Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kraus Tiger Eye Glass Sink and Waterfall Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought for our son
    Verified Purchase

    and he's very happy with it. Neat faucet and beautiful colors in sink.

    Read More
    Ruth S. January 18, 2017
  • Awesome Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is exactly as advertised and a great value for the money. It's also a great conversation piece. I installed this in a powder room otherwise decorated with rustic cabin decor, and I was pleasantly surprised at how great it looks. The sink is solid, heavy and very easy to keep clean. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    hlthnt August 9, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink and faucet this is going to look absolutely beautiful in the bathroom when it's all done.

    Read More
    eniknarm December 11, 2012
  • Bathroom remodel
    Verified Purchase

    We were remodeling our bathroom and found out sinks are expensive! Not only that you have to but the drain and other parts. This sink was a complte kit and absolutely beautiful! Recommended to a friend who also bought one in a different color. A few month later I saw the same sink in a sore for triple the price I paid!

    Read More
    ruthy32 August 31, 2011
  • GORGEOUS EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this Tiger Eye glass sink for our new home's guest bathroom. After reading the positive reviews, I took a leap and made my 1st overstock.com major purchase. I'm so happy with the results! The sink is extremely heavy and the colors are amazing. The sink far exceeded my expectations, especially when comparing prices to other sinks in our local kitchen/bath stores. I look forward to more purchases with overstock.com

    Read More
    jlgdiva December 14, 2010
  • tigereye sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink and faucet combo is very beautiful. My remodel is not complete yet and I can't wait to have it done. This sink will be the focal point of the room.

    Read More
    jackapoo July 16, 2010
  • Simply gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given a five if the bowl is perfectly round. But it is not. Otherwise a beauty all around, including the faucet.

    Read More
    bacsoiti April 12, 2010
  • Loving it

    I purchased two of these sinks/faucets for my master bath they are absolutely beautiful, the colors are vivid and the installation was a breeze. I placed the order and they arrived in a few days. I just love them thanks Overstock.com.

    Read More
    mztreasure April 5, 2010
  • OMG
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new sinks and faucets!!!! I am building a new home and I chose these sinks for the guest bathroom. They are beautiful and look super expensive. I like these more than the sinks I chose for my master bath!!!! I will be moving in soon and I expect they will be a showpiece....I didn't rate the ease of assembly because they were put in by a professional plumber, but I don't think he had any problems. He even said they were the prettiest sinks he had seen in awhile!!!! As you can tell, I am pleased with my purchase. Thank you overstock.com.!!!

    Read More
    qsjackson November 9, 2009
  • better than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    We found this product by happenstance. I had looked at the same item on another website, which boasted a free shipping, but when it came time for the billing portion, free shipping didn't apply to this item (of course), so I remembered seeing this same item on line, at overstocked, went to the site, and saw that overstocked also offered free shipping, and they really did, hence, we ordered it. It came within just a few days. Perfect condition. we put it in, it went in easily, we had a question about positioning of the faucet, my husband called the 800 number, received the answer quickly, easily and friendly. We have been using this product now for over a week. Besides it being beautiful and unique, it works great. We love it, we loved the ease at which we were able to order it, the ease at which it was delivered and the ease at which it was installed. I would recommend it to everyone who is interested in a unique sink and faucet and I would recommend overstocked.com as their go to website.

    Read More
    satisfied59 August 23, 2009
  • tuscan glass vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is even nicer than it looks in the photos! It weighs a ton, but shipping was minimal on the order. Completely transformed the little guest bathroom and the colors are vivid - a real work of art! No problems installing, and it fit a standard cut cabinet made for any vessel sink.

    Read More
    perrju May 1, 2009
Sponsored Links