Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kraus Unicus Single Lever Basin Faucet and Pop Up Drain with Overflow Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Krause Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful faucet and excellent service. Would not hesitate to purchase from this seller again.

    Read More
    colover March 28, 2013
  • Perfect faucet

    We installed a pair of these faucets in 2006, they have stood the test of time, still as beautiful as the day we bought them. Just wipe water off them when done, no cleaning products needed, they have a special finish, we have hard water and they have no stains. Kraus products are superb quality heavy and beautiful.

    Read More
    vattlee February 28, 2013
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I used this faucet to update the master bathroom. It is so unusual and always gets positive compliments.

    Read More
    haasgirl December 30, 2012
  • Artwork for the Bath!
    Verified Purchase

    We both 2 of these faucets. We couldn't be more pleased! The quality is outstanding, the design is trend-forward & they make a contemporary statement in our new bath.The square design looks great with our glass & porcelain tile- just stunning. My only observation is that the handles are on the right & I didn't realize that my habit is to adjust the faucets with my left hand & brush my teeth with the right. Just me - but I would've gotten a lefty handle if I've have known that was an issue.

    Read More
    ninart November 9, 2012
  • Unique style and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to purchase this faucet / overflow combo based on the other product reviews and am thrilled that I did. Please note that the faucet hasn't yet been installed however initial quality is excellent. It arrived directly from the manufacturer in manufacturer packaging with all the bits and pieces. It's a very unique shape faucet head which for me was a big selling feature. Very 'architectural' looking as stated in a previous review.

    Read More
    sddominik August 19, 2012
  • Super faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is truely a work of art. I installed the faucet and pop up drain myself. I am so impressed with the look and function I can barely stop myself from looking at it. The install kit even come with a buffer cloth to wipe off the water spots. Love the pop up feature of the drain as well.

    Read More
    diverman May 16, 2012
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    They were better than I expected and fit perfectly with my decor. The have a great feel and look like they will last a long time.

    Read More
    andychoka April 27, 2012
  • modern art
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived promptly, much sooner than expected. We are doing a quick remodel of the guest bath, this adds the modern touch we were looking for. It hasn't been installed as yet, the sink arrived broken( from another site) so things are on hold until the new one( which will come from overstock!) arrives. It is packed like a piece of fine jewelry, it even has a polishing cloth, quite beautiful. More later.

    Read More
    scotty7 April 19, 2012
Sponsored Links