Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $148.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kristin King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is a great bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is beautiful - it looks wonderful with the wood furniture in our room. It's also very sturdy. I was a bit concerned because our pillowtop mattress weighs a ton, but the frame is very strong. Much better than the freebie frame that came with the mattress/box springs. I agree with other reviewers that the color name "mahogany gold" is a bit misleading - it's a glossy off-black with a slight gold sheen. But definitely not matte. But that doesn't bother me at all - I quite like it. Also my husband put it together by himself and he said it was very easy to do. I highly recommend this bed!

    Read More
    learp17 November 8, 2010
  • Great Bed, especially for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bed after upgrading to a king. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and workmanship. The color is as described on the site. It was easy to put together, despite the fact that the directions were missing from my box. It is a great deal and I would definitely recommend this bed.

    Read More
    mlp30040 June 20, 2008
  • Kristin King Head & Foot board
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly Nice quality Good color Easy to put together Great experience Would recomment and buy again

    Read More
    nbkjxp6 October 7, 2010
  • Good bed for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    BUY THIS BED! You cannot go wrong for the price!! If you are looking for a low cost, decent quality bed frame, this is your bed! I am very impressed to have only paid $284 dollars for this bed frame, it is good quality! Be aware the head and foot boards are not a sturdy metal, they are thin however, they do the job & look nice! We have only slept on this bed for 3 nights however, for the price & quality we are happy. My Husband and I went shopping at local furniture store for a king bed frame...the lowest price we found was almost $600 dollars, for a cheap, partical board material. The frame on this bed is metal & so far seems to be very solid. Overall, I paid over $300 dollars less for a bed that I feel is better or equal quality to the bed we almost purchased for 600 dollars, and it looks really nice too! My only negative is one of the stands for the frame leg was bent in, my Husband had to really jam the leg into the stand to get it to go in. Other than that everything else was in good condition. I only marked this review as good because it is a "good" bed! I would not say it is "excellent" remember you are paying less than $300 dollars!. However, if you want a sturdy, nice looking, decent quality bed that will not break the bank, this is your bed! As of right now I am very happy with my purchase...and it came with free shipping, who can beat that!? Oh & it was really easy to put together for my Husband...

    Read More
    jessaaron3 June 21, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bed for a second/vacation home and therefore didn't want to spend a lot of money. Considering the cost, this bed is worth the purchase. Quality of the materials is so-so (the metal is easily dentable) but for under $300 it serves the purpose and looks nice. It was easy to assemble and goes with everything. If you are looking for something that is very hardy and will last through wear and tear for many years, I wouldn't go with this bed. (but keep in mind that you will be spending lots more money to get something more rugged/better quality).In summary: this bed is definitely worth the price, but if you want something good/strong quality, spend more $$ and go with something else.

    Read More
    tiff79uvmpt June 23, 2009
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so suprised to see that the box was intact. This was my first big purchase over the internet, so I was a little scared. It came with all the instructions, but it was so easy to put it together, my husband didn't even use them. The quality is amazing, this is not a bed that shifts when you lay down, very sturdy! I am happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    jessica w. August 6, 2008
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for years for a bed like this but could never find one I could afford. This is beautiful & looks very expensive. I couldn't be happier with my choice.

    Read More
    Stacey C. December 29, 2015
  • Engineer
    Verified Purchase

    So nice, I purchased to Two for our lake house.

    Read More
    lakehills November 25, 2015
  • Homeowner in Oregon
    Verified Purchase

    Put our new Sleep Number bed on this frame and looks very classy. Very solid.

    Read More
    Charles W. November 7, 2015
  • nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this bed for a year now. It is sturdy, was easy to put together and looks wonderful with our wood pieces. I would highly recommend this bed.

    Read More
    Patricia S. October 29, 2015
  • great, best deal on a bed, very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Made by Leggett and Platt, the frame is so heavy, i feel like this bed is the best bargain i have found here, it is sturdy, looks good, and easy to assemble, very pleased.

    Read More
    onlyeasydaywasyesterday August 23, 2014
  • Loving it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is so easy to put together! I had it together in less than an hour and did it by myself. Loved the sturdy frame especially since I have a very heavy Sterns and Foster king size mattress. It is a very nice looking bed and could be used for either a male or female's room. It just has so much charm and endless decor matching ability. You just cant beat it for the money!!

    Read More
    aprincss24 August 15, 2011
  • not as strudy as I would like
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, Overstock shipped quickly as always. However, I wanted something a little more sturdy. I don't expect it to break or fall down, and it really isn't wobbly...just when my partner moves the whole bed moves a little too.

    Read More
    mchllsur January 10, 2011
  • Romantic Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed. Well made, nice finish, generous materials used, (not a skimpy little pipe frame) and quite sexy.

    Read More
    mustlovehorses November 16, 2007
  • King bed

    It looks really nice but the screws como loose now and then, so you have to screw them back

    Read More
    Billy N. June 27, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a well worth it purchase. I really like this bed. Looks great with my wood acessory pieces.

    Read More
    wamgreg March 15, 2017
  • Kristin Head & Footboards
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is sturdy and I love it. I sanded and painted it a dark bronze color as I liked the style of this bed. It turned our great! The black finish it comes with was nice too, I just wanted dk bronze.

    Read More
    heartsy February 13, 2017
  • Perfect!

    Love it. Have for almost 1 year and it is great!

    Read More
    kdofnj February 8, 2017
  • Sturdy and nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase for the price. Sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Carmen D. January 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this bedframe! So beautiful and sturdy! If you're shopping for a new bedframe and you like the looks of this one, BUY IT!!

    Read More
    Britney L. December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links