Today: $148.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kristin King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a simple metal bed for months. This is by far the nicest looking one I found in my budget. Frame arrived promptly, was easy to set up, and looks like photo. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser101585 April 19, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice bed for a low price. It came on time and it looks wonderful. Easy to put together and it does need a box spring. Prefect five stars

    Read More
    katavia d. April 8, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value!! Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Chris N. March 27, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Very easy to put together. I did it by myself and it didn't take long at all.

    Read More
    Gayle P. March 14, 2016
  • I
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is very easy to get together.

    Read More
    Ida T. March 9, 2016
  • not so great
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed in this bed. Cheap and thin metal headboard and footboard. Is in guest room and too much trouble to return. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    Teresa S. March 2, 2016
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    For a king size bed it's worth it and very sturdy & stable although you might need to get some extra support to hold the mattress like a box frame or plywood underneath the mattress.

    Read More
    Aron M. February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece to add to our solid wood bedroom set.

    Read More
    Amy D. February 12, 2016
  • LIL
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and pretty. Met our needs.

    Read More
    Laurie L. February 10, 2016
  • simple but nice
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together - needs additional supports (slats) to actually hold a mattress - but it looks nice.

    Read More
    Brandy B. February 8, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bed years ago and we still love it. It has lasted a move and still looks brand new. I like it because it has rustic/farmhouse charm but is not overwhelming. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    erindennis January 30, 2016
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love our new bed, it is very basic, very easy to put together. But I wanted simple.

    Read More
    kelly b. January 29, 2016
  • Purchased two years ago
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this bedframe. If I had to say one negative thing about it, it's that the footboard feels a little flimsy. Like if you put your weight on in the middle it might bend. I would certainly buy it again though!

    Read More
    shannon t. January 21, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed, it is beautiful, sturdy easy to set up!

    Read More
    Sandra F. January 12, 2016
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for years for a bed like this but could never find one I could afford. This is beautiful & looks very expensive. I couldn't be happier with my choice.

    Read More
    Stacey C. December 29, 2015
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I really thought for this price it wouldn't be as nice as it turned out to be. It wasn't hard to put together, very easy!

    Read More
    beccalou304 December 10, 2015
  • Cheaper than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looked and felt much cheaper than it appeared in the picture. The glossy finish did not help. The metal is light weight.

    Read More
    Joyce L. H. December 7, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame is everything I wanted. Heavy and great quality.

    Read More
    jo anne t. December 1, 2015
  • Engineer
    Verified Purchase

    So nice, I purchased to Two for our lake house.

    Read More
    lakehills November 25, 2015
  • Nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This was an incredible value for a king bed! It doesn't have any bronze highlights, it is black. But for my purposes it works well.

    Read More
    Dona B. November 20, 2015
Sponsored Links