Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kraus Solid Brass Single-lever Pull-out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still working
    Verified Purchase

    We live this sprayer. Best purchase ever

    Read More
    Margaret J. April 23, 2017
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and it looks beautiful!

    Read More
    Jason M. April 2, 2016
  • Good faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, works good, easy to install.

    Read More
    John H. February 28, 2016
  • Lorraine
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult for a left-handed person to control

    Read More
    Lorraine L. January 21, 2016
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We love this faucet. Got it for our kitchen renovation a few years ago and we've had no problems with it at all. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Amy W. August 20, 2015
  • Best kitchen faucet ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our remodel project of our lake house kitchen! My husband complimented me on the choice! Love the on/off pull, and is easy to switch to a great sprayer. The final decision was made because it had a great warranty, so if we never have to use it that's the best test of the product

    Read More
    realcooker August 20, 2015
  • wsd
    Verified Purchase

    Little bit cheaper made than other Kraus products I have experienced.

    Read More
    sodakbuyer April 23, 2015
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but the lever is very sensitive so you get sprayed unless you are careful. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Louis S. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful faucet with one annoying flaw
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good looking faucet. However, it has one very annoying functional flaw. When the faucet is used as a spray, it shoots out a narrow but strong stream of spay which causes the water to splatter all over the surface as mist.

    Read More
    jpatel6157 April 21, 2015
  • Krause faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. It's heavy, very clean lines. Our contactor really liked it and said it was very good quality.

    Read More
    maestromistress April 16, 2015
  • Oil rubbed bronze finish is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Twisting sprayer great, faucet is high quality. No plastic I recomend this brand and model

    Read More
    Joseph Marc F. April 11, 2015
  • limited good looks
    Verified Purchase

    nice functionality; but, finish damages easily (pealing & discoloration with standard cleaning)

    Read More
    Deborah J. W. April 7, 2015
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I do like this faucet - so far the only thing I'm noticing is that the spray is way too powerful! It ricochets all over getting us and the surrounding area (and me) soaked! I had to turn down the output under the sink since there is no way to do it on the sink itself (of course). To get it from one spray to the next, you have to twist the head which can be hard with wet hands, and it's a little stiff, but maybe it'll loosen with time.

    Read More
    kristen a. March 30, 2015
  • Very solid, well built product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great faucet! It's quite solid and looks very fine.

    Read More
    Heather K. March 27, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    You will be veeeeeery pleased with this faucet. We have had a challenge with getting a good faucet for our kitchen sink. We finally have it in this quality faucet.

    Read More
    Susan B. March 5, 2015
  • Functional and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Quality at the time (3 yrs. ago) was super. Brass looks rich and cleans easily like a dream. Love it.

    Read More
    sparkytheempress February 16, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet! It's Beautiful! Looks great in my new kitchen.

    Read More
    DeDom February 13, 2015
  • Great Faucet!!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, works just like it is supposed to. Rich, oil rubbed bronze color and easy to install. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    snelligan February 11, 2015
  • beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't installed this yet, but it is gorgeous. Arrived quicky. Well wrapped and better looking than expected. Can't wait to see the installled faucet.

    Read More
    sillygirl57 January 31, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the faucet! It looks great and works well in my Krause sink. One thing to note is that it will splash in deep sinks, so you will need to wipe around the counter after using. This keeps my counter clean, though I hope after time it doesn't ruin the seal. Very sturdy and feels so well made, would recommend to all.

    Read More
    Mary S. January 17, 2015
Sponsored Links