Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kraus Solid-Brass Single-Lever Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kraus Solid Brass Single Lever Pull Out Sprayer
    Verified Purchase

    this product is cheap, it has discolored and does not go all the way to the left for the hot water, it stays in the middle and it leaks badly on occasion.

    Read More
    nancy July 19, 2017
  • kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    easy to clean and keep clean. no water spotting

    Read More
    seanymph1950 April 6, 2017
  • Time does tell
    Verified Purchase

    Now that I've had this a few years, it's starting to chip on the surface showing metal underneath, not the solid brass as was advertised. Disappointed.

    Read More
    wildthyme September 2, 2016
  • Glad I bought this one
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. I have had this for several years in my busy kitchen. No problems at all. I like the looks too. Only complaint is that the spray nozzle hose has always seems stiffer than it needs to be.

    Read More
    wyojean January 25, 2016
  • Simple & nice-looking
    Verified Purchase

    Put it in medium-priced house & it looks nice. Wouldn't use this simple with high-end construction.

    Read More
    kkc123 January 18, 2016
  • Wonderful Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Looks really classy. Just love it.

    Read More
    Miller L. December 24, 2015
  • Great looking, easy to use faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a lower profile kitchen faucet in a new kitchen since it sits behind a bar that overlooks the living room. This totally met the aesthetic need and over the past 3 years it has been easy to use and keep clean. I've had no issues with its functionality and it still looks brand new. I would definitely recommend to a friend. No regrets.

    Read More
    jj2107 May 9, 2015
  • A Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    We've had the Kraus kitchen faucet for about three months now, and I am very happy with it. Because our sink is in front of a greenhouse-style window, I did not want a high- profile faucet, which is apparently all the rage. I like the size of the spray portion of the faucet which makes it easy to grip and handle. The plumber thought that it was a quality faucet.

    Read More
    Karen H. May 9, 2015
  • Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this almost four years ago. It still works.

    Read More
    cdmqueen April 21, 2015
  • ead the other reviews
    Verified Purchase

    ordered it.. but than read the reviews .. just did not sound good. so I returned.. did not want to pay a plummer and than be dissatisfied.

    Read More
    kayaker June 25, 2014
  • Poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    After a year of use in very hard water (with a whole house softener) the faucet would not swivel back and forth anymore, in addition upon initial install it was determined that the fittings were of European sizing so did not fit previous fittings/big box improvement stores did not carry size. Luckily have a plumber neighbor who had the size/help finish the install. Bought in 2010, replaced with better big box store brand in 2013. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    eml181 July 8, 2013
  • Beautiful solid faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of only a few styles that does not have a 15" arc that is so popular now. Perfect balance and sturdy sprayer. It's the second KRAUS faucet I have. After purchasing the first one for a utility sink, I was hooked on the quality of the brand. They are solid brass with ceramic inserts, not plastic. Highly recommended for any type faucet need and all are classic styles.

    Read More
    marci85308 April 30, 2013
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet, no problems, not flimsy, great price too!

    Read More
    grayhairedgal November 13, 2012
  • Do not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this faucet and used it for about a year before it seized up and would not turn side to side anymore. The company glady and easily exchanged it for a new one which we had installed by a professional plumber, and a year later, same problem.

    Read More
    giverjade July 20, 2012
  • Faucets leaks at the base
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet looks nice, has good functions like the hand held spray faucet. Unfortunately it leaks at the base of the faucet where it pivots, will likely have to replace so the counter does it get ruined from water.

    Read More
    tammyloutoo June 6, 2012
  • Excellent Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet was purchased for our lake home. I wanted a low profile simple design and this is exactly what I got. It seems to be very good quality and heavy duty. I am extremely happy with it. This was my first purchase on overstock.

    Read More
    cabinshopper1 December 14, 2011
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this faucet for about ten months and have been very happy with it. My plumber had some frustrations with the way it had to be installed, but he said this is a common problem with new faucets. I do wish the plastic faceplate on the spray head didn't pop off so easily, but it pops right back on.

    Read More
    mssing December 10, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The product overall looked good after it was installed. However I was a little upset about the color it seemed a little darker online.

    Read More
    miatwo November 4, 2011
  • Pick something else
    Verified Purchase

    Got this the other day and started to take it out of the box. I was expecting a faucet with a certain amount of "heft" to it as it states it's solid brass. But as I took it out of the box I was surprised by how light it felt. Then I took the plastic overwrap off and felt the sprayer handle - if it's not plastic it's doing a very good imitation of plastic! I am very disappointed and feel that the description misrepresented the product. I put it back in the package and will be returning it asap!

    Read More
    guestaug2011 September 14, 2011
  • Broke within 6 months of uses
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was not as good as I expected. After 6 months it was very hard to move it around. Horrible! We had to purchase a new faucet and that was not cheap.

    Read More
    alandal August 21, 2011
Sponsored Links