Today: $309.95

MSRP: $815.00

Save $505.05 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kraus Kitchen Combo Set Stainless Steel Pull-out Faucet and Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • ok!
    Verified Purchase

    It is now a year and the only problem i have is the sprayer(not) is difficult to put back in place. and it's NOT a sprayer it is just a pull out NO extra button to press for extra pressure :( for the price it's really not worth it.

    Read More
    melissa s. February 6, 2016
  • Dispenser issues
    Verified Purchase

    Rusted after using for only 6 months and wanted began to leak everywhere.

    Read More
    as0040 February 7, 2015
  • beautiful &,sleek,a must for a modern kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this faucet under the impression it had the ability to spray as well as stream. I was disappointed but decided to go with it mostly because my newly installed quartz counter had been cut to this faucets measurements. the rep at overstock was most helpful and suggested other faucets that may also work . however after my plumber checked out the product and gave his seal of approval I decided to have it installed.i couldn't be happier.i do not miss a spray nozzle, actually it is less messy. we get tons of complements .thrilled to have this product.

    Read More
    darldice15 November 5, 2014
  • Beautiful, but no spray in the sprayer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful faucet, striking profile, worth the slight awkwardness in replacing pull-out faucet to base. What I was very disappointed about wat this pull-out faucet does NOT have a "SPRAYER" function. There is no button to push to make the water flow go from stream to spray. I guess I assumed that a pull out handle would also have a true spray function. This does not

    Read More
    dwities January 30, 2012
  • no aerater
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is very attractive. However, there is no aerater. It is awkward to replace the faucet after pulling it out to rinse the sink. I like the look, but it is not very user friendly.

    Read More
    denverdeb August 18, 2010
  • Kraus SS Faucet & Soap Dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    My kitchen sink faces a small den and needed a "wow" factor. This faucet did the trick. It's simple, but stunning. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    martylu July 28, 2010
  • faucet review
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful kitchen faucet that will compliment your updated kitchen. Great water pressure! it was very easy to install and looks terrific. I could not be more pleased.

    Read More
    lstudenberg May 20, 2010
  • faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet arrived in a timely manner. It is a lovely addition to our kitchen. We had no trouble with the installation. Pullout feature is easy to use. Soap dispensor both husband & I love.

    Read More
    handybookpeople May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links