Today: $148.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kristin King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed frame after upgrading to a king size bed. I didn't want to replace my entire bedroom set so was looking for a bed that would coordinate with my existing furniture. I will likely upgrade my entire set somewhere in the near future (within a couple of years) and didn't want to spend a lot on this interim bed. I am very satisfied with the low cost of this frame, yet the frame is not cheap looking and is very sturdy. It looks great in my bedroom. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    2shopper2 September 13, 2011
  • Loving it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is so easy to put together! I had it together in less than an hour and did it by myself. Loved the sturdy frame especially since I have a very heavy Sterns and Foster king size mattress. It is a very nice looking bed and could be used for either a male or female's room. It just has so much charm and endless decor matching ability. You just cant beat it for the money!!

    Read More
    aprincss24 August 15, 2011
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    We use this bed in the master bedroom and we love it.

    Read More
    dkayew28 August 8, 2011
  • Beautiful bed but.....
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bed but it took a long time to set up. The directions could have used more pictorial detail of where to insert head and foot bars for K, Q, and Cal King.. Would have helped if labeled on metal as well.

    Read More
    wonover August 5, 2011
  • A real beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a similar bed three years ago. It was the "Stanley King Size BED". While it was beautiful, it was overwhelming with the square-ish very high head board and high footboard. I love the rounded lines of this bed in comparison. I don't feel claustrophobic with the lower footboard. (And this was ***. less than my old one. Love it!!! We hit the finish several times with large pieces of the frame and we thought we had damaged the finish for sure, but not a single scratch or dent.

    Read More
    sushiwongsmama July 29, 2011
  • Great Price Great Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this King size bed to upgrade. Easy to assemble, looks great and I love it! Great price!

    Read More
    beffers47 July 20, 2011
  • Kristin King-size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bed frame didn't really have the height to use the recommended holes in the headboard. The holes in the footboard were ok. We used our sturdy bed frame wheels from the frame we dismantled to replace cone covers on the bed frame. The bedroom isn't large, so the size of the of the bed isn't over powering. We bought this for our bedroom at the beach, so it works fine. The instructions could have been more thorough on putting the bed rails together.

    Read More
    egnaro14 July 16, 2011
  • Very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little bed. I bought the king-size. For the price, I am very happy with the purchase. The color is black - I don't see any gold. I had wanted a wrought-iron bed but didn't want to pay the prices. No one will mistake this for wrought-iron but it is a very nice metal and looks great. It was very easy to assemble. From start to finish (including dressing the bed), I had it done in under an hour.

    Read More
    reviewer46033 June 17, 2011
  • Feel like a King in my Kristin King-Size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great purchase. The bed is perfect - exactly what we were looking for. We have an oak bedroom set and it looks fantastic with it.

    Read More
    janjer May 19, 2011
  • I love my bed
    Verified Purchase

    everything was graet! shipping was free. the bed was delivered with flaws and the packaging secure. My husband was impressed with the service with overstock.com. Just awesome!

    Read More
    bruell8699 April 20, 2011
  • Lovely bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. Like many over-sized products, this bed looks so much more elegant in person! Even though the color says Mahogini, I would call it almost black and I'm fine with that. I have not assembled a king size bed before, so I did it slowly and carefully. It's very easy. I was also skeptical about those central arms with specific angles. You know, how a little difference in angles can make a lot of sound. But they too were perfect. The best part is that it arrived within 7 days of online order. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants a neat and good looking metal bed in affordable price.

    Read More
    drewdallas April 19, 2011
  • This is a lovely bed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bed. I'm always concerned ordering items like this online, but this went very well. I will definitely do more online shopping with overstock.

    Read More
    jazzerbuf April 18, 2011
  • Kristin King-size bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looks great and was easy to assemble. Great value for the money spent on it!

    Read More
    tammih March 23, 2011
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Okay so it's not the greatest bed in the world but it IS the greatest bed for the price! I am very happy with my purchase. It looks great in my room!

    Read More
    ebbebe March 17, 2011
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great purchase. It was very easy to put together and looks great in the room. I would agree with others that it is not a matte finish but it still looks great. I had a wonderful experience with overstock.com. I would purchase from this site again.

    Read More
    mlf1010 March 16, 2011
  • 5 STARS
    Verified Purchase

    Love it....Looks GREAT with our dark wood :) I LOVE shopping with Overstock

    Read More
    jackson1126 March 8, 2011
  • Great Frame
    Verified Purchase

    The frame came just as pictured. Just what I was looking for and at a good price. I've ordered from Overstock on numerous occasions and have always been pleased.

    Read More
    mocustomer01 March 7, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is fantastic. I was looking for a king-sized bed set that wouldn't overpower my small room - this fit the bill great. It is very sturdy - easy to assemble - and very clean looking. The color looks like a glossy black with a slight gold casting - I think it is very classy looking. The risers for the frame also give me some needed under-the-bed storage space. Took about a week for delivery - 2 boxes - easy instructions... You can't go wrong for the price

    Read More
    njsyd March 1, 2011
  • Super Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks great and was so easy to assemble. My friend and I put it together in about 5 minutes but it easily could have been done by one person.

    Read More
    smiletexas February 13, 2011
  • Great bed and value for money !
    Verified Purchase

    We decided to buy this bed after months of research. We had problems trying to match with our existing bedroom furniture and finally decided to buy this bed based on the excellent ratings. It blends in nicely with our antique stain furniture. True to it's rating this bed is great. ! Assembly was easy. It is very sturdy. Looks are clean. It is also not overimposing and does not 'crowd' the bedroom like some. We are using it with a smart base and memory foam mattress. The package arrived on time in good shape. Have been an overstock customer for years and will continue to be.

    Read More
    indio123 February 7, 2011
Sponsored Links