Today $53.99

MSRP: $120.00

Save $66.01 (55%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kraus Solid Steel Soap Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Replacement Solution
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We had the previous soap dispenser with the stainless steel tank that holds the soap. I never knew stainless steel rusted! Anyway this model SD – 20 appears to have addressed the problem. Hope that this company will reach out and issue me a refund since their first product and failed miserably.

    Read More
    Lowell October 21, 2017
  • Great soap dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dispenser, fit right into my new sink!!

    Read More
    jxfour July 31, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Came as expected - was much sturdier than I thought it would be

    Read More
    merri k. July 26, 2017
  • Too bad it's so hard to operate
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We changed the sink and the faucet so we also changed the soap dispenser. It seems of very good quality but you have to press so hard and in a certain way that it makes very disappointing. I think I will reinstall my old one even if it is a mismatch. I love my new faucet though (KPF-2110)

    Read More
    Andy Newtown May 29, 2017
  • soap dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    good looking, does the job

    Read More
    58167dh April 28, 2017
  • steel soap dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    good size for kitchen sink

    Read More
    Barbara L. December 13, 2016
  • superb soap dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    This is more expensive than other ss dispensers, but it is hands down the best one. Easy to install and remains tight to the counter for years.

    Read More
    hollanderizer August 20, 2016
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    It's like a little jewel on your sink. Made of stainless steel which is what I was looking for. This is very well made and worth the price.

    Read More
    Mary D. July 19, 2016
  • Kraus soap
    Verified Purchase

    Very well built. Sturdy and strong. Love it so far

    Read More
    Beth M. July 15, 2016
  • soap dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    great quality easy installation

    Read More
    Karen S. May 18, 2016
  • Three years
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 3 years ago when a dispenser that came with my faucet broke after not even a year. So far I had this dispenser for over 3 years, looks and functions like new. Looks very modern. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    mm15 April 6, 2016
  • crap
    Verified Purchase

    First it leaked, then it stopped working completely within a year of minimal use (only two people in our household). Something in the mechanism no longer lets soap pump up. Its a useless decoration at our sink until we replace it with something better.

    Read More
    tmth December 6, 2015
  • Kraus Solid Steel Soap Dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this soap dispenser to go with my new Delta Faucet, matches perfect. Dispenser is easy to install, hold a good amount of dish washing soap, simple to operate, and no more clutter of bottles on the sink. Wonderful addition to my kitchen, great buy.

    Read More
    mars November 21, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Look good . Nice color

    Read More
    Pavel P. August 22, 2015
  • EXCELLENT QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this Kraus Solid Steel Soap dispenser to replace one from another manufacturer which was just over a year old. It was leaking and changing the color of the soap to a brown color. The Kraus fit the original opening in the counter well and the beautiful finish matched the existing faucet better than the original. It dispenses very smoothly. Also it comes with a lifetime warranty which you can't beat. I have several other Kraus products in my home which have met the test of time and I think the dispenser will too.

    Read More
    floridagirl9 October 23, 2014
  • Doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    Should've trusted the many reviews that said I rusted and broke. For *** I would've expected it to last more than 18 months. I figured since it was solid stainless steel and because it was more expensive it would be good. When it came it sure looked that way, solid, stylish and appeared to be well made but it just doesn't hold up.

    Read More
    debby1989 January 29, 2014
  • ordered the wrong dispenser and will be returning
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a kitchen dispenser and it was to big for my bathroom sink. I will be returning this one and have ordered another model from Overstock.com

    Read More
    califoriajudy January 18, 2014
  • Sleek soap dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    Fits in small area under sink where others would not. Very happy with the trim product. Works very well. Not too much soap dispensed at one push.

    Read More
    mmichels April 12, 2013
  • solid but not very practical
    Verified Purchase

    this dispenser is well constructed but way too stiff. When you push down on the plunger it sticks for the first plunge. When it lets go, the soap shoots out and splashes off anything it strikes. The cheapo $20 pump from HD works much better, but the plastic bottle always breaks after a few years on these models. That's why I went with the stainless bottle model.

    Read More
    rmyo November 4, 2012
  • great looking but didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    Although this was a nice looking soap dispenser, it was completely broken in 3 months.

    Read More
    mharthill October 4, 2012