Today: $159.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for L-Shape Glass Corner Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for a small loft office and it's perfect for the space. Much bigger than I'd expected, and the glass gives the area a more spacious appearance. Assembly was very easy, although a little time-consuming, and the finished product is wonderful.

    Read More
    bcampy May 28, 2010
  • All around good desk
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a week or so online for differet desks, trying to find an L-shaped desk that was reasonable in price and had good reviews. This one did not disappoint. My boyfriend and I put it together in about an hour. You do have to be careful with the piece to make sure they are facing the right direction (up/down/etc). I put our large printer/scanner on one side nad use the other for writing/using my laptop. In the picture it looked as though one side was a bit longer than the other, but they are the same length. Overall, good desk. If you want a glass desk, this is an excellent choice!

    Read More
    amduchek February 7, 2012
  • Very good modern desk.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this desk and it finished off my home office perfectly. The only advice I would give is to read the directions very carefully and then reread them. I had to take it apart several times because I did it wrong and I am not usually so challenged. Also figure out if you want a left or right return and lay the pieces out carefully to make sure you end up with the direction you want. I need to change mine again. If I had brought this locally I could never have carried it into the house and so the advantage of ordering from O.co is that it was delivered and carried into my house for me to begin the work. Very happy customer.

    Read More
    jmorngstar November 2, 2011
  • It works for me
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a desk that would work in a small room and function as a home office space without overwhelming my sunroom with a feeling of drudgery dragged back from my job. This works beautifully. One problem I had, though, was that the screw holes on the keyboard tray were easily stripped. Good thing that I didn't really need the keyboard tray since I have a laptop.

    Read More
    danicarb February 15, 2011
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I needed new office furniture in a hurry. I ordered this corner unit and two of the solo single desks to match. The boxes looked banged up when they arrived but the glass was packaged very well and everything was in good shape. The count on parts was correct. The only complaint my husband and I had was that some parts were not welded exactly right, so a few things are not quite square. This means that the keyboard tray on this desk is slightly off, sticking out a fraction of an inch more on one side than the other. You have to look close to see it. Overall however, the units look very nice and they are quite sturdy. I am pleased with the purchase and would recommend this desk to anyone interested in a small, lightweight office desk setup. One thing I hadn't considered, it's pretty hard to conceal all the wires for my equipment with the glass tops. If having a super neat office is important to you, glass tops might not be the best choice. Some people said they didn't like having the keyboard tray on the left desk (left as you are sitting). But I don't see why you couldn't just put it together the other way, with the parts labeled 6 and 2 swapped.

    Read More
    opalindenver September 9, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This product is lovely, very fashionable and stylish. Mkae sure you follow the directions and place things together before attaching them permanetly. It will safe you time and energy. Assembly is simple when done the right way the first time.A good product for a great value!

    Read More
    solutionsbykw September 21, 2009
  • Everything but the keyboard Tray
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this desk. It was exactly what I was looking for. Saw ones similar at xxxxxxxx and they were way more expensive. Only issue i had with it was the keyboard tray. The screw holes weren't aligned right. I never use trays anyways so was not a big deal for me. Great for the price. Giving it a four instead of five for that reason. Arrived quick and easy to ensemble.

    Read More
    mbazzy May 17, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fit exactly where I needed one, Very well made and sturdy. The only issue we had was some of the welds were to close to screw areas so it took us a little longer to put it together.

    Read More
    hank02 May 14, 2010
  • Decent Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the value. Smaller than I was expecting, but size clearly stated in description, so it shouldn't be a surprise. Relatively easy to assemble.

    Read More
    jcolo March 24, 2010
  • Great A++++
    Verified Purchase

    computer desk is awesome great quality just love it

    Read More
    pfgregory8 January 13, 2010
  • Serves my purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a compact, glass desk for my small home office so that it does not overwhelm the room, and this desk serves the purpose. Even though I knew it was only 18" deep, it was still a surprise to see how narrow it is when set up. It was incorrectly delivered to my next door neighbor's address, so it took me a few days to find it! I was also overwhelmed with the 5 pages of instructions to assemble - not sure I would get something that requires this much assembly again.

    Read More
    August 9, 2009
  • nice n' sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Ive had this desk for a few moths and love it. the assembly isn't too hard but a little difficult. the glass desk looks great, but a tad small. still fits my 24 inch iMac and accessories nice. if you have a printer suggest buying a small table to put it on, because the desk wouldn't have enough work space with a printer on it.

    Read More
    ahawkins0323 May 11, 2009
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to create a home office, but I didn't want to spend a lot of money. This desk was a great find! The glass top helps to keep my small office look more open. The only complaint I have about this desk is that the instructions were not very clear. Most of the desk was easy to put together, but I did have a little trouble with the keyboard tray. Once I finally got that figured out, the rest was easy!

    Read More
    katie00 April 6, 2009
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect for a smaller room or if you want to have one dual purpose room. We have this in our music room and a keyboard with a mixer fits on one side and our keyboard and monitor fit on the other. Assembly was very straightforward...just take your time and sort out all the pieces first!

    Read More
    bargainshopperville March 22, 2009
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small home office 9' x 9' with a twin bed - this fits in the corner. I didn't know what the weird piece is that sits on the floor. It is for those old computer towers.

    Read More
    Emily W. April 18, 2017
  • awesome desk
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, extremely sturdy

    Read More
    Kristina V. February 21, 2017
  • Good starter desk
    Verified Purchase

    Good starter desk. Looks just like the picture, no bells and whistles. Construction is sturdy for what it is and glass is not too thin. Easy to take apart and put back together if you ever need to move it.

    Read More
    verdi13 January 27, 2017
  • Very pleased with my desk
    Verified Purchase

    Zero issues with shipping. I was worried about assembling a desk by myself and the weight, but it was surprisingly easy. Just take your time and pay attention to the small details in the instructions/diagrams. Desk is sturdy in my carpeted home office.

    Read More
    Michelle V. October 9, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    It is a perfect fit for a small room! I really am enjoying it.

    Read More
    cheryl P. September 30, 2016
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great desk for for the price. It sit up at a really good height so it clears my chair. Its nice and sturdy. It was mostly easy to put together, except for the sliding keyboard part (that was a headache). Over all really good!

    Read More
    t1ghtb0d April 24, 2016
Sponsored Links