Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kuvings NJE-3530U Multi-purpose Juice Extractor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • spareparts

    Where is the service centre and how to buy the spareparts due to two of the parts has broken? thanks for the information...

    Read More
    OstkUser213656 May 22, 2016
  • Missy Moo
    Verified Purchase

    awesome but really hard to clean all parts after use

    Read More
    denise b. November 19, 2015
  • great juicer
    Verified Purchase

    before buying this I compared prices and types of juicers. This juicer is great- although I have to cut most of the fruits and vegetables before juicing, is gets a great deal of juice from them, and is pretty quiet while doing it. I still run the solids through the juicer more than once to get the most out of them, but no problems. It seems pretty durable, although the containers to catch the juice and solids are a little on the flimsy side- I cracked the large container the first time I used it and it is now held together with duct tape. Other than that, no issues. I clean it immediately after juicing, I suspect if you let it sit for a while it would be difficult to clean.

    Read More
    hscincy December 11, 2012
  • Great juicer!
    Verified Purchase

    Am new to juicing. This juicer is easy to clean, put together, use, etc. and it's tough! There's still some moisture in the pulp when it comes out so I just re-juice it 1-2 times. Quality and ease...can't beat it! Pulp bowl was broken when it arrived--overstock remedied that quickly and easily.

    Read More
    sbmed October 14, 2012
  • Happy juicing
    Verified Purchase

    Everything it says it is and more. I am now juicing everyday and feel fantastic. Very easy to clean, which is hard to find in a juicer. It is extremely quiet and I can now juice in the morning without waking up the household.

    Read More
    kwguy79 July 6, 2012
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    After recently receiving the diagnosis of "fatty liver disease", I decided that juicing would be an excellent way to regain my health. I researched a TON of juicers by brand and type and decided that the health benefits of a masticating juicer, although typically more expensive than a centrifuge, was worth the investment. Kuvings is a reputable brand and always seems to get great reviews, which is no accident. I must admit that I was a little bit nervous spending so much on something that I had no experience using, but the hours of research paid off when I got my new "toy". This Kuvings juicer is SO easy to use! It's SUPER easy to clean (provided that you clean it directly after using it) and all the parts assemble quickly. It comes with a brush for efficient cleaning and instructions that are easy to understand. In addition to purchasing the juicer, I ordered "The Juicing Bible" from Overstock. Both purchases work well together. Although I have only had my juicer for a week, I am feeling so much better knowing that I am improving my health each and every day. The price of this Kuvings juicer may seem high, but trust me, this is a terrific price for this juicer. The health benefits of juicing are priceless!

    Read More
    imnrn4u February 24, 2012
  • Little helper
    Verified Purchase

    I putchased this particular juicer because it has so many functions. So far I've made juce in it multiple times from fruits and veggies of different firmness, from apples to pears and peaches, pineaple, grapes, spinach, etc. I'm very surprised at how efficient this unit is! I used to have a Warning Pro Juicer years ago (what a waste of poduce that was), traded that for Breville centrifugal juicer, though it was better. This one produces the most juice and leaves the pulp so dry, you can't squize any juce from it second time around (like I used to do with my breville). I also made pasta with this machine a few times so far. My daughter loves making pasta (and eating it too!) in this machine. The only thing is that the extruder gets heated up and pasta sticks to each other. I figured a little trick: refregiate the dough fore an hour or so before extruding, that helps. I have not used it for grinding anything yet, but will be using it soon for preparing baby food. I love the look of this machine so I leave it on the counter. It is very heavy but so ergonomical! Clean up is a breeze! It seems as though there is a lot to clean up but the parts are so small that it makes it very easy. The only problem I see with this is no recipes! Not a book, not on-line. It'd be nice tohave a little recipe book for such a versatile appliance.

    Read More
    katerinaii December 5, 2011
  • Love my new Juice Extractor!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a juicer to use everyday that was small but efficient. I decided to try the Kuvings Juice Extractor because it had good reviews. I absolutely love the extractor. It's not only cute but very well made and super efficient. I have juiced wheat grass, kale, beets, lemon with the rind on, carrots, ginger, apples. It works great and is so easy to clean. You do need to do some cutting up of the vegetables and fruits but all in all a great deal.

    Read More
    sunnygrandma November 8, 2011
  • quiet and great efficiency

    I have used many juicer machines in my house because I love juice. Every time I make juice, I consider only one thing. It is a juicing efficiency. I don't have any hard numbers on this, but since the pulp felt very dry. That suggests that the efficiency was good. I always use only kuvings Multi-purpose Juicer now. The Kuvings juicer is claimed to have one of the highest extraction efficiencies of any juicers on the market, short of the Omega or other Multi-type juicers. Dry pulp gives you better extraction proportion of juicing. It works very quiet as well.

    Read More
    cathy63 August 16, 2011
  • Juice up the wheat grass

    I never seen any product that juice up the wheat grass so good. the pulp is dry it gets. It is very expensive to get a lot of wheat grass,but what wheat grass is doing to our body is priceless. I have read the book about it, so i have craving for the wheat grass lastely. other juice that can juice wheat grass cost about 400~500 dollars, but this one sure can make a good juice out of wheat grass. life is beautiful.

    Read More
    greenlifeleafy September 24, 2010
  • Men listen up!

    I am one of the people who eat only healthy food. I gotta tell ya. This THING JUICE EVERYTHING UP!!! I am glad that I purchased the right juicer for the right amount of money. I was looking for a juicer that can juice up the wheat grass and this is the way to go. Gotta love this juicer and Thank you kuvings.

    Read More
    juice4man September 15, 2010
  • cute & multi functional~

    I got this machine as a gift for my birthday from my husband. I was a bit upset with the price but now I am happy because it lets me drink fresh fruit juice as well as wheatgrass juice. Not only can I make juice but I can mix up the ingredients to make pasta. One of my favorites is making ice snow and pasta because I get to spend time with my kids. I could find videos on YouTube for this machine¿ I love playing with this machine.. It is very cute also..

    Read More
    playwithjuicer July 4, 2009
Sponsored Links