Today: $99.95

MSRP: $220.00

Save $120.05 (55%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kraus Mosaic Glass 14 -inch Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Kraus Mosaic Glass 14-inch Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sink. I love the color.

    Read More
    WAYNE H. September 3, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bowl, looks great in the space:)

    Read More
    zebrapoohbear May 6, 2016
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these sinks, and couldn't believe the price for the quality. One thing I really like, is that they come with the drain and mounting ring. Other sites make you purchase them separately, and then you have to guess which fits. Overstock has been wonderful to work with. My previous selection did not work for me, and my return/exchange to Overstock was painless.

    Read More
    OstkUser118690 May 5, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • WOW
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Way better then expected! Very good quality and exceptional appearance the web pictures don't do it justice!

    Read More
    Papa February 25, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Perfect little sink
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for my small bathroom with lots of style!

    Read More
    Leeray G. January 24, 2016
  • Classy Sink and Quality Too.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I was so Pleased after getting this installed. The Quality of the sink and the Faucet are both amazing. On my Brown Marble top it looks Spectacular.

    Read More
    Ambergar December 12, 2015
  • LOVE This sink!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE This sink! Exceeds my expectations!

    Read More
    Judy M. December 11, 2015
  • Very unique faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet is an eye catcher and a conversation starter. You couldn't ask more from a mundane experience as washing your hands.

    Read More
    twooakstall October 1, 2015
  • Stunning vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink, have had it for three years and still get loads of compliments. It is also very easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    sailbrunelle August 3, 2012
  • Beautiful vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    I'm remodeling my bath to be very spa like with cream colored tumbled stone. These vessel sinks give it the exact feel of water I was looking for. I'm happy with them.

    Read More
    glassaddict28 September 21, 2011
  • 14" vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    The broken glass vessel sink if very nice and the 14" is perfect for a small powder room. I purchased it for the 1/2 bath in our motorhome to replace a 16". It made a big difference. I would recommend this mfg - Kraus, but be very careful of the description. The first sink I order from them, I had to return. The color was on the outside not between the layers.

    Read More
    oliver42 November 5, 2010
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, it fits perfect in our small bath. This size is hard to find, good for narrow counter and deep enough that it does not splash outside the sink. Also having the faux cracks hides water spots yet is clear which helps give feeling of space in small bathrrom.

    Read More
    lili10 April 2, 2010
  • 14" broken glass vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink sparkles, is heavy tempered glass, and has a green tinge on the "broken glass" lines. It is a beautiful focal point to our small marble bathroom.

    Read More
    beaker00 March 4, 2010
Sponsored Links