Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $99.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kristin Full-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • easy to put together and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together and sturdy

    Read More
    Abby K. August 9, 2017
  • LOVE this bed
    Verified Purchase

    antique style, sturdy and easy to put together. I love this bed, put it in my son's room who is college age. I just love this bed.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. December 28, 2016
  • Great Accent to my Room
    Verified Purchase

    The frame is little flimsy... but I love it!!

    Read More
    Bonnie W. December 22, 2016
  • Wonderfully made
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a lovely addition to our guest bedroom. Sturdy and well designed.

    Read More
    Colleen V. October 17, 2016
  • Happy momma
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 13 year old 3 years ago and its still standing. Very sturdy and design is nice. Would definitely recommend this bed frame.

    Read More
    Jessica H. April 22, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, sturdy and just very pleased.

    Read More
    maebebaby February 10, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, easy to put together. Keep in mind this bed is BLACK.

    Read More
    mel2128 December 15, 2015
  • Good for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    It's rather light weight but does the job well. If you looking for a more expensive looking piece, this is not for you.

    Read More
    nishaeliza November 25, 2015
  • Lisa from MD
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight bed, yet sturdy enough for my guest room. The design is nice and it arrived in a timely manner. Assembly only took a few minutes and it was a great value. Highly recommend if you are looking for a nice bed frame.

    Read More
    bugginlunchlady November 22, 2015
  • serves it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in my bedroom. Pretty easy to assemble, and take apart and reassemble when moving. No complaints!

    Read More
    Kelly O. November 4, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the new bed.

    Read More
    Diane s. October 26, 2015
  • Headboard and footboard did not fit frame
    Verified Purchase

    The full size bed was delivered promptly in two boxes (bed frame in one and headboard/footboard in the other). The bed frame was easy to put together but when it came time to put the headboard and footboard on, I discovered they were twin size and did not fit the full size bed.

    Read More
    Nancy B. September 8, 2015
  • Good for a child
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality; you get what you pay for. Looks okay. Great starter bed for a child / toddler

    Read More
    Staci L. September 6, 2015
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I like simple and attractive furniture. This is a great buy.

    Read More
    rado21 August 20, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this bed! Sturdy and elegant. Its perfect! Ive had it for about 5 years now and its by far the favorite thing in my room.

    Read More
    Melody F. May 29, 2015
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking, reasonably priced

    Read More
    Susie April 25, 2015
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My nease wanted me to find something for her and I ordered this bed and sent it to her she loves it so I love it and with a very sweat deal

    Read More
    Sandra B. December 16, 2014
  • Functional bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking bed frame although it is just a steel frame with a headboard & footboard attached to the frame. It was not exactly what I had hoped but given the price it works OK. It was not difficult to put together but I had hoped it was more than it is.

    Read More
    aervin8 January 25, 2014
  • Really nice, quality bed.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third bed I have purchased from this manufacturer. This bed is very good quality and construction and the price was fantastic! It looks like a really expensive bed and no one will ever know what a great deal I got from Overstock.com again!

    Read More
    neeniebeani November 22, 2013
  • Love it!

    I purchased this bed from Overstock a few years ago (the price was a little lower back then). It was delivered to my door; was easy to assemble, the package contained clear instructions. I am happy with it ever since. I've never heard any 'metal noises' that the other poster referred to. Some of my visitors sat briefly on the footboard without any consequences to the footboard or otherwise. It's a sturdy, durable bed, an excellent value. It looks great, too. It's easy to find matching accessories. I highly recommend this bed. Love it!

    Read More
    flippityflip October 30, 2013
Sponsored Links