| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $181.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for L-Shape Glass Corner Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    His worked perfectly in our home office, perfect for corners

    Read More
    Laura M. August 5, 2017
  • Complicated assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the look of this desk and the size is fantastic for the space! However, it took over 2 hours to assemble and was a bit of a headache. Also, one of the glass pieces had a small scratch on it and the glass piece for the keyboard is not an exact fit. I'm happy with the overall look because it's clean and modern. My office feels a lot more zen for which I am very grateful!!

    Read More
    Suzan S. July 19, 2017
  • Verstile Desk ---- Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love my L-Shaped glass computer desk. I have my laptop on one-end of the desk. I do watercolor painting on the other end of the desk; because the desk is glass it doesn't matter if I get a bit of paint here and there (smile) it washes off easily. What a neat table to own and the price was price.

    Read More
    s321 July 14, 2017
  • Perfect desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this desk. The measurements were exactly right and fit perfectly in a small corner space. It's the perfect height and I like that the keyboard shelf can be placed on either side (while putting together, you have to take the whole desk apart if you change your mind).

    Read More
    Chelsea C. May 29, 2017
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small home office 9' x 9' with a twin bed - this fits in the corner. I didn't know what the weird piece is that sits on the floor. It is for those old computer towers.

    Read More
    Emily W. April 18, 2017
  • awesome desk
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, extremely sturdy

    Read More
    Kristina V. February 21, 2017
  • Good starter desk
    Verified Purchase

    Good starter desk. Looks just like the picture, no bells and whistles. Construction is sturdy for what it is and glass is not too thin. Easy to take apart and put back together if you ever need to move it.

    Read More
    verdi13 January 27, 2017
  • Very pleased with my desk
    Verified Purchase

    Zero issues with shipping. I was worried about assembling a desk by myself and the weight, but it was surprisingly easy. Just take your time and pay attention to the small details in the instructions/diagrams. Desk is sturdy in my carpeted home office.

    Read More
    Michelle V. October 9, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    It is a perfect fit for a small room! I really am enjoying it.

    Read More
    cheryl P. September 30, 2016
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great desk for for the price. It sit up at a really good height so it clears my chair. Its nice and sturdy. It was mostly easy to put together, except for the sliding keyboard part (that was a headache). Over all really good!

    Read More
    t1ghtb0d April 24, 2016
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    Small and very stable yet lightweight.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. December 9, 2015
  • Modern desk
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful , modern

    Read More
    Marie A. December 5, 2015
  • Sturdy Item
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this product. We assembled it within 1 hour. There was some confusion with the keyboard tray, but we we figured it out. I love this desk.

    Read More
    trudiva10 July 18, 2014
  • Not entirely functional
    Verified Purchase

    I work at home and needed a new desk and this looked like a good deal. The product went together easily and the overall design is fine. But, there is one glaring exception. The keyboard tray is only large enough for a keyboard!!!! No place for a mouse. So- for my purposes, the darn thing is unusable. Wish I could return it and get my money back.

    Read More
    knitwitch51 March 3, 2014
  • Great deal, cute desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, stylish desk that's perfect for a small home office. I like plenty of room to spread out my work - one side with my computer and another side for all my notes and calendars - and this desk was perfect for that. I was impressed by the way it was packaged - everything was in perfect condition, but one small end piece to one of the metal bars fell off. It is completely unnoticeable and can easily be re-attached with some super glue. Assembly directions were easy to follow and it took me about 30-45 minutes to construct. Overall, I'm very satisfied with desk and it is a superb deal.

    Read More
    rachinthecity May 5, 2013
  • All around good desk
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a week or so online for differet desks, trying to find an L-shaped desk that was reasonable in price and had good reviews. This one did not disappoint. My boyfriend and I put it together in about an hour. You do have to be careful with the piece to make sure they are facing the right direction (up/down/etc). I put our large printer/scanner on one side nad use the other for writing/using my laptop. In the picture it looked as though one side was a bit longer than the other, but they are the same length. Overall, good desk. If you want a glass desk, this is an excellent choice!

    Read More
    amduchek February 7, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great desk! I love the clean look of glass. The price great, saw similar desks for much more. Once again a happy overstoc customer!

    Read More
    ly11021 January 27, 2012
  • Very good modern desk.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this desk and it finished off my home office perfectly. The only advice I would give is to read the directions very carefully and then reread them. I had to take it apart several times because I did it wrong and I am not usually so challenged. Also figure out if you want a left or right return and lay the pieces out carefully to make sure you end up with the direction you want. I need to change mine again. If I had brought this locally I could never have carried it into the house and so the advantage of ordering from O.co is that it was delivered and carried into my house for me to begin the work. Very happy customer.

    Read More
    jmorngstar November 2, 2011
  • Love this desk
    Verified Purchase

    Love this desk! I've been using it for over a year now and it looks great. It was overall easy to put together and has held up well. Great buy.

    Read More
    westburd June 21, 2011
  • Everything but the keyboard Tray
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this desk. It was exactly what I was looking for. Saw ones similar at xxxxxxxx and they were way more expensive. Only issue i had with it was the keyboard tray. The screw holes weren't aligned right. I never use trays anyways so was not a big deal for me. Great for the price. Giving it a four instead of five for that reason. Arrived quick and easy to ensemble.

    Read More
    mbazzy May 17, 2011
Sponsored Links