Sale $143.09

Was: $169.99

Save $26.90 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for L-Shape Glass Corner Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great desk for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this desk a while ago for our teenage son. It went together easily. It is still very steady and has taken his abuse. The only negative was that the keyboard tray didn't fit his keyboard very well.

    Read More
    Jami D. September 10, 2017
  • Great desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son and he absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    Diana Y. July 8, 2017
  • DESK EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This small desk fits perfectly in my small room and is light to move but sturdy. Only took about 45 minutes to assemble. I'm using it for art painting and crafts so the glass is easy to clean. So glad I bought it.

    Read More
    phil p. May 5, 2017
  • Perfect size, sturdy, beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly I'm so happy with all my Overstock.com products that I'm never really hesitant to buy something that I need/want from the site. The only thing that gets me is the staged pictures and I'm never 100% on their products sometimes, so I end up doing lots of research on the size and other member reviews. I have to tell you that this desk was everything I wanted nothing more and nothing less. The glass is nice and sturdy, it's "small" like I wanted, and just gives a great atmosphere to it. Although it was kind of difficult reading the instructions, it was, for the most part, a straight forward build. Recommend 100% to someone who is looking for something space saving but also can handle everything a large desk can.

    Read More
    Paige J. February 1, 2017
  • Good!
    Verified Purchase

    Great desk for a smaller office I have. Not too difficult to put together; but needs 2 people for lifting the glass. The table is just the right size I was looking for. Not overly large, not small. The underdraw for the keyboard wasn't needed as I use a laptop, but it doesn't get in the way.

    Read More
    OstkUser271967 July 6, 2016
  • Love the desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great style, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Tshering S. June 9, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, sturdy, perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    Marilyn S. April 17, 2016
  • good investment
    Verified Purchase

    serves me well good fit in small spaces.

    Read More
    Lori W. April 8, 2016
  • The correct parts would have been nice...
    Verified Purchase

    The pieces that support the keyboard drawer should have been mirror images of each other (labeled in the instructions as R and L). I received two right hand pieces (with the holes on the left) making it impossible to install the keyboard drawer. Being generally lazy, I never did get around to contacting the company to get the correct part so the drawer can be completed, so the pieces of the keyboard shelf remain sitting in the corner of the room, reminding me that unless the correct parts magically appear, the desk will forever be unfinished.

    Read More
    msmimsy March 5, 2016
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is great, and looks fabulous. It was pretty easy to put together and functions perfectly for what I needed in a smaller space.

    Read More
    Danon D. January 27, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    It is decent. If you are looking for a compact table, then it does that job. the only thing which I found to be an inconvenience was the metal frame that is sent to place the CPU - I thought it was unnecessary and doesn't solve any purpose

    Read More
    aman g. December 7, 2015
  • Perfect size, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This table is everything I expected. It looks great, it's sleek, it's light and it was easy to put together. I assembled it on my own. Best thing is I know that it will be just as easy to take apart in case I have to move to take with me. To clean, I just use a regular glass cleaner.

    Read More
    Zuzana V. August 21, 2015
  • Perfect for my small work space!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Sturdy with a sleek, attractive design.

    Read More
    Barbara C. August 20, 2015
  • My new desk
    Verified Purchase

    I like my new L shape desk. It fits perfectly in my bedroom and does not take up to much room. I decided to get a second desk. Assembling the desk was easy to do by following the instructions. For the price it is a well crafted and elegant desk.

    Read More
    bearmate69 May 25, 2015
  • Simple Elegence for a Home Office
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know what to expect when I received the heavy box with quite a lot of pieces but once I followed the pretty simple instructions, there was an instance of something being screwed on backwards, I was able to see that I made the right choice for my home office. It is a beautiful, shiny centerpiece in the middle of my chaos.

    Read More
    Nikki W. March 18, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This fits nicely in my home office and gives it a modern feel. I have have 2 desktop computers on it.

    Read More
    rikki quinn j. March 13, 2015
  • Great desk for corners!
    Verified Purchase

    The desk was easy to assemble and it looks great! It fits in a small space and gives a good amount of work space.

    Read More
    beths02176 September 15, 2014
  • No complaints at all.

    Sturdy product that's easy to assemble. More than enough room for my printer, monitor, speakers and phone. The sleek, modern look doesn't hurt either. Good deal.

    Read More
    chitownron September 11, 2014
  • Stylish yet Simple
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for the home office. It is very stylish overall, and lightweight so its very easy to move around. We really like how it looks in our office. The only con is that we had to loosen the screws a bit so that the glass pieces could fall into place and then tightened them again a bit. Because we did that when you move it around its not entirely sturdy. but hey you dont need to move it once you have it where you want it. Overall its a great desk we really enjoy it.

    Read More
    anasoha April 10, 2014
  • Great corner desk.
    Verified Purchase

    This desk looks exactly like the picture and the dimensions were accurate. It came in a super heavy box that I managed to wrestle into the house by myself. I was so anxious to assemble it that I did that myself also. It was a bit challenging but when I finished the first end, it went together beautifully. I have a small room and this desk together with the awesome acrylic desk chair (also Overstock) seem to take up little space in the room.This desk seems sturdy and is quite attractive. In addition, it was packaged so well that each part was in excellent condition.

    Read More
    goodbuy22 March 25, 2014