Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kraus Oceania Clear Glass Sink and Waterfall Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great, works great as well
    Verified Purchase

    We are thrilled with the look of our "new bathroom" and love the way this combination of sink an faucet works.

    Read More
    raygarber February 18, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you place the waterfall close to the sink - if not it splashes. Makes a dramatic statement.

    Read More
    sunny422 October 29, 2011
  • Krauus sink
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could add a picture of this sink to all of you.It is the "BLING" in our new master bath.It will make any bath sparlke.Installation was easy for DIY people. Washing my hands is like a hand massage.If you are thinking about this sink DO IT you will love it..............

    Read More
    grannyhopkins January 25, 2011
  • pretty sink
    Verified Purchase

    The vessel sink/faucet combo. are very attractive and appear to be well made. The sink is heavy and made from a thick glass. The faucet matches the sink perfectly. I haven't installed them yet, so I can't comment on their performance or durability.

    Read More
    leahann62 August 10, 2010
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this vessel sink and waterfall faucet combo from Overstock.com. This was our first time ordering from this company. We read all the reviews and decided to place an order. Believe us, the vessel sink and waterfall faucet combo are spectacular. The sink is very unique and is made of very good quality glass. The sink is bigger than we imagined. But it will work just perfectly for us. The waterfall faucet is just beautiful. We are still in the process of re doing our master bath. We havn't placed the sink and faucet yet. We are thrilled with our purchase!!!!! We can't wait to see the whole bathroom completed.

    Read More
    paradise1210 June 5, 2010
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    As always Overstock prices and delivery are the best! I ordered on 4/5 delivered to my home 4/9! Not quiet ready for the installation yet. (4 stars)I had an occasion to use the waterfall fascet while out and it is fantastic, I can't wait to use my own! Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    sheilaronnie April 21, 2010
  • awsome
    Verified Purchase

    THE SINK LOOKS GREAT I CAN'T WAIT TO INSTALLED ON MY NEW BATHROOM... THE SINK WAS SHIPPED WITHIN A WEEK ... THIS IS MY FISRT TIME BUYING AT OVERSTOCK AND I AM VERY SATISFIED ......I THINK I WILL BECAME ADDICTED TO THIS WEB PAGE...

    Read More
    vturner March 17, 2010
  • Kraus Sink & Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This sink and faucet are an incredible value for the cost. The design and workmanship are excellent. All of the parts were included. It is an artistic addition to our bathroom.

    Read More
    gumption October 8, 2009
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice in our newly remodled bathrooms. We placed them like a diamond instead of square and put the faucet on the side. Everyone just loves them. One downside they are bigger then they look on line. You will need a big counter if you want some room for other things.

    Read More
    roamingrhonda August 22, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The sink was larger than I expected and looked beautiful. It is very heavy and substantial. Looks great with my new bathroom.

    Read More
    bweisenauer August 14, 2009