Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kraus Decus Chrome Bathroom Vessel Sink Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful High Quality Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with this Beautiful Oil Rubbed Bronze Lav faucet, it looks great with the vessel sink we bought & the valve to turn on the water is smooth as silk, I have gotten lots of compliments on the faucet

    Read More
    Robert 57 June 1, 2017
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • perfect for a modern bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    looks great with glass vessel sink

    Read More
    The4ts May 7, 2015
  • beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I must start off mentioning that I returned the faucet. The return process was easy. Overstock already figured out the shipping cost and deducted it from purchase price which was fine with me. All I had to do was drop off box at UPS store. Overstock's customer service department was excellent. My refund was credited in the timely manner. Faucet arrived quickly and packaged well. The faucet is beautiful and definitely does not look cheap or made poorly. It looks hefty and sturdy. I returned item because I did not realize how big the item was. It's 14 inches in height. I bought faucet for small bathroom and it would have overpowered my sink. It would have been too big for my taste. I gave faucet 5 stars and would recommend to anyone. It's is beautiful. However, ratings could drop after installation. I have not installed item so cannot comment on its durability or if it fitted everything or if it was noisy. I don't think I will have a problem. Looks pretty straight forward. Do not be afraid to purchase faucet...beautiful and made of good quality.

    Read More
    newfnr July 17, 2013
  • Kraus Decus Chrome Bathroom Vessel Sink Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet works accurate. We have two other Kraus Vessel sink faucets and this one is our favorite. All of Kraus faucets are well made and durable quality.

    Read More
    bockbock December 7, 2012
  • OMG BETTER THAN I EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVENT SET IT UP YET, BUT THE QUALITY IS AMAZING ,LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT

    Read More
    spoggy September 18, 2012
  • Good Looking Vessel Sink Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We are opening a B&B and my husband put this in one of the guest bathrooms. We purchased a mid-century cabinet and added a white vessel sink bowl to it. This faucet was added for a great look. This was the third one my huband installed in the house and it was easy to put in and looks great.

    Read More
    sisselhardt August 31, 2012
  • Excellent value, good quality product.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent faucet in looks and function, easy to install. I would recommend this product. Very stylish and good value for money.

    Read More
    freespace May 23, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    It was what we wanted, at a price we could except, received in perfection condition in a timely manner.

    Read More
    reclamation2012 December 24, 2011
  • Fantastic value!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this produict and it goes beautifully with the vessel sink I bought previously from Overstock for a bathroom remodel. The quality is excellent and my plumber was amazed at the quality and price I paid saying it would cost three times that amount in a store. Works really well and the extra length in the spout means that the water flows directly into the center of the sink. All in all another great buy from Overstock.

    Read More
    mithian April 2, 2011
  • sink faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The order was for 2 polished chrome vessel faucets. They came within the time frame of the order. Beautiful finish. I would recommend the product for anyone wanting a vessel sink faucet.

    Read More
    dyemaven August 25, 2010
  • Fantastic Company/Products
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I have ever ordered from Overstock. My nephew orders all the time and highly recommended the company. Being jipped in the past from other online or mail purchases, I was a bit leary. Everything was great! The quality was above and beyond expectation. The delivery time, phenomenal. Overstock.com is now officially my first stop for anything. The delivery is so prompt it's better than getting out and going from store to store. So far this vessel faucet has worked wonderfully and looks absolutely beautiful. And for those of you who are reluctant to order online. Read the reviews. I am just as quick to write a bad review if a product is crappy and not up to standards. It's my money and I want the best. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    kottonkandi August 24, 2010
  • better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    We are in the midst of building a new home and Overstock has been a big help! This faucet is gorgeous! We bought the vessel sink to go with it, and cannot believe how beautiful it looks. Would definitely recommend this faucet.

    Read More
    1usarmy March 17, 2010
Sponsored Links