Today $107.95

At other retailer: $149.95

Save $42.00 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Ladon Glass Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice heavy sink. That is all that I can say good about it. The color is nothing like the photo. There are stripes of very bright turquoise, It looks like a child smeared some paint on, the paint settled into cracks and lines. There is no continuous color just a few stripes. Returned it. Awful...would not recommend.

    Read More
    janefairlight May 8, 2017
  • Beautiful high end vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful high end sink without the high end price. It is easy to mount and looks lovely in my guest bathroom. 5 stars for value and looks

    Read More
    casper1020 March 8, 2017
  • This sink is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful, especially on my black granite countertop! It is more turquoise in color but matches my teal walls

    Read More
    Etta K. February 7, 2017
  • Beautiful

    I received Many complements!

    Read More
    Elizabeth Susan S. January 26, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    It is absolutely beautiful and totally completes our bathroom!

    Read More
    Kelly S. November 12, 2016
  • Returning the sinks
    Verified Purchase

    Yhe picture shows a sapphire blue but the sinks are predominately turquoise. I needed blue.

    Read More
    OstkUser598141 October 1, 2016
  • Kraus Ladon Glass Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL, love the color 3 color shade, very heavy, large vessel. Would definitely recommend!!

    Read More
    GIOVANNI T. July 15, 2016
  • Uniquely beautiful

    Perfect for my powder room.

    Read More
    OstkUser98235 April 5, 2016
  • K
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, just didn't go with my color scheme

    Read More
    OstkUser76205 February 28, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is such a statement...looks great.

    Read More
    phoebe1955 February 1, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is absolutely stunning. It's solid with smooth surface inside and textured on outside. Ordered 2 both arrived in perfect condition. They both measure 16.5" across the top & 6" in height. Not yet installed but so far I'm thrilled

    Read More
    lgc41 December 23, 2015
  • Even Better Than Picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Our expectations were exceeded! Everyone that sees it, comments in his gorgeous the bowl is. Overstock delivers again!

    Read More
    ginakc December 20, 2015
  • PNaomi
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful vessel! I love the colors! It is in my remodeled bathroom and is a real show piece.

    Read More
    Naomi5 F. December 17, 2015
  • vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and perfect in everyday. Stays clean looking, and get tons of compliments!!-the guys who installed the quartz counter top wanted to take it home with him!

    Read More
    Vivienne D. December 2, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    looks and works great- spectacular beach-glass colors.

    Read More
    Diane K. November 24, 2015
  • A WOWER FOR SURE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS INSTALLED IN OUR POWDER ROOM AND IS ABSOLUTLY STUNNING !!!

    Read More
    rodgezilla October 31, 2015
  • Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Stunningly beautiful signature piece for our remodeled bathroom. Lots of compliments received when people see this piece of art! It looks like I paid 4x the price. I highly recommend buying this!!!

    Read More
    gorgeousrings4u October 26, 2015
  • Beautiful texture
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 and love them. Actual product catches the light as is depicted in the photo. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jonathan T. September 18, 2015
  • Beautiful Turquois coloring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bowl sink. We ordered it for a pop of color for our new home's powder room. It is beautiful. You will not be disappointed in this one.

    Read More
    swon25 June 5, 2015
  • DENNISD.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality sink. A piece of art. Everyone including ourselves love it.

    Read More
    Dennis D. May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links