Kraus Solid Steel Soap Dispenser

by Kraus
MSRP: $120.00
Out of Stock
Add Club O Gold to Cart and get $20 in bonus Rewards*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$2.72 | 5% Rewards*




5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 11435968
    Notify me when it is back in stock!

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Love this item?

Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


something went wrong.

Please refresh the page and try again.


ITEM#: 11435968

With clean lines and sleek shapes, Kraus kitchen accessories provide everyday efficiency with style. The clean design of this soap dispenser complements a range of Kraus kitchen faucets. The commercial grade satin stainless steel finish coordinates beautifully with most popular fixtures and appliances. The self-priming pump is constructed from solid stainless steel for maximum durability and corrosion resistance. For added convenience, the pump swivels 360 degrees and is refillable from above. Experience Kraus Quality, down to the details.

Features and Benefits:
  • Solid Stainless Steel Construction is Corrosion & Rust-Resistant
  • Sleek Design Coordinates w/ a Range of Kitchen Faucets
  • Self-Priming Pump
  • Refillable from Above
  • Holds up to 14 oz. of Liquid
  • Pump Swivels 360 Degrees for Easy Access
  • Superior Satin Finish
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty

  • Height: 3 in
  • Reach: 4.5 in
  • Mounting Hole Size Requirement: 1.25 in
  • Country of Manufacture: China
  • Warranty: Limited Lifetime
  • Material: Stainless Steel
  • Collection: Soap Dispenser


Style Traditional
Material Stainless Steel, Steel
Finish Stainless Steel Finish
Color Silver
Finish Style Satin
Product Features Includes Hardware
Shape Other, Round
Dimensions 3 in. H
Warranty None
Model Number SD-20
Country of Origin China

Quality Rating

Learn More

Features for Rugs

See All Features

Customer Reviews

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
  • Most Recent

  • Great soap dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dispenser, fit right into my new sink!!

    Read More
    jxfour Jul 31, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Came as expected - was much sturdier than I thought it would be

    Read More
    merri k. Jul 26, 2017
  • Too bad it's so hard to operate
    Reviewed at

    We changed the sink and the faucet so we also changed the soap dispenser. It seems of very good quality but you have to press so hard and in a certain way that it makes very disappointing. I think I will reinstall my old one even if it is a mismatch. I love my new faucet though (KPF-2110)

    Read More
    Andy Newtown May 29, 2017
  • soap dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    good looking, does the job

    Read More
    58167dh Apr 28, 2017
  • steel soap dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    good size for kitchen sink

    Read More
    Barbara L. Dec 13, 2016
  • Most Helpful

  • Very high quality, but for narrow counter applicat
    Verified Purchase

    This soap dispenser was the third in a line of dispensers purchased to try and match a Grohe sink fixture (the matching Grohe was ugly and very poorly reviewed). This one looks awesome and works great. It is VERY well built, including a stainless steel dispenser bottle. The only downsides are: 1) There is a slight list to the top pump. I.E. it tilts ever so slightly towards the dispenser arm. Not enough to notice unless you stare at it, and it can be righted. It isn't a big deal, 2) It will not work with a very think counter-top construction. This probably isn't a problem for most applications, but for me, it was almost a major problem. I have 2cm counter-top on top of a cabinet base that is ~3cm (I think). The stainless steel thread connector that connects the pump with the bottle was too short. Thus the tightening attachment would not fit on, and I could not secure the pump. I was looking at having to buy a special, wide drill bit that would allow me to ream out an already existing hole (always a difficult endeavor). Fortunately, the stainless bottle is wide (and strong, since it is stainless), and I was able to tighten it on so that the top of the bottle pressed tightly against the frame underneath the sink. Worked great Glad it did because this is easily the most solid built pump I have encountered.

    Read More
    holdthepickles Jul 21, 2011
  • Nice, but breaks

    The product works well and looks great, but it has broken 2 times. We're only 2 people in the household, so it doesn't get a ton of use. The first one we received lasted about 8 months. The plastic part inside broke off one day. I called Krause and they immediately sent me out a second one that has all metal components. After 6 months, this one is leaking inside and the soap runs down the inside of the dispenser. I called Krause and they are sending me another, no questions asked.

    Read More
    cmshop Mar 25, 2010
  • Hard to fill
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and well made. That said it is a real pain to refill since you have to remove the container from the bottom and this is tough to contort your body under the sink cabinet to re-install the soap container, even more so if your hands get a little soap on them if the container tilts as you try to re-install the container.

    Read More
    ordinink Jul 12, 2011
  • Need Help

    Can anyone tell me were exactly the little ball belongs? Is it in the spring area or above the rubber part or in the rubber part? Thanks

    Read More
    rchatterson May 5, 2011
  • One size does not fit all
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great looking product with as solid feel. However, the neck is not long enough to fit through 3 cm granite and an undermount sink. Unfortunately the kitchen remodel took longer than I had thought and I am beyond the 30 day return policy for Overstock. Learned my lesson from this one.

    Read More
    lkpath Dec 7, 2010

Questions & Answers

  • Q:

    "Why did you choose this product?"

    • A:

      I like it

    • A:

      Hoping it will work better than the two that broke.

    • A:

      goes with my new Kraus sink

    • A:

      Replacement. The original quit working.

    • A:

      I have one and really like it

    Read more Read less
  • Q:

    "does the dispenser head simply lift out of the bottle under the sink, so that you can refill it from the top? thank you"

    • A:

      Thank you for shopping with us christinewy. You refill this from the top. Have a great day.

    • A:

      Yes it does but don't by it as it'll break within a year and a half!

    Read more Read less
  • Q:

    "The opening for the soap dispenser is 1.5 inches Is that going to be too large for this dispenser to work"

    • A:

      Thank you for your interest in the Kraus Solid Stainless Steel Soap Dispenser. The required hole for the dispenser is 1.25 inches and you have a 1.5 inch it may be to big it just depends on the amount of lip on the installation coupler. We hope this was helpful. Have a great day.

  • Q:

    "i ordered this and lovet the look, the problem is the bottle that you put the soap in is too wide for the area under the sink, do you have/can I get a narrower bottle? I do not care if the bottle is plastic."

    • A:

      I sincerely apologize, unfortunately it does not look as if we have the bottle available on our site at this time.

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Contact Information
Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.