Today: $148.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kristin King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece to add to our solid wood bedroom set.

    Read More
    Amy D. February 12, 2016
  • LIL
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and pretty. Met our needs.

    Read More
    Laurie L. February 10, 2016
  • simple but nice
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together - needs additional supports (slats) to actually hold a mattress - but it looks nice.

    Read More
    Brandy B. February 8, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bed years ago and we still love it. It has lasted a move and still looks brand new. I like it because it has rustic/farmhouse charm but is not overwhelming. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    erindennis January 30, 2016
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love our new bed, it is very basic, very easy to put together. But I wanted simple.

    Read More
    kelly b. January 29, 2016
  • Purchased two years ago
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this bedframe. If I had to say one negative thing about it, it's that the footboard feels a little flimsy. Like if you put your weight on in the middle it might bend. I would certainly buy it again though!

    Read More
    shannon t. January 21, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed, it is beautiful, sturdy easy to set up!

    Read More
    Sandra F. January 12, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I really thought for this price it wouldn't be as nice as it turned out to be. It wasn't hard to put together, very easy!

    Read More
    beccalou304 December 10, 2015
  • Cheaper than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looked and felt much cheaper than it appeared in the picture. The glossy finish did not help. The metal is light weight.

    Read More
    Joyce L. H. December 7, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame is everything I wanted. Heavy and great quality.

    Read More
    jo anne t. December 1, 2015
  • Nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This was an incredible value for a king bed! It doesn't have any bronze highlights, it is black. But for my purposes it works well.

    Read More
    Dona B. November 20, 2015
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my bed. It is beautiful and heavy duty. I finally made the perfect choice. It is also Beautiful !

    Read More
    smartypants041 August 21, 2015
  • just me
    Verified Purchase

    great bed for the price.very sturdy.

    Read More
    Gary A. August 21, 2015
  • wonderful bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived on time and was easy to install. We are extremely happy and very sturdy

    Read More
    pgarcia17 August 20, 2015
  • H. Enfiedjian
    Verified Purchase

    The product was well packed, arriving in excellent condition. The instructions were straight forward and assembly was easy. The quality of this product is excellent. Its simple elegance looks great. Thank you Overstock, for making decorating my home simple and affordable.

    Read More
    henfiedjian August 12, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and the divergence set-up were excellent!

    Read More
    Margaret H. July 30, 2015
  • Great purchase for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I am well-pleased with this bed. It's a great value for the money, especially with free shipping. It's sturdy enough and has a very graceful design that I think would go well with most furniture styles. I was concerned about buying it sight unseen, but now I am thinking of buying another such bed for our guest room. By the way, the color is glossy black as stated in the online product description, not "mahogany gold" as stated on the box.

    Read More
    DB July 23, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    One piece had a small area of the finish scraped off. Assembled it can't be seen. Hopefully it won't rust. The finish is a flat shiny black, not the textured finish of the description. We can live with it.

    Read More
    Angela M. July 12, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    While rather lightweight, is a lovely piece and suits our purpose

    Read More
    Patricia C. May 20, 2015
  • A good bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Like the title says, this is a good bed for the money. It's very sturdy and constructed well. I'm glad I bought this bed.

    Read More
    Steven D. April 26, 2015
Sponsored Links