Today: $148.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kristin King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the cost. It is not top quality however it is sturdy. I have had the bed for 2 years now and no issues at all.

    Read More
    osjunkie2 November 23, 2011
  • Love that bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed this bed. It's good quality and looks great. I would recommend it to anyone!!

    Read More
    roobekb November 11, 2011
  • This headboard and frame are everything I expected

    There is really not much more to say. The picture is exactly what you get. It's sturdy, looks lovely and was very easy to put together. No one would be disappointed when ordering this item.

    Read More
    mgoodyear November 11, 2011
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was easy to put together. It is looks good and is very simple. Provides the finishing touches to a bed, clean lines and looks neat.

    Read More
    lbaly November 9, 2011
  • Wonderful bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the bed a few weeks back I just put it up two days ago, it's sturdy and looks wonderful. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    coxc October 26, 2011
  • Great bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed frame for a guest room and it was perfect. Great quality and the color was just as described. My handyman said it was very good quality and couldn't believe what I paid for it. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    lhg62 October 8, 2011
  • LOVE our bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    We put the frame together quickly and it sets up nicely. The color is perfect and since it comes with the actual frame that saves us a lot of money. Can't beat the price of this purchase!

    Read More
    mcmmo14 September 25, 2011
  • Lovely Bed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really expected this bed to be a disappointment because it was so much cheaper than most king size beds, but to my suprise it is a lovely bed. Every time I walk in my bedroom I'm happy with my purchase all over again.

    Read More
    tracys1 September 16, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed frame after upgrading to a king size bed. I didn't want to replace my entire bedroom set so was looking for a bed that would coordinate with my existing furniture. I will likely upgrade my entire set somewhere in the near future (within a couple of years) and didn't want to spend a lot on this interim bed. I am very satisfied with the low cost of this frame, yet the frame is not cheap looking and is very sturdy. It looks great in my bedroom. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    2shopper2 September 13, 2011
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    We use this bed in the master bedroom and we love it.

    Read More
    dkayew28 August 8, 2011
  • Beautiful bed but.....
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bed but it took a long time to set up. The directions could have used more pictorial detail of where to insert head and foot bars for K, Q, and Cal King.. Would have helped if labeled on metal as well.

    Read More
    wonover August 5, 2011
  • A real beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a similar bed three years ago. It was the "Stanley King Size BED". While it was beautiful, it was overwhelming with the square-ish very high head board and high footboard. I love the rounded lines of this bed in comparison. I don't feel claustrophobic with the lower footboard. (And this was ***. less than my old one. Love it!!! We hit the finish several times with large pieces of the frame and we thought we had damaged the finish for sure, but not a single scratch or dent.

    Read More
    sushiwongsmama July 29, 2011
  • Great Price Great Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this King size bed to upgrade. Easy to assemble, looks great and I love it! Great price!

    Read More
    beffers47 July 20, 2011
  • Kristin King-size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bed frame didn't really have the height to use the recommended holes in the headboard. The holes in the footboard were ok. We used our sturdy bed frame wheels from the frame we dismantled to replace cone covers on the bed frame. The bedroom isn't large, so the size of the of the bed isn't over powering. We bought this for our bedroom at the beach, so it works fine. The instructions could have been more thorough on putting the bed rails together.

    Read More
    egnaro14 July 16, 2011
  • Very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little bed. I bought the king-size. For the price, I am very happy with the purchase. The color is black - I don't see any gold. I had wanted a wrought-iron bed but didn't want to pay the prices. No one will mistake this for wrought-iron but it is a very nice metal and looks great. It was very easy to assemble. From start to finish (including dressing the bed), I had it done in under an hour.

    Read More
    reviewer46033 June 17, 2011
  • Feel like a King in my Kristin King-Size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great purchase. The bed is perfect - exactly what we were looking for. We have an oak bedroom set and it looks fantastic with it.

    Read More
    janjer May 19, 2011
  • I love my bed
    Verified Purchase

    everything was graet! shipping was free. the bed was delivered with flaws and the packaging secure. My husband was impressed with the service with overstock.com. Just awesome!

    Read More
    bruell8699 April 20, 2011
  • Lovely bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. Like many over-sized products, this bed looks so much more elegant in person! Even though the color says Mahogini, I would call it almost black and I'm fine with that. I have not assembled a king size bed before, so I did it slowly and carefully. It's very easy. I was also skeptical about those central arms with specific angles. You know, how a little difference in angles can make a lot of sound. But they too were perfect. The best part is that it arrived within 7 days of online order. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants a neat and good looking metal bed in affordable price.

    Read More
    drewdallas April 19, 2011
  • This is a lovely bed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bed. I'm always concerned ordering items like this online, but this went very well. I will definitely do more online shopping with overstock.

    Read More
    jazzerbuf April 18, 2011
  • Kristin King-size bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looks great and was easy to assemble. Great value for the money spent on it!

    Read More
    tammih March 23, 2011
Sponsored Links