Sale $178.91

Was: $202.16

Save $23.25 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Krib Round Glass Adjustable Height Pub Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adjustable Pub Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great table! I didn't care much for the instructions but once I got past them and saw the finished product, I knew I made an excellent choice. It's heavy, sturdy, works well on carpet and compliments small spaces. In addition, it has tempered class. I would definitely recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    Jocelyn B. June 9, 2017
  • Sturdy and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Simply elegant. Sturdy.

    Read More
    Heidi H. April 26, 2017
  • Great quality and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    The table is constructed with high quality material, it's heavy. It can be lowered and use as a coffee table or raised as a pub table. It's beautiful and functional.

    Read More
    comfort May 19, 2016
  • So cool looking!

    After buying one a couple of months ago, I ended up buying some more! It is just for the reason that I use a couple of these tables for multiple uses. Endtable, counter table, pub table, etc.

    Read More
    OstkUser65550 December 8, 2015
  • Super Pubby!
    Verified Purchase

    This is really great quality, quite heavy, and if you haven't tried...it is very difficult to find an adjustable height pub table. We like it a lot.

    Read More
    Tracy D. November 15, 2015
  • Who wouldve thought

    I am using this table as an end table right now. But because of the gas lift, I am able to use it as a bar table whenever I replace it as it being an end table. Versatility seemed to be their goal and that was mine also.

    Read More
    OstkUser51807 October 5, 2015
  • Perfect blend
    Verified Purchase

    This piece blends perfectly with the traditional furniture that is in the room, The glass modern table gives the room a fresh and modern touch.

    Read More
    thomw September 2, 2015
  • Perfect small space table
    Verified Purchase

    This table has served me well in many home staging projects. It is the perfect size for small space dining. The glass top visually takes up no space at all so it serves its purpose and does so without gobbling up precious real and perceived space in tight places.

    Read More
    monroesque August 4, 2015
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Have this in a wine room with *** ****** white bar chairs and they look great

    Read More
    dragonflysf March 28, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. It can go up or down to whatever height you need. And it can swirl around like a lazy-susan. Not too big. Could fit in almost any space.

    Read More
    gladtosay8 January 24, 2015
  • This table is a winner in my apartment!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a functional and attractive table, especially for the price, and really works well in my small living room. I use it mostly as a side table, but every once in a while I use it as a standing desk for my computer when I need to do administrivia (like paying bills) and watch the news. Very sturdy and easy to assemble. It can be a little tough to get it to lower down, but, then again, that means it doesn't just drop down for no reason, like other hydraulic pieces I've checked out. I agree with other reviewers that having "Tempered Glass" etched into the glass top very visibly is a style detractor, but I face it away from guests and have coasters on it, so it's not a big deal to me.

    Read More
    CB November 6, 2014
  • Dangerous item, be aware!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The table had exploded two years after I had it. I had glass pieces everywhere, took a whole day to clean it, not wishing to anyone to go through this. The interesting part is that the table had nothing standing on it when it broke. In addition to that the table top was moving all the time making the food fall, and drinks spill. There was no way to lock it in one position.

    Read More
    yuliad October 14, 2014
  • So lucky to have found this out of stock item
    Verified Purchase

    I just saw that I never reviewed this item and since I love it so much I thought that it might help if I gave my opinion. I purchased this quite a while ago. However, before I bought it from Overstock, I actually paid for it from 3 other stores, only to find out that each one of them was "out of stock" and I had to wait for my credit card to be credited back for the purchase that was never sent. I did see this item years ago at a place in the mall and it was twice as much. They did not even have it in stock, because it was out of stock. The good thing with Overstock, is that you can find an item you once saw years ago, and purchase it now. I love this table. You can adjust it to bar height, or make it shorter. I needed something short that wasn't too large and this was the only item that fit my criteria. So, if you are looking for something small that looks great and is now back in style, I highly recommend it. And, I bought Ghost Chairs for this table, but they didn't look very good and were expensive. So, if you are going to use it in the shorter setting,****has acrylic chairs called *** (or something like this) for around***or less that go perfect with this table. It now looks like I bought an entire set.

    Read More
    roxypup2012 April 17, 2014
  • Exactly what I was looking for...

    Was looking for a small pub table for my game room and wanted one that was not chrome. This one is perfect and has a hydraulic lift to raise & lower it.

    Read More
    dk000000 March 5, 2013
  • Looks great but not sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Great loking table. Love the tempered glass top and chrome leg however there is no way to lock the tabletop in place. It continues to spin around which can cause glasses to fly off or the potential for drinks to get mixed up. Also this product isn't as sturdy on carpet.

    Read More
    2as1soon February 26, 2013
  • Quality control problems.
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with quality control. I expected a flawless product for the price but got a semi dented and flawed chrome finish. Overstock went far above and beyond expectations by sending me replacement parts expeditiously, but replacement parts (gas lift base) was defective. I ended up using the original dented parts since I liked the table's look and design, and couldn't find another adjustable height glass and chrome pub table anywhere.

    Read More
    buddielee January 7, 2013
  • Glass Pub Table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for drinks, or even for dining in a small apartment. 37 lbs, so it's a substantial 24" table. Table spins like a lazy susan, which I quickly found very handy. Table is visually appealing, and minimalist contemporary. The table is great ! I purchased with brushed base. Few available brushed base bar seats to choose from, which should be a consideration when purchasing.

    Read More
    pobbil October 24, 2012
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly as pictured, very heavy & thick. The top is a lazy susan, which may or may not be useful....It's not as high as I would like, but is the height given by o.co

    Read More
    spinnershark September 28, 2012
  • Nice design and looks

    Easy to assemble. From the time I opened the box until I was done assembling it was about 15 minutes. The set goes great in my downtown apartment where room is a luxury.

    Read More
    acbey984 June 25, 2012
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality - purchased three to go with a booth in our office coffee bar - it looks great and works great! love that they can vary in height! Easy to put together and came packaged very well.

    Read More
    lauramaelawson May 11, 2012