Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $145.58

At other retailer: $192.33

Save $46.75 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Krissy 6-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier a few years ago and I always get complements on how nice it looks.

    Read More
    chris c. August 7, 2017
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light. Mordern looking. Look really good in large bedroom

    Read More
    Mei W. July 28, 2017
  • Great for a dinning room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great fixture and we get compliments on it all the time. However, like other reviews have stated, it is a bit of a pain to assemble. My husband and I assembled it in one evening. Lots of crystals are provided and you can modify it to suit your taste, which was a huge bonus.

    Read More
    Lauren N. May 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic light. Put in led bulbs in a dimmer and it is white and bright and beautiful. Took a while to put on all the crystals but it looks fantastic

    Read More
    Howard P. April 9, 2017
  • Really nice chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice chandelierreplace light fixture that have been there over the 40 year of great addition

    Read More
    sam1977sam March 15, 2017
  • Classy Addition!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful in my dining room and the lighting is soft and romantic.

    Read More
    B. Kelly T. February 28, 2017
  • Very elegant looking
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this purchase. It looks very nice in my bedroom and the price was good. Assembly wasn't too bad.

    Read More
    Annette R. January 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Yet Inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful yet inexpensive chandelier which lives up to its expectations. The crystals are glass and the shade is white fabric. I had no broken crystals and actually received a few extras. The reason I only gave four stars is due to the poor instructions and a few dirt smudges and faint dirty hand print on the chandelier shade which I was only able to partially remove without destroying the delicate shade. Overall, it looks beautiful over my kitchen table.

    Read More
    Shelly M. January 20, 2017
  • Gorgeous chandelier for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Directions were not very good but once assembled it is a gorgeous chandelier.

    Read More
    Marc Von M. October 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Looks expensive. A lot of small pieces to put together.

    Read More
    John G. August 28, 2016
  • elegant dining
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier has added an elegant look to my dining room, love it!

    Read More
    Lillie B. August 9, 2016
  • Krissy Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We received this chandelier in a very damaged box. It seemed the chandelier parts were ok. It was beyond confusing teying to interpret the very poor instructions. My husband can put anything together...this was beyond a chalkenge. We think at least 1 or more parts were missing. We packed it up & returned it. Very disappointed!! We did soeak to 2OS reps whi had no clue how to help us with this chsndeluer made inChina. We ended up buying one made in the *** with great clear instructions!

    Read More
    Peggy Sullivan C. July 13, 2016
  • dining room light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this new addition to our home! Beautiful and great quality

    Read More
    Laura S. April 25, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to put together, but worth the effort!

    Read More
    Dominic S. February 17, 2016
  • julie
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, using in master bathroom

    Read More
    Julie M. February 11, 2016
  • Billie
    Verified Purchase

    A little confusing on the directions,kinda vague. The results are awesome. Looks amazing.

    Read More
    Billie M. February 10, 2016
  • Shasha1218
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful and without a dought worth the price we paid. It does take a while to get all the crystals in the right spot but very much worth the time! I wish I could write some instructions to help others but it can be done. I used the picture on my iPad and enlarger end it to see how the crystals where hung. You will not be sorry!

    Read More
    shasha1218 February 3, 2016
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like the picture. very bright.can use without shade.has so many changeable parts

    Read More
    Susie P. January 15, 2016
  • Don't waste your money!!
    Verified Purchase

    Photo looks nice but it does not live up to expectation. Too late to return it. It comes in a million pieces and the directions are horrible. I had 3 guys trying to put it together to no avail. Mine also had a defect where the arms of the chandelier would not stay in place and kept turning sideways. One of the glass pieces was chipped and there was a broken piece of glass in the box that did not belong to my item.

    Read More
    jewelsq January 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I used the halogen bulb on this light fixture. Gorgeous! The shipment was missing one of the crystal cups which sits under the light bulb, but O has an easy process of handling this mishap. I am very pleased with the order.

    Read More
    wanda f. December 4, 2015
Sponsored Links