Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $148.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kristin King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nicer than it looks in the photo

    I had doubts about ordering this sight unseen. Not only did this come quickly it was properly packed and not a mark on it. Easy to put together. Simple yet good looking. Sturdier than it looks. Recommend without hesitation.

    Read More
    moyer02 December 12, 2013
  • Great bed very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is one of the best beds I have ever purchased

    Read More
    1bearlover November 25, 2013
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a cheap frame for my expensive mattress this was cheap but it is sturdy and looks lovely. Mine of the best deals yet

    Read More
    jackib50 October 23, 2013
  • Excellent purchase, just as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent choice for master bedroom, easy to assemble & perfect finish. Highly recommended, True to picture and economically priced.

    Read More
    sandy8956 August 20, 2013
  • Nice Bed, The Wife Put It Together.
    Verified Purchase

    The price was awesome and well worth it. My wife was able to put the bed together by herself, ain' she the peach. When the matress came in it fit perfectly now we got a brand new King Size Bed and Matress how glorious is that! The bed looks really nice and fits perfectly in our room.

    Read More
    whyyoudodis July 24, 2013
  • Nice Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered quickly and in perfect condition. The frame took a bit to get together, but was perfect once we figured it out. The bed looks great in our room and is very sturdy and well made. GREAT deal!

    Read More
    tamies July 20, 2013
  • Great bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a metal bed for my ski condo that was not to expensive. This fits the bill. It has a nice simple style, was easy to put together and sturdy enough for a ski condo that gets rented out. The finish is not flat black, rather its a bit shiny. A good deal for the price.

    Read More
    davidf90 July 5, 2013
  • king head and foot board
    Verified Purchase

    Love it as soon as we put it together. It looks great in our room.

    Read More
    jlcg1998 April 23, 2013
  • Beautiful bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a bed to mix with antique furniture in a spare bedroom. A metal bed would be perfect but all of the ones I found in the local furniture stores were too elaborate and very expensive. This bed is absolutely perfect. Very pretty, easy to assemble, inexpensive and delivered within days.

    Read More
    lwun April 16, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bed very well I am using it in master b/r and it is a good fit to my country style decor

    Read More
    lorsenana March 21, 2013
  • Stylish footboard and headboard
    Verified Purchase

    No scratches, directions, hardware were all enclosed and easy to assemble. A great price.

    Read More
    yentamae6850 March 20, 2013
  • Very nice bed freame
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful bed frame for the price. Very nice lines and doesn't wobble.

    Read More
    aiguy March 4, 2013
  • Bed is exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bed was easy to assemble - color is exactly has expected. Goes well with my oak furniture. can't wait for my mattress to get here so I can sleep on it :)

    Read More
    katiekins7399 February 27, 2013
  • Perfect bed for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is sturdy and exactly what I was looking for. Very happy when it came.

    Read More
    missusmalley February 27, 2013
  • The bed is very nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    The whole experience was wonderful and very easy, including putting the bed together. It looks wonderful in our room.

    Read More
    tesago1975 February 22, 2013
  • The Bed Frame we Loved it.Easy to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommand this to anyone. Looking for a Nice,but Cheap Bed Frame. It was very well made. I can slide it and move it. If I need to get behide it to vacuum. I am glad that I bought this Frame. Easy to put together. very nicely made. I just cant say enough,on how WE love it. THANK YOU so much.Over stock.com THANK YOU Jackie :) Well worth your MONEY SPENT. Didnt cost alot.

    Read More
    jfluffy7 January 28, 2013
  • Excellent Bed at an Incredible Price!
    Verified Purchase

    We couldn't be more pleased! An incredible value for a high quality, durable piece of furniture. We ordered the King size bed. It arrived in less than a week as a 2 package delivery. Lightweight enough for one person to carry. Easiest piece of furniture we have ever assembled! Less than an hour total. We are amazed at theshow sturdy it is! It is a very simple frame that is elegant, yet doesnt overtake the decor in the room. Its color is perfect to match with most any other furniture you put with it. We declare this the best purchase we have made in a very long time. Don't hesitate!

    Read More
    jayleigh1968 January 24, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this bed frame. We had not gotten a headboard for our king size bed because we didn't want the room to look like it was all bed. This bed frame dresses up the room and actually you cannot tell it is a kingsize bed until you are on it. We only have one other piece of furniture in the room, besides a sitting area and this adds elegance to our bedroom.

    Read More
    iamjam January 15, 2013
  • sturdy and good color (more black)
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bed frame and would definitely reccommend it

    Read More
    jenseneca December 26, 2012
  • Very Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved my packages a day early! I have made many purchases from Overstock and haven't recieved one bad item! The bed was very easy to put together, i didn't even use the instructions, they were a little confusing, but common sense worked well. There is a middle support in the bed frame which I like, i have a 16 inch double pillow top mattress. The color does say its a bronzed bed, but the pictures on the site are a little more accurate, it is more of a satin black color. Very pleased with the price and the quality of the bed! Hope this helps! There are also extensions for the headboard that helps in the height. If you are buying a new mattress set, I would definitely go with a low profile box spring so your mattress doesn't come past the footboard, it will look better!

    Read More
    pinkadot311 December 18, 2012
Sponsored Links