Today: $148.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kristin King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a well worth it purchase. I really like this bed. Looks great with my wood acessory pieces.

    Read More
    wamgreg March 15, 2017
  • Kristin Head & Footboards
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is sturdy and I love it. I sanded and painted it a dark bronze color as I liked the style of this bed. It turned our great! The black finish it comes with was nice too, I just wanted dk bronze.

    Read More
    heartsy February 13, 2017
  • Perfect!

    Love it. Have for almost 1 year and it is great!

    Read More
    kdofnj February 8, 2017
  • Sturdy and nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase for the price. Sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Carmen D. January 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this bedframe! So beautiful and sturdy! If you're shopping for a new bedframe and you like the looks of this one, BUY IT!!

    Read More
    Britney L. December 6, 2016
  • looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These frames look very nice on the new mattress and box spring that i bought from overstock.

    Read More
    elaine6s November 21, 2016
  • King bed
    Verified Purchase

    When I got the bed it had missing parts. They had no more parts available so the was supposed to give a check to cover it. I never received the check. Light quality

    Read More
    David W. September 14, 2016
  • Head Designer-Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made bed, I have purchased several iron beds from Overstock and this is one of my favorites

    Read More
    chris B. August 26, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture! Very sturdy, too.

    Read More
    Michelle K. August 18, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Wish the legs were a little taller. I cannot store anything under it.

    Read More
    Mary T. July 4, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. Love the bed

    Read More
    Tracy C. June 28, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm thrilled with the bed frame! It is as elegant in person as it looked in the ad!

    Read More
    Koby A. June 20, 2016
  • Love the bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is solid and beautiful. I put a Temperpedic mattress on the bed and it is solid. There is about a 3" gap between the mattress and the footboard to allow your quilt to hang.

    Read More
    Peggy W. June 1, 2016
  • DivaLady
    Verified Purchase

    Simple elegance for a guest room.

    Read More
    OstkUser155972 May 28, 2016
  • Allison
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this bed. It is true to the picture, and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Allison J. May 19, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly Recommend this bed.

    Read More
    Monica H. May 14, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Given the price for this king size bed I am very happy with the look & quality. Bed looks great and was easy to assemble. Finish has a slight shine to it, I don't mind it, but the picture doesn't make it clear that it is a little shiny.

    Read More
    AH810 May 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Very pleased. Sturdy.

    Read More
    Debbie W. May 7, 2016
  • Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The bed feels and looks expensive ! I can't believe how much I paid for it... It's timeless and looks beautiful and makes my room feel cozy and homey... I put a pottery barn duvet on it and it looks amazing... Assembled easy and it is sturdy ... Came in a well packed box, shipped fast

    Read More
    ashley j. April 20, 2016
  • Nice Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a simple metal bed for months. This is by far the nicest looking one I found in my budget. Frame arrived promptly, was easy to set up, and looks like photo. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser101585 April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links