Read All Reviews for 'Kristina' Brown Faux Leather Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Used as my son's toy box in the living room.

    Read More
    Trang I. March 5, 2016
  • Leather Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this ottoman! I will order larger size next time..but for purpose, it's` PERFECT!

    Read More
    nanachick February 12, 2013
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    We got this to keep our daughter's toys. Fits perfectly in a corner alcove in our hallway so its out of the way of traffic. Very easy to assemble, looks nice too.

    Read More
    dancindiva1981 December 21, 2012
  • Loved It!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman!! I had been looking for one forever and just didn't want to spend to much for one. When I found this one and saw the price thought I would take a chance. When it arrived I thought it was much darker than on the computer, but have grown to really like it. Would definitly recommend this product to anyone!!

    Read More
    carijojo October 9, 2012
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The company may have sent me a black ottoman instead of the brown that I ordered. If this is their brown, then they need to lighten it up a bit. I am thinking of ordering another brown one just to see if I get a different lighter color.

    Read More
    redhead64 October 7, 2012
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The fact that it is also for storage was an added bonus. Loved the fact that it folds flat. Very nice product.

    Read More
    minkt October 2, 2012
  • Quality and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    We love this ottoman, attractive, roomy, well-made and sturdy!

    Read More
    scimom25 July 5, 2012
  • Roomy and attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase! It looks wonderful, and is capable of storing a bunch of library books that I need to have accessible. Perfect height for a leg rest, too.

    Read More
    hcmb March 7, 2012
  • Exactly what we needed and price was great
    Verified Purchase

    We had been looking for ottoman for a while and this is a great product. Took about 30 seconds to assemble and is so sturdy. Thanks!!!!

    Read More
    12065 November 4, 2011
  • This is a good product
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, I would recommend this as it is an excellent addition to our living room

    Read More
    mfrisina11 September 20, 2011
  • Not as strong as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful little box to keep things out of sight and small fingers or dlaws. Not as strong as I expected. An adult should not sit on it, but feet are fine.

    Read More
    susanry September 13, 2011
  • "Kristina" Brown Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    this item is great to store my children's toys in. also used for extra seating. love it!!

    Read More
    mailynw June 1, 2011
  • Great Looking Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    When this ottoman first arrived I was a little disappointed to see that it was a foldable piece of furniture. I didn't remember seeing that in it's description but after I erected it, placed the bottom piece in and put the lid on it, I was very pleased. I sat on it and found it to be extremely sturdy and well cushioned. I began transferring my stored items from the old container into this ottoman and was equally pleased to find that it stored even more than my old storage device (which was longer, a tad more shallow and UGLY!) The color of this ottoman melds beautifully with the rest of my decor and I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. It was a good buy for the money and it arrived fast and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    gabs50 April 30, 2011
  • shipping problems
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something I could put away because we have a small living room and 3 active boys. Ordered this in brown first one I got was white Overstock quickly sent the replacement brown this time but when I open it it was covered in mold sent it back and got nothingham

    Read More
    angelicaandfloyd April 27, 2011
  • Kristina' Brown Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It is sturdy. it is nice looking and it holds a lot. It is well worth the money.

    Read More
    sandrasmiles6710 April 5, 2011
  • folds down
    Verified Purchase

    As I tend to move more often than the average person, I like the ingenious design that allows the whole thing to fold down - this makes it very easy to transport. It has a lot of storage room inside. If you are a tad on the hefty side, I don't think I would sit on it - this hasn't been tested yet - but I don't think that it would support a great deal of weight. For me and my needs - it's perfect.

    Read More
    dollyone December 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shanitra D. April 18, 2016
Sponsored Links