Today: $148.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kristin King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A good bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Like the title says, this is a good bed for the money. It's very sturdy and constructed well. I'm glad I bought this bed.

    Read More
    Steven D. April 26, 2015
  • Good buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the shape of the bed but wasn't sure what the true color would be, since previous reviews had mixed feedback. Mine was a glossy black, which I didn't like, because I wanted something old looking. I sanded it with 220 sand paper and sprayed the headboard and footboard with Rustoleum textured spray paint. (Autumn Wood) and it looks great!

    Read More
    christine17 April 23, 2015
  • Love our bef
    Verified Purchase

    Although the color is darker than we thought but looks great. Actually like it better. It was a little tricky to set up but got the price very decent.

    Read More
    Deborah S. March 10, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely nice for the money. The rounded headboard keep it looking feminine and the low footboard doesn't hide bed or make it look like prison bars. We did have trouble with the footboard because the holes wouldn't line up, as if the frame wasn't square. This could have been our fault. We were able to bang the frame a bit so the holes would line up and now it's all put together. So beautiful, it completely transforms the room.

    Read More
    bewarethefeatherduster January 25, 2015
  • nice frame
    Verified Purchase

    plenty sturdy. was not sure if was a bronze or a black. it is a black... but works good enough for what we needed. it will need dusting every so often too.

    Read More
    tgemz December 30, 2014
  • What a deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing, easy to assemble, such a bargain!

    Read More
    Ron Ron December 25, 2014
  • Kristin Bed - King Size
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, elegant, easy to assemble. Good support structure and looks.

    Read More
    roadwarrior8 November 26, 2014
  • Great bed at a great price !
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bed for a guest room. After putting it together we were very tempted to use it for our room ! Simple lines, sturdy build, easy to assemble and so classy , we love it ! Another great purchase at an great price .

    Read More
    joyjoy13 November 18, 2014
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful replica of an antique bed - in fact, I just watched an old black and white movie with Rita Hayworth and she was sitting on an identical looking bed! The bed is as pictured with a dark brown/almost black finish (no mahogany gold). I had an all steel queen frame previously, which was very heavy and hard to move - this bed is neither. It isn't quite as stout as my old frame and that is the only reason I rated it "Good" for quality. In and of itself, it is a beautiful, nicely made bed; it arrived in perfect condition with all parts; it shipped VERY fast and the free shipping was a huge bonus (I had been looking at one elsewhere but declined because shipping was $75.00!) Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    happyshopper November 5, 2014
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I purchased a new king-sized bed and needed a new frame. However, after spending more than we had budgeted for the mattress, we were left with a small amount for the frame. Surprisingly that didn't matter! This bed with headboard, footboard and frame is fantastic. The simple styling is elegant and understated and goes perfectly in our country home. This product seems well made and was easy to put together. The finish is slightly shinier than I expected, but it doesn't really bother me. For the money, this was a great purchase.

    Read More
    dkblr October 27, 2014
  • Love the bed! Color is not as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed! I have only had it for two weeks but it seems like it will last a while. I love the style but the color of the frame is a shiny black, which looks nice anyway! Would definitely buy from overstock again!

    Read More
    deemarie6903 September 18, 2014
  • Great bed frame for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a king bed frame for a vacation home,and this is perfect. My husband put it together quickly and easily,and it looks great.

    Read More
    kimsparta August 18, 2014
  • Bed frame is just what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    The Kristin bed frame is a great bed frame for the price. A few things to note is that the headboard is slightly shaky because it's so tall. And with the box spring, the bed sits up pretty high above the ground. Overall I am very satisfied with the bed frame and would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    teachermarykate August 14, 2014
  • sleep like a baby
    Verified Purchase

    I am 60 yr old women who was able to put the bed together myself. The bed is solid and well made, a shiny black color. Don't you love buying a bed online???

    Read More
    beepipes June 18, 2014
  • Quality product at an amazing price
    Verified Purchase

    Solid and lovely. Fast delivery, well packed. Looked at many other beds that cost more; this one surpasses them

    Read More
    dorsetbound April 24, 2014
  • iron bed
    Verified Purchase

    The price is right for the lightness of product. If you are looking for a hefty iron bed, this is not it. Bought it for a guest room and think it's nice.

    Read More
    crigger March 26, 2014
  • Nice bed for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Bed was shipped quickly, fairly easy to assemble. Only complaint is that the finish is shiny black, which is NOT what was advertised. Overall, a nice bed for a decent price.

    Read More
    not2tired March 24, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a frame for my king size mattress. I have always liked open metal fed framed and this one didn't disappoint. For the price it is great quality and very sturdy.

    Read More
    sghorton1 February 8, 2014
  • Kristin King size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good value but the frame is not square. It is off several on one side from the foot of the bed to the footboard. You don't notice it with the blankets on the bed.

    Read More
    dshopd January 22, 2014
  • Awesome bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bed frame so long as you understand that it's just a frame and nothing else. As in, there is nothing on the bottom of this frame. No boards, no nothing. So make sure that you get a box spring to go under your mattress or you will not be able to sleep on this bed. We ended up buying wooden planks to use prior to our box spring's arrival. It was a major pain. Definitely get the box spring & the mattress together so that you don't endure what myself and my fiance endured while waiting for the box spring to come. At the end of the day, this is a gorgeous frame. Its nearly perfect in every way. I love it

    Read More
    meeela86 January 7, 2014
Sponsored Links