Today: $169.95

MSRP: $380.00

Save $210.05 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kraus Solid Brass Single-lever Pull-out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • EXCELLENT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful faucet, and a wise purchase. Since the reviews had been so helpful to me in making a decision, I decided to write a thorough one to help someone else. I spent a great deal of time researching faucets, and finally decided on this one. Why? My double sink measures 16” front to back on the inside. This gooseneck reaches further into the center. The spray head has NO buttons, but works by twisting the head, giving it a variable between spray and aerated, so you can have spray and solid stream at the same time. Can’t do that with the ones that have buttons, as they are either one or the other. I do not like buying something without actually seeing it. I was not disappointed though. It came in good time, and when I opened the box, I was amazed at what I was seeing. This faucet is heavier and far more substantial than what the pictures seem to portray. Very well made. The gooseneck and faucet valve are much heavier and larger than what I thought the picture showed. I am one of those guys that wants to do everything himself rather than pay good money to someone else who could not do it any better than I could. My old faucet was coming apart. I knew that I must replace it, but just did not want to go through doing so. Being 76, working on my back in a cramped space under and behind the sink just was not appetizing to me. Well, I was right. It was a difficult project, but most younger men could do it very easily. This was something I had never done before. Now that I have learned how to do it, it would be much easier and faster if I every had to do it again. I must have been like two hours getting the old one out. And then another two hours getting the new one in. After studying the instructions, and looking at all the parts, everything was obviously rather intuitive, so that was not a problem. It was just getting to everything with the right tools that could be used in the hard to reach space that made it difficult. A couple of tips: If you are replacing a faucet, forget using any existing feed tubing. GET NEW. The grommet washers / seals on the old ones will be molded out of shape, and you will have terrible leaks for sure. Do not try to save money by using them. It will more than likely just cause you time, wasted effort, and aggravation. (Do NOT ask me how I know that!!!) Measure how long you will need before buying. Too long will not be a problem. Too short WILL BE!!! The room with mine between the faucet and backsplash was about two inches. That is not enough room to work the handle that turns the water all the way on. I angled it just a bit by pulling it toward me so that the handle would clear the backsplash. So, that was not a problem, and looks just as good. I like to use the head in a hands free hanging down position, as it causes less splattering around the basin. This you cannot do if you put the included weight on the line. I left it off so I could “dangle” it hands free. If the weight is on the line, it will pull the head back in immediately when you let go of it. I just slide it up by hand when I am done, and that works just fine. I hope this has been of help to someone. Whatever, this is one fine faucet, and you need not worry over purchasing it. And, I do not think you can beat the Overstock price on ANY faucet anywhere.

    Read More
    lgm1935 February 9, 2012
  • a good product
    Verified Purchase

    We were impressed with the faucet, very solid and good-looking. Installation was a little time-consuming, but all went well eventually. At first the sprayer head would not stay in, but the adjustment of the weight line fixed that problem. I love the flexibility of the spray hose, I can now reach both my sinks. Good product, good value. Now I have to find a replacement for the water filter faucet in that same bronze finish!

    Read More
    woodchild August 26, 2010
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous kitchen faucet! It's big, and very heavy. Does not look or feel cheap at all. I have it in an undermounted deep stainless sink with granite countertops, and it looks gorgeous. Have been using it for over a year, and have had no problems with it. I get lots of compliments on it! Very nice - like something you'd see in a home design magazine. :)

    Read More
    klizgarrett September 4, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish, nice faucet with sturdy design. The only backdraw is the spray of the water.It splashes the counter because of the angle-it doesn't point towards sink, since it goes slightly upward.

    Read More
    justinka01 February 9, 2012
  • Great Faucet!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this faucet installed almost a year ago and it is great! I bought the shiny chrome model and it is used with a large, black, deep single bowl granite-composite sink and it looks fantastic! I am a picky person who researches, etc. and this faucet is a great deal for the money. I was skeptical at first as I didn't know the brand, but the other reviews convinced me to try it. So glad I did.... The quality is very good and the features are nice as well. I love the removable, weighted sprayer...so convenient to clean out the sink and push things to the drain. I also like the way the whole arm can be moved around easily. The height is perfect for my deep sink...I didn't want one of those TALL faucets that would splash all over, plus I don't like how they look. This height is perfect. The chrome is easy to clean and looks new. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    consultantmom December 7, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL FAUCET
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS READING SOME OF THE OTHER REVIEWS ON ANOTHER FAUCET AND THE PERSON SAID WHY NOT JUST GET A KRAUS! SO I THOUGHT I WOULD LOOK AT THOSE AND I AM GLAD I DID. IT IS SO QUALITY FEELING AND PERFORMING. SLEEK.

    Read More
    2buythings July 18, 2011
  • Not oil rubbed bronze
    Verified Purchase

    The picture and option are misleading on the website. This is brushed bronze. It's a beautiful faucet but beware if you are expecting oil rubbed bronze.

    Read More
    georgiadragonfly February 27, 2010
  • Oil rubbed bronze finish is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Twisting sprayer great, faucet is high quality. No plastic I recomend this brand and model

    Read More
    Joseph Marc F. April 11, 2015
  • Functional and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Quality at the time (3 yrs. ago) was super. Brass looks rich and cleans easily like a dream. Love it.

    Read More
    sparkytheempress February 16, 2015
  • I am in love with this faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this faucet - has only been installed for a week - but I every time I come into the kitchen it makes me smile. It is stunning against the tile backsplash- I have the bronze. I was told it was easy to install. It does everything I wanted it to do - swivels, has an easy pull down sprayer, multiple flow settings, and is just a classy looking faucet. Love it , love it, love it.

    Read More
    shabma September 1, 2011
  • Perfect Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    After looking in stores for the same type of faucet overly priced we settled on this and loved it. For the price you can't beat it. I love the height, the different sprays and the pull-out sprayer. It met all our criteria and expectations.

    Read More
    mollyk84 August 19, 2011
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this after much thought and reading alot of reviews. I was a little hesitant since I didn't know the company. What a surprise. This faucet was absoluttely beautiful and very well constructed. I had ordered a Krause kitchen sink a couple weeks before and after I received the sink and saw how well it was constructed and the quality of it, I hoped the faucet would be the same. I was absolutely correct. My plumber was very impressed .I would definitely purchase a Krause product again.

    Read More
    skipatpeanut July 7, 2011
  • Still working
    Verified Purchase

    We live this sprayer. Best purchase ever

    Read More
    Margaret J. April 23, 2017
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and it looks beautiful!

    Read More
    Jason M. April 2, 2016
  • Good faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, works good, easy to install.

    Read More
    John H. February 28, 2016
  • Lorraine
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult for a left-handed person to control

    Read More
    Lorraine L. January 21, 2016
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We love this faucet. Got it for our kitchen renovation a few years ago and we've had no problems with it at all. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Amy W. August 20, 2015
  • Best kitchen faucet ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our remodel project of our lake house kitchen! My husband complimented me on the choice! Love the on/off pull, and is easy to switch to a great sprayer. The final decision was made because it had a great warranty, so if we never have to use it that's the best test of the product

    Read More
    realcooker August 20, 2015
  • wsd
    Verified Purchase

    Little bit cheaper made than other Kraus products I have experienced.

    Read More
    sodakbuyer April 23, 2015
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but the lever is very sensitive so you get sprayed unless you are careful. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Louis S. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links