Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kraus Rhea Glass Vessel Sink/ Waterfall Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful at a great price

    Read More
    botoxman February 3, 2015
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    It's not installed yet, but it looks gorgeous. We are looking forward to using it.

    Read More
    atakili01 April 12, 2012
  • SInki and associated hardware
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sinks with the one exception that they don't drain completely - there is always a little water pool around the bottom that I have to wipe out after each use otherwise a discolored ring forms where the water evaporates...

    Read More
    toddinco July 19, 2011
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We Love the sink and Faucet. Cant wait to get them installed. We purchased the satin nickel faucet, it looked more gold online. If I buy more I will buy the oil rubbed bronze as I think it would blend better with this sink. Beautiful sink and faucet cant believe the quality of the faucet. Amazing!!!

    Read More
    resqsue June 14, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    If this is the type of sink you are looking for then I suggest trying one out. We are really impressed at the quality for the money. Both the sink and faucet in one package really beat everyone else. The shipping was quick and nothing damaged. Be careful to place the large rubber gasket underneath. There are two sets of instructions, be careful.

    Read More
    kiwiandlee June 14, 2011
  • Love my Kraus glass vessel sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is way cooler even than it looked online!! It looked more expensive then it was, and creates quite a presence in my newly remodled bath. The dimensions listed in the ad were riight on and very helpful when shopping online, which I would never usually do for a large purchase like this, but it worked out beautifully!!KUDOS!!

    Read More
    yukondi1 May 24, 2011
  • Very Nice Glass ORNAMENT
    Verified Purchase

    What a beauty to go with our Gold trim tumbletone redesigned master bath. It's wow from all of our friends and contractor with such a good price...

    Read More
    dallasdp April 8, 2011
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel sink and waterfall faucet combination has changed the look of my bathroom beyond description. Previously had builder grade cultered marble integrated sink and standard chrome faucet. I tried to implement a spa-like feel to the bathroom during the remodel and choose this combo after much consideration. Thought maybe it would be too much for everyday use, but have not been disappointed. It is now the focal point of my bath. Price was reasonable, too.

    Read More
    goldenbearmama March 14, 2011
  • The star!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink and faucet is the star of my remodeled bathroom. It is even more lovely in person. It never fails to get compliments from visitors but the faucet puzzles them sometimes. After they learn to use it they love it too.

    Read More
    halfvass February 26, 2011
  • vessel sink w/waterfall faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a vessel sink for the Bathroom I was redoing with marbled tile countertop. I fell in love with this when I seen it came with the waterfall faucet. The price was very reasonable. I read the reviews and ordered it. I was amazed at how fast it was shipped. Absolutely beautiful color, looks like copper. Has the perfect uniqueness to it. Easy installation, it works really well. I thought at first the faucet might run over but it doesn't at all. Very impressed, everyone who visits wants to wash their hands and try it out.

    Read More
    melisa01 February 1, 2011
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    After we placed our order we received the sinks in a matter of less than a week. We unpacked them and we were amazed of the quality and the attention to every part you need to install was there. The install was 15 mins. The impact it made in our masterbath was mind blowing. Don't sit on the bench with this one it is a must get item!

    Read More
    friend11 November 10, 2010
  • Beautifully elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    On the new granite sink, looks like a million dollar makeover. Sink is beauful and looks like it cost much more. thank you overstock!

    Read More
    lucas00richard November 9, 2010
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful, and sturdy. The only slight problem is the bowl could sit tighter on the counter. My husband installed the sink and the faucet and he was impressed with the quality and weight of the product. We were joking because my brother-in-law said it would lower the value of the house if we were to sell it because it was too owner specific. My husband said it doesn't matter because we would take it with us anyway. It was a great price, came quickly and looks and works great.

    Read More
    moofassa November 4, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The sink and waterfall faucet looks wonderful in my bathroom and I have received a lot of compliments. I would definitely recommend this item. Good job OVERSTOCK!!!!!!

    Read More
    juanita550 August 3, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is very heavy and much nicer than you see in the online picture. Second vessel sink I have bought from overstock and the merchandise, packaging and speed of delivery are the best.

    Read More
    452004 July 20, 2010
  • vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT LOVE IT !!!!!!! THIS WAS ONE GREAT EXPERIENCE. FOUND JUST WHAT I WANTED, GREAT PRICE, DELIVERY WAS PROMPT, NO PROBLEMS AT ALL.... EVERYONE FROM THE INSTALLER TO FAMILY AND FREINDS ARE AMAZED AT THE QUALITY,PRICE AND MOST OF ALL THE BEAUTY OF THIS SINK. ........I AM HOOKED..............

    Read More
    iblooking July 20, 2010
  • sinks
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful, came in 4 days. Had to lower pressure on both ( hot/cold ) water lines so water flows gently. Many compliments from contractors to friends. If your plumber does not have clear gasket to mount on granite top, order mounting ring from overstock, they are cheaper than any plumbing supply. Great job Overstock.

    Read More
    tassy11 July 15, 2010
  • fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    one of the most gorgeous ensembles you could ask for. The sink alone comparitively at retail markets sells for similar items at 600-800 dollars! I would recommend this to anyone and not even think twice about it.

    Read More
    woodydu July 4, 2010
  • Superb !
    Verified Purchase

    You can never go wrong with Kraus vessel sinks. Beautiful and rich bronze gives it a gorgeous look all over. Was forced into buying this one for my son's bathroom after buying 2 Kraus vessel sinks for our master bath. Son is thrilled and Mom couldn't be happier. Thanks Overstock !

    Read More
    priya999 June 14, 2010
  • Wow!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this sink, and we are amazed at the quality and the elegance of look. It is simply amazing, and has made out bathroom look like a million dollars. All of our visitors are amazed, and the wonderful comments are never-ending.

    Read More
    yz250f June 10, 2010
Sponsored Links