Today: $128.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kuvings NJ-9310U Juice Extractor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kuvings Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the juicer for myself and my husband. I have to say that this product has been well worth the money. I have used it since December 23, 2010 and I am quite satisfied with it. Yes, the juicer is loud but since that is the worst of it, I'm happy. It is easy to assemble and disassemble. Easy to clean. I fill up the sink with hot soapy water and let is soak and come back after a while and rinse it clean. The screen is easy to clean with the large 'toothbrush' that is provided. This product is so easy to operate and so easy to do every day. I haven't missed a day yet. My goal for the coming new year is to not only improve my health, but lose my excess weight. This juicer has been a joy and I wil definately start using Overstock.com to do more of my shopping from now on. Everything was in the box. Nothing broken. This product is good quality and I am thrilled that there isn't one issue that I'm not happy with. I would definitely recommend this product for those who are looking for a good quality juicer but also one that is not expensive.

    Read More
    taultales December 28, 2010
  • Good design

    I chosed this juicer due to excellent design and this juicer makes very delicious pulp-free juice. I have juiced orange, pineapple, apple, carrot, lemon, and ginger with it. The pulp is not powder-dry, but it extracts a good amount of juice. That is what appealed to me, this big-mouth juicer is more powerful. I drink fresh juice everyday. ^-^

    Read More
    February 25, 2009
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Toatally satisfied. This was my first time on Overstock.com and i wil be returning. I love my juicer.

    Read More
    jimboski August 15, 2011
  • it's orange & I love it

    really what else can I say??! Besides the looks - which are really great -- very cute. It's also much easier to clean than I imagined -- I had owned a juicer a few years back that cost more the twice the amount of this one but hardly ever used it because it was such a pain to clean -- the Kuvings is super easy to clean and even comes with a little brush to clean the grate/blades.

    Read More
    franklinexit May 6, 2009
  • Super Value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, easy to clean - highly recommend. This is a really nice looking machine. WE are all very pleased with the value of this purchase.

    Read More
    cabooki December 16, 2009
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's so much fun, and we all love it (including my kids) --- I like the stainless steel extractor area - cleans up pretty well.....

    Read More
    wklgaera August 4, 2010
  • good

    I used to own another juicer and LOVED the vitality one receives from veggie and fruit juicing. This juicer is soooo easy to use. More juice than other juicers, almost twice the amount than my previous department store brand. Cut design, well-made product.

    Read More
    moonrabbit November 19, 2009
  • Would definitely recommend
    Verified Purchase

    haven't had it too long, but seems like a really great product for the price. very well made and durable. it looks great! doesn't take up too much space. love the stainless steel. works great too. loud, but fast.

    Read More
    kellyo10 October 5, 2009
  • Awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    I was taken aback at how good this product is.I get alot of juice in a quick time.Cleaning the machine is easy .It is worth every dime of the money.

    Read More
    mackysophia August 26, 2009
  • kuving juicer
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second juicer. My first was an L'Equip- which was a similar design but smaller. This juicer is larger and the opening is a lot bigger so you don't have to cut fruit up so much. It is loud, but not too loud. It does a fine job of the producing juice. The next model up has a second attachment that is a blender. That is a good idea if you dont have one. The item is well made and will probably last.

    Read More
    andijh October 7, 2009
  • kuvings juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Great juicer! My mom uses it every day and is very happy with its quality and speedy output. The only minus is the fact that the appearance is not exactly the same as on the picture. The cup/receptacle is made of stainless steel, it does not have that pretty white/black stripes design. That affects the appearance of the juice extractor and also the price, because it gives the customers an impression that the part is enameled (enameled parts are easier to clean and they don't show fingerprints). The juicer is not quiet, but all of them are usually pretty loud. The included brush for cleaning isn't bad, but does not fit inside the spout, so that part should be cleaned with a smaller round brush. Everything else is great!

    Read More
    geann August 27, 2009
  • best juicer
    Verified Purchase

    this juicer is really easy to use, and easy to wash. i love it!

    Read More
    ggbru February 25, 2012
  • Its been great so far:)
    Verified Purchase

    So after weeks of reading reviews and trying to decide we settled on this juicer and could not be happier. It is the perfect size to sit on the counter and to be honest the orange color is pretty cute. You don't see in the picture but it also come with a plastic measuring cup that it juices into and you can put in the fridge. We have had this now for almost two months and have been using it often and have nothing but good things to say . It is very powerful, quieter than our blender has ever been, and it cleans up miraculously fast. The clean up is so easy that we never even had to look at the manual. My boyfriend juiced without checking and then cleaned without a second thought. That simple. Also, they include what looks like a big toothbrush so that you can finely scrub the filter pan and get it really clean. We use it and clean it right away so its no problem, takes less than 1 min, to take it apart and rinse the pieces off. Its our first juicer but we feel we got a really great machine.

    Read More
    gmeow January 28, 2012
  • love this juicer
    Verified Purchase

    This juicer produced an excellent beverage. It was quick and proficient. When used with the provide receptacle cup it was virtually mess free. The juice spout will continue to drip a little once the cup is remove...so place another cup or sponge under the spout to avoid a puddle on your counter. I would like to order another cup...but the owner manual nor the manufactures website does seem to offer replacement part service. If reordering parts were simple, i would have given this product a 5 star rating.

    Read More
    amipoo October 8, 2011
  • Great product and easy to use!!

    This is my second juicer that i bought for my family and I am loving it. I never had a trouble with my juicer from kuvings product. So far, I have used this product everyday for my breakfast. It is easy to clean and easy to use!

    Read More
    stayfitandloose February 24, 2010
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love my juicer--I use it almost every day. It is pretty easy to disassemble and to clean.My only complaint is that is vibrates quite a lot while working, so I have to put a towel underneath it so it won't vibrate right off the table.Overall, a very good purchase.

    Read More
    stacy7206 October 15, 2009
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Runs like a champ and is tough as nails. I definitely recommend it for those getting into juicing. It is simple to use, easy to clean, and makes great juice.

    Read More
    clar5003 March 27, 2012
  • MRS
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE MY JUICER. WHEN I HAVE TO SHUT IT OFF, IT MAKE SO MUCH NOISE AND BEGIN TO SHAKE A BIT. I WOULD LOVE A JUICER THAT DOES NOT MAKE UP SO MUCH NOISE.

    Read More
    bbelton3 March 16, 2012
  • Nice Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this first juicer purchase. The extra speed control is not found on competitors juicers. I am impressed with the heavy duty construction and the simple ease in cleaning. I only wish the manufacture offered a part list and option to replace key parts for more longevity. I expect a 12 to 18 month failure on the juicer screen, before the motor expires from continued use. I may use this machine 4 or 5 times a week. For extensive daily use I would reccomend purchasing a masticating juicer for $300 - $400 price range, instead of this unit. Try this unit for occasional use and you will be very please for the value.

    Read More
    vibrantrich February 7, 2012
  • Pretty solid juicer
    Verified Purchase

    I know juicers can cost three or four times what this model does, but it holds up pretty well for being a $xxx~ juicer. I've used it almost every day since I bought it a few weeks ago, and so far, so good. The juicer comes with a cup for collecting the juice, and it has a handy pouring spout that separates some of the thicker liquid when you pour.

    Read More
    ohm0lly January 30, 2012
Sponsored Links