Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kraus Kitchen Combo Set Stainless 32-inch Steel Undermount Sink with Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MHN
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but I wish I had the sink on the right as big as big as the left, very little used on the smaller sink. The faucet was good but beware of the very high water pressure which could cause the water splashed all over the place.

    Read More
    MHN March 6, 2016
  • Stainless sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink had trouble with soap dispenser was replace without problem vey quickly great company to deal with.

    Read More
    Dianne H. January 22, 2016
  • Genie
    Verified Purchase

    Can't be beat for the price! High quality, great accessories, functional design. Love it.

    Read More
    Lugene P. January 8, 2016
  • Krause SS SINK & faucet combo
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sink combo for a house restoration after a fire, in 2012. It came very well packed without any dents or imperfections. The contractor was pleased at the high quality and pricing, as well as an included template for cutting the granite counter tops perfectly. We installed faucet without the plate and the look is very nice. One of the inner sink racks was missing two rubber feet, so I called the company. They replaced at no charge an entire set of feet for the racks and told me that the sink was guaranteed for life, no matter if the house was sold. Extremely pleased with customer service and with the fact this combo included so much, the two different depth stainless steel sinks, a kitchen towel (high quality), the inner sink racks, drains and sink strainer/disposal cap, soap dispenser, high end faucet with sprayer. The new owners seem to love it too! I plan on ordering another for my new home when I'm ready.

    Read More
    bestcamphost November 20, 2015
  • This is Excellent, would buy again,
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, remodeled kithen and home depot approved weight and style for remodeling.

    Read More
    Beatrice J. April 17, 2015
  • quality sink
    Verified Purchase

    This looked great online and when we opened it, it did not disappoint. This is a high end sink/faucet and the price was great too. Its not installed yet but looking forward to using it.

    Read More
    KYLE K. December 20, 2014
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this sink for a reno project for our cabin--it was even nicer than what I had expected. In fact, I will try to order again for our kitchen remodel for our year round home. The only drawback was it takes two hands to change the faucet from stream to spray. But I would still order again. Beautiful product and great value!

    Read More
    bubbles1974 September 23, 2013
  • My favorite purchase from Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this sink. I had priced kitchen sinks and faucets at the local plumbing store, and would have easily paid $$$$ (or more) for a sink, faucet and all the accessories. For about a quarter of the price, I got the exact same thing from Overstock.com. It has a beautiful finish. The deep side of the sink is great, because you can have a ton of dirty dishes in the sink, and no one can see them unless they are standing right over the sink. It is also big enough to wash my wok and large platters. The smaller side is great for any thing that has to air dry. The faucet is gorgeous and swivels from side to side, and the pull-out faucet efficiently retracts when not in use. If I had a gripe it would be the soap dispenser. The cover wobbles, but that is a minor issue at best.

    Read More
    flowrchyld April 4, 2013
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The sink and faucet cost about the same a the faucet alone would cost locally. The stainless gauge is thicker than all the sinks at local stores, and I like the coating that decreases the sound. The accessories are wonderful: the racks protect the sink, and the soap dispenser is nice. I'm trying to think of something nice to use the great flannel bag for.

    Read More
    relocated November 28, 2012
  • Sink great! Faucet very low pressure
    Verified Purchase

    The sink was really nice. However the faucet had no pressure and replaced it with another brand. So it you just want the sink it is still a good value because of the price and the quality of stainless.

    Read More
    mimmysnoo November 25, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second faucet like this I have bought. It is amazing. Great quality at a great price.

    Read More
    sweed1 November 6, 2012
  • beautiful sink and faucet
    Verified Purchase

    you want a beautiful kitchen,this is for you.quality,style,and functionality at a great price!!!!!! works perfectly

    Read More
    vickipixie August 31, 2012
  • Great quality, great price point!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall very pleased with the quality and guage of the stainless steel. I finally replaced my builders grade kitchen after 15 years. The price point was less than other sites with the same model. The only change that would improve the quality is a metal spring hose on the pullout faucet versus the nylon weighted hose. Still very happy with the bundle! Thanks!

    Read More
    jenbash August 12, 2012
  • Outstanding !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We were very happy to see how nice this sink/faucet are, and very pleased at the price !

    Read More
    kalau01 July 18, 2012
  • Kitchen Remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Did a kitchen remodel and this sink is one of my favorite updates! The sink is large enough to place my bigger pans in and still have elbow room! Love the smaller sink also, helps with preping and when hand washing just the right size to fill up with suds! Facet is nice too.....didn't think I would ever say it but sometimes there is too much water pressure. Overall I am extremely happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    anncaroline July 5, 2012
  • This sink looks spectacular
    Verified Purchase

    The sink came very quickly with all of the necessary equipment and an excellent template. We were surprising my wife with a kitchen renovation while she was away and Overstock saved the day. The first company ATG claimed they had the sink but later said they didn't and it was backordered. They also immediately charged my credit card and tied up needed funds. Overstock delivered the sink at a better price and my wife could not have been happier.

    Read More
    4whomevercares June 15, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Sink was packaged great and in perfect condition, however, the accessory grill for the sink was missing one of the plastic feet. So far I have been waiting a week to hear back from customer service. I'm sure they will take care of it.

    Read More
    bgrtexas June 4, 2012
  • Strainless steel undermount sink
    Verified Purchase

    We priced the stainless steel under mount sink in all of our local stores and couldn't find one that compared in value to yours. It is beautiful and looks great in the kitchen we remodeled. The sink arrived right on time and is of excellent quality. I would definitely order from overstock.com again.

    Read More
    mickes May 29, 2012
  • Love the overall look
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem: if you change your mind about the finish of the faucet (which I did), you have to return both the sink and the faucet.

    Read More
    evalu8r May 20, 2012
  • Looks Great....But
    Verified Purchase

    Product was shipped in record time and received in great condition. I was disapointed the sink was made of a lower grade of stainless steel. Better stainless steel will not hold a magnet. This sink will..I now know why the type of Stainless steel and country of origin ( still unknown ) were not included in product desciption. I may have kept looking had I known. Still, a lot included with the package deal.

    Read More
    jrspell March 29, 2012
Sponsored Links