Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kyocera Revolution Series 5.5-inch Ceramic Santoku Knife

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best knife ever.
    Verified Purchase

    My 5th one in 10 years. Love it.

    Read More
    kckcoug October 27, 2015
  • great knife
    Verified Purchase

    cuts just about anything beautifully

    Read More
    Laura C. June 6, 2015
  • This baby is SHARP
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful knife, it chops with ease and no effort on my part. Feels like I am chopping thro air, LOVE it!

    Read More
    marinemom92311 May 12, 2015
  • The go to knife in my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This knife makes everything easy. I slice through a grapefruit like butter. A head of cabbage is shaved into ribbons in mere minutes. However, the ceramic blade is delicate, I broke the tip off of the first one that I had by using it to remove a can lid that was stuck in the drain not realizing how inflexible and delicate it was. But the knife works like a dream, makes chopping and slicing of all sorts quick and safe. I rarely use any of my other knives. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    stylehuntre March 29, 2014
  • sharpest knife ever!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This knife has cut thru the toughest cuts of meat in one swipe - effortlessly!!! Never have I had such an easy time slicing as I have had with this knife!

    Read More
    kitchensavvy321 March 18, 2014
  • This knife arrives really sharp, but
    Verified Purchase

    This knife came highly recommended as a knife that would maintain its edge for eons. Well, on days one and two I could cut a tomato easily. Then I had to really hone it on my steel to achieve tomato cutting. So, although it is a very good knife, and fun...you can see through the blade, it is no better than many other knives in terms of durability of edge. Now it will be interesting to see how easy/difficult it will be to bring back the edge on my Arkansas stone. I have not tried tht yet.

    Read More
    urwhatu8 July 9, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    they were right it is very sharp be careful great to use we have chopped just about everything and have no complaints

    Read More
    reggie21 January 24, 2013
  • Delighted to have a sharp knife!
    Verified Purchase

    Used it extensively for holiday party preps. Works very well. Be sure to use it as recommended by manufacturer. In addition to vegetable prep, I used it to slice cookie dough that had been chilled for slicing. It was phenomenal.

    Read More
    phraz December 29, 2012
  • Great knife
    Verified Purchase

    I love this knife. It is VERY sharp!!! Will cut through meat or tomatoes with ease. Be careful though. I also cut through my finger without realizing or feeling it.

    Read More
    shoprdh January 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ngardens April 4, 2017
Sponsored Links