Sale Starts at: $127.49

Save $22.50 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Kube' Adjustable Height Swivel Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Difficult
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and son-in-law struggled to put 2 of these together. The screws are too short. I purchased them because they have a back. In order to eat at my counter I cannot lean back. I should have looked at them closer prior to my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser388313 February 4, 2017
  • Sleek and modern design

    I could not be more happy with my bar stools. Unique design and very comfortable. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser291339 October 31, 2016
  • Ryder, NC
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a new house and the countertops for the bar are 48in high. It was so hard to find a stool that would reach that far, but these are perfect, comfy, and definitely worth the price! It took less that 10 minutes to puth 2 stools together. I love these, highly recommend!!

    Read More
    Becca B. May 31, 2016
  • Excellent vanity chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this as my vanity chair in my bathroom. It tucks away perfectly, adjusts easily, and is extremely sturdy and comfortable. I love it. I have been using it everyday for years and it is still in new condition.

    Read More
    azcharmedlife May 21, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. Comfortable and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Joseph S. May 14, 2016
  • Great quality and sharp style
    Verified Purchase

    These were just right for the dine-in bar in our kitchen, high quality in appearance and feel.

    Read More
    Clark January 27, 2016
  • average performance, killer looks
    Verified Purchase

    The shape of the chair forces you into a laid back position. Its comfortable for a short time but it forces your back into a curved shape--not great support. The back is high enough but barely. The metal base is not weighted, and I thought it would tip easily, but so far no issues. Ive realized that most stools are going to feel like they are top heavy. Ones with weighted bases tip less but are hard to move around which is annoying also. The cube seat creases look amazing but gather crumbs and I would not recommend for kids, you will have perpetual dirty looking seats. Overall I like these and received a lot of compliments, they look fantastic in our mid-century ranch. Standard shipping was extremely fast.

    Read More
    Justin R. January 16, 2016
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for over 2 years and they are still working great! Very comfortable and stylish.

    Read More
    Richard B. January 8, 2015
  • How many does it take to put this stool together?
    Verified Purchase

    Six people took over an hour to try an put one stool together. The screw holes did not line up and we only got three screws in. Eventually we sent all four stools back.

    Read More
    gwennypenny October 28, 2013
  • Mid-Century Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonable quality for price. Seat is comfy and generously apportioned. We were at first concerned about the pedestals which quality-wise are light and therefore we worried about sturdiness, especially for use by adults, but after a year of owning these they're holding up just fine.

    Read More
    neecies August 8, 2013
  • JUST LIKE THE OTHER REVIEWS
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for high bar stools and was very leery of buying online because I could not actually sit in the chair to see if I would like. I went ahead and bought these chairs based ONLY on the reviews written on Overstock. I am very pleased that I did...they are stylist and fun chairs but more importantly, they are COMFY!!! I am very pleased!!!

    Read More
    TZ Pendleton July 18, 2013
  • Great Swivel Stools
    Verified Purchase

    The swivel stools arrived in a very well packed box. The instructions to assemble were easy to read and little effort was required to assemble the stools. The base, footrest and stem are very good quality stainless and they have a high gloss finish. The leather is soft and the tufting and stitching is top quality. I am very pleased with the stools and would recommend them to anyone. Visitors have all commented on how great they look!

    Read More
    guevredk March 30, 2013
  • Nice stools but....
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 6 of these stools in white for our basement bar. Very easy to assemble and have gotten lots of compliments on them. They are quite comfortable as well. The main problem with them though is that the blue color from jeans rubs off onto the seat and I find myself having to scrub down these chairs after every party we have. They clean up well for the most part with a magic eraser but 2 of the stools are slightly tinged blue on the ends now. I am going to try and find some kind of protectant to try and prevent additional staining. I would think twice before purchasing the white color.....

    Read More
    meganb816 February 17, 2013
  • Excellent bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered four stools in black and I could not be more pleased. They go very nicely with my high end, modern minimalist home. They do not support your back if you are, for example, sitting rather upright and eating although this isnt really noticeable. However, when sitting back with a glass of wine, relaxing and chatting with friends, they are indeed extraordinarily comfortable. Assembly was slightly tricky and required patience to locate the predrilled screw holes through the material. Be persistent--they are there. Once they are screwed in assembly takes about one minute for the base and you are "all good". The vertical adjustment mechanism is quite nice. I would purchase these again without hesitation.

    Read More
    cdhouston December 28, 2012
  • hppycmpr
    Verified Purchase

    I recomend this product to any and everyone. I am a very large guy and they fit me quite well. The quality is exceptional and at a very good price.Thanks to the"O".

    Read More
    hppycmpr October 17, 2012
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great and work well too. Assembly was a bit challenging as getting the 4 screws in and lined up was frustrating. With the help of some chocolate, they were assembled just fine. They feel stable, well cushioned. and i am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    psychetri September 19, 2012
  • Loving this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my husband to sit while he plays on his musical instruments. He loves it and it's very comfortable! Happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    lilik123 August 18, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a modern sleek looking bar stool without paying too much money. It was very simple to put together, the directions were very basic but they were all that was needed. My husband and I are quite happy with the stools.

    Read More
    ntwindow June 9, 2012
  • Great Value for money and pretty relaxing.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are easy to assemble and also fairly fun to sit and relax, the material does tend to show finger print stains in strong light. The other problem is that food particles tend to gather in the cross stitch if kids are using these chairs but otherwise a great choice,

    Read More
    ssaraswa April 2, 2012
  • More comfortable than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 3 barstools to try out- this was our 2nd pick. It was very comfortable- wide enough and extra depth to the seat. It would be great for lounging. However, we'll be using our stools at the kitchen island for dining and as a homework station so we're looking for some upright back support. This stool also did not tuck into the island as tightly as others when not in use. Loved the ability to try 3 barstools and return the 2 we didn't want. Caveats to this: 1) bit of a hassle to assemble then disassemble the stools to be returned, 2) expensive- return shipping was $30/stool via UPS. Still, we're glad we did it- no store around us carries this sort of barstool so this is the only way we actually sit in them. At least Overstock.com doesn't charge the 'restocking fee' that other online retailers do.

    Read More
    cpawi March 18, 2012
Sponsored Links