Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $175.49

Was: $194.99

Save $19.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for L-Shape Black Glass Corner Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have thos desk for over about teo years and it still looks awesone in my home office. It fits in with my blck office decor. My family and friends admire my dest and didnt believe it was so reasonable .

    Read More
    Sunset July 27, 2017
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice desk. A little flimsy and pricey for the quality though

    Read More
    Dayna C. July 16, 2017
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice small desk and looks nice. Instructions were confusing.

    Read More
    Laura W. April 11, 2017
  • Hated so much I threw it out. Hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    1. Open box. 2. Find directions. 3. Open vodka, maybe directions will make sense. 4. Not helping. Here we go. 5. NOTHING lines up. Oh, and I'm missing stuff. Awesome. 6. Get more vodka. Hate desk. Legs are put together. HA! I can do this! 7. Crap. There's more. Who decided an Allen wrench was the "It" tool for this *** And 1 crappy wrench made of tinfoil? Focus. Good thing I saved on desk. Will need for PT. Finish assembling using gorilla glue cuz, I don't trust this thing and all it's glass. FF 3 weeks. I HATE THIS DESK. No drawers. No storage.No work space. And by the corner it went. Moral of story: Always have vodka in house when assembling furniture.

    Read More
    sprhotshopper March 15, 2017
  • Computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    I love my little desk! There is plenty of surface area and it looks great without overwhelming my study.

    Read More
    Lucij February 5, 2017
  • Beautiful desk.
    Verified Purchase

    Great desk. It makes a difference in the look and feel of a teens room.

    Read More
    Deborah J. January 4, 2017
  • Good desk

    We were nervous to order offline but it is a great desk. I like you can adjust the heighth. Seems sturdy.

    Read More
    rubie g. December 21, 2016
  • Great looking, sturdy desk for home office
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is very well made and very easy to put together. My 73 year old mother and I put it together as a surprise for my husband to replace the old heavy particle board desk he had in his home office. He needed an L-shaped desk to hold his 2 laptop computers and his computer monitor. He absolutely loves it the looks and functionality of it. He is an IT professional and works from home at least 3 days a week so it is a desk that gets a lot of use. He uses the keyboard tray to hold pens/paper pads, etc. We did not need the CPU stand but it is nice that it is in there in case someone does.

    Read More
    barak b. December 21, 2016
  • aaaa
    Verified Purchase

    aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    Read More
    Dustin C. December 18, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice see but too small desk. Good quality

    Read More
    Philip K. April 23, 2016
  • office desk
    Verified Purchase

    love this desk.. everything fits

    Read More
    fenicia b. April 12, 2016
  • L-Shape Black Glass Corner Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    After looking for months online and in stores, I finally found the desk that is perfect for my needs. Looks very nice in my study/craft room. The parts were all numbered for easy assembly. Can't beat the price. Fast delivery also. Very pleased. I would recommend this desk, and have.

    Read More
    birdie2107 April 6, 2016
  • Great Little Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking stylish little office desk. I'm loving it so much I may buy another and join the two!

    Read More
    penTechCoach January 3, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    clean finish and very functional, love it

    Read More
    Jeremy M. December 18, 2015
  • Good desk for a tight space
    Verified Purchase

    This desk works nicely in my kinda narrow office space. It works nicely at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Luis A R. October 10, 2015
  • Penny R.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small space. Looks great and is quite functional. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Penny R. September 15, 2015
  • great look
    Verified Purchase

    easily assembled and neat appearance

    Read More
    bianca57 September 5, 2015
  • Bill
    Verified Purchase

    This computer desk is both attractive and efficiently functional. I have my 23" computer screen, Bose speakers, laser printer, calculator and telephone answering unit resting upon this compact but very well designed piece of metal and glass furniture. It is fairly easy to assemble, and the slide mechanism for the computer keyboard tray is sturdily constructed.

    Read More
    William M L. July 10, 2015
  • Now I want two of these
    Verified Purchase

    I use my desk for a lot of things... gaming, podcasting, finances... and as a result I need a decent amount of surface area for all my components, including a three monitor stand. This desk isn't huge, but it fits my needs almost exactly. After buying, assembling, and using the desk for about a month, I'm seriously considering buying another to form a "U" shape in my office. Assembly was fairly easy -- I did make one mistake that was easy to fix, but it could have been prevented with a little more detail in the directions. It took roughly an hour to put together by myself.

    Read More
    herpderp May 27, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    It would be helpful if the manf. put "this side up" stickers so I didn't put every piece on upside down. This is not limited to the manf. though, they all do that. Otherwise, very nice desk, as expected.

    Read More
    GINA N. March 4, 2015
Sponsored Links