maria S. May 21, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is very nice however I struggled with getting a screw it and the glass overlaps a little.

    Read More
    Rochelle B. April 21, 2017
  • A lot of Desk for a Small Space
    Verified Purchase

    My office is small and this desk is very functional for it's size - the glass keeps it from looking too large in the small space, as well.

    Read More
    Valerie Anne April 20, 2017
  • Better off at ***
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is nice but i think you're better off buying a similar desk at *** which my friend got but his is all black and the glass is tinted and he got his for half the price and it looks nice. The keyboard tray is useless but whatever i can love without it and the glass there is a gap between the two but if i adjust the legs a bit i can make it allign better but still i think the one at *** is better and the way its designed is better plus cheaper, which is why i didnt want to get it in the first place, but my friend got his from there and he assembled that desk twice and its still good with no problems so yes definitely *** next time

    Read More
    Tracy C. April 1, 2017
  • Looks gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This desk looked gorgeous, it was just too small for my space and looked a bit like doll house furniture. It would be gorgeous for a small office though!

    Read More
    Ambrosia M. September 28, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap and sliding keyboard doesn't work well and gets stuck and was crooked. The whole desk sits pretty low. I would have spent more money for something nicer

    Read More
    Michelle V. April 23, 2016
  • Good product but a nightmare to put together...
    Verified Purchase

    Directions are horrible. But the seller shipped it quick and it was well packaged. Once it is put together it is a great product for the price in my opinion. I am very happy with it. It seems well constructed, and looks very good. But again...it is a nightmare to put together but that is the only set back. It can be built so don't give up...lol.

    Read More
    Brian B. April 6, 2016
  • OK for a short time
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a quick desk and the price was right. Like many have said, the keyboard tray is useless -- it just doesn't assemble well enough to glide smoothly. There is something off about the alignment. Once you can't use the keyboard tray, a new problem emerges -- the glass edges are too sharp for constant use. I work from home and spend about 10 hours a day at this desk. I'm constantly feeling like the desk edges are cutting into my arms as I type. Good if you aren't using it full time, but definitely not recommended if you need it full time.

    Read More
    daisysky888 February 3, 2016
  • parts do not fit well together
    Verified Purchase

    I had to creatively rig the keyboard tray so it would slide smoothly. The space was too wide.

    Read More
    Bernard A. October 26, 2015
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is great. One piece came broken but Overstock had me covered. It's elegant and doesn't take up much space while still providing plenty of desk area so its great for a small office.

    Read More
    Sarah S. October 12, 2015
  • Perfect for small office or room
    Verified Purchase

    I got this desk for my guest room/office - which is a small room. It fits perfectly and because it's glass and silver, it basically disappears in the room (regardless of wall color). I use one side for my personal computer and the other for my work - and put the printer in the corner. Everything fits with space for a couple of notepads and mice. Installation was a bit of a challenge though. I agree with previous reviewers - do NOT tighten screws until the end. I had to loosen/retighten several times to get everything to fit. The keyboard is still a little difficult to pull out and push in. I use a standard kitchen/dining room chair and it fits between each set of legs with room for the keyboard to pull out so height works perfectly (I'm 5'9"). So far I love it!

    Read More
    nchomeowner October 5, 2015
  • What we needed
    Verified Purchase

    We needed matching desks for our home office that allowed us to have work surface for open paperwork while we draft on the computer.

    Read More
    Adrienne K. August 12, 2015
  • New office for K12 student
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and has the perfect fit for multi use. Not overwhelming in size yet,serves as a great area for computer work,study and book work and is very trendy.

    Read More
    proctor100 July 29, 2015
  • Very modern desk - great deal - easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I love glass desks because they don't clutter a room. You can see them but see through them. I have a glass desk in my office and now I have one at home. I love this desk. It is the perfect size for my laptop and large second screen (21") with room for coffee, the TV remote and other paperwork. It didn't take that long to put together, partly because I have a tool for my rollerblade axles that I used for the desk because my tool had a handle. I did have to contact the furniture company for a replacement part because the one I received was defective but I had it in 2 days. The form to request the replacement was easy and made for accurate replacement parts.

    Read More
    Karen HB November 1, 2014
  • Lovely desk with one big problem
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was as described EXCEPT the keyboard shelf does NOT install on either side. This is unfortunate for me because I wanted my computer to be on the left side of "L" The description was wrong in this regard and I bought with the understanding that I could put the shelf on the other side. The company was very helpful and even gave me a small ****** to make up for it. Lovely design - some challenge to put together as long as you remember to follow all directions and not tighten up Anything until it's all assembled.

    Read More
    beth6muse September 18, 2014
  • Smaller
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this desk because it was for a corner and the glass is nice in a small room, keeps it open. As expected things did not line up exactly. Like a lot of O items you have to really work on getting them aligned. We gave up all together on the keyboard. The piece would not line up and would not slide. Luckily we got it all the way in and wont have to use it anyway. Other than that it is a nice looking desk.

    Read More
    notsohappy7 April 17, 2012
  • Absolutely Satisfied

    I am absolutely satisfied with this desk. It came well padded so glass pieces were intact and all parts were included. I was able to assemble the desk in a little over an hour without any problems. I bought the desk several weeks ago and have been pleased with its space and durability.

    Read More
    brichards2 November 24, 2010
  • difficult, but worth it
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions are clear and ultimately it is a beautiful desk, sturdy and well worth the price. Assembly was difficult, due to some parts that simply weren't drilled properly. Two of the screw-in rubber feet would not attach. One hole I was able to clear by using another same-size screw with a power driver, then removing that and inserting the foot. The other was worse, I had to drill out the hole and then use teflon plumber's thread tape to snug the screw-foot into place. Fortunately, the weight of the desk will hold it in place firmly, and I didn't need to adjust the height of the feet. The rest of the assembly was pretty easy, and the gaps and height changes between the glass panels were easily alleviated by loosening the screws slightly that held the legs and cross pieces together, then tightening them after the fit was right. If you don't have experience with assembly and access to some good tools, ask for help on this one, but I am a 5'2" female and was able to assemble the whole thing in a couple of hours alone....with my trusty drill's help!

    Read More
    coastsidewoman October 28, 2010
  • Alexa L-shape Glass
    Verified Purchase

    pretty nice desk, I kind of wish it were bigger for the price, but overall I'm happy.

    Read More
    slimyg September 20, 2010