Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kraus Copper Snake 17 mm thick Glass Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sink because I loved it and decorated the bathroom around this sink. I have had so many compliments on this sink, everyone just loves it.

    Read More
    cewheeler November 15, 2016
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this. Looks wonderful, well-made. Added a kick of color to our bathroom.

    Read More
    Kerry C. June 28, 2016
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around quite a bit before settling on this, It is lovely beyond expectations.

    Read More
    Colleen W. April 4, 2016
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and is beautiful

    Read More
    dustybau January 24, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    High quality beautiful, great price

    Read More
    Mick R. November 29, 2015
  • colorful

    colors are rich and warm, love this multicolor look

    Read More
    tanisha April 23, 2015
  • yvonne
    Verified Purchase

    I moved and had to leave my beautiful sink because this sink up graded my bathroom so beautifully .compliments from day one

    Read More
    yvonne z. March 21, 2015
  • just what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are bright and it looks just like the photo. Was the pop of color we needed in this bathroom. The only thing we found was we had to go get a mounting washer to go between the cabinet and the sink.

    Read More
    lintacoma July 1, 2014
  • Kraus Copper Snake Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this sink to jumpstart a bathroom remodeling project. Based upon the prior reviews I was in no way skeptical or hesitant to purchase it, and I was exceedingly pleased when it arrived. Suffice to say, the sink far exceeded my already high expectations. The glass is very thick and the sink is very large. It is a well made vessel sink that I foresee lasting a very long time. (It will be going into my bathroom, not the main bathroom....which is used by our kids!) The design and color combination are beautiful to behold and I already plan on making this sink the focal point of my bathroom. At the price that Overstock is selling it for could easily be classified as a steal. I'm quite tempted to get another one...just in case!

    Read More
    jasimae March 13, 2014
  • Kraus Copper snake glass sinks
    Verified Purchase

    I had to send them back, I loved them, quality was amazing,, thick glass! I had to pick a garnet and couldn't find one that went with these,,, any other surface without a pattern would work,, so didn't work for me,,,, they were lovely!!!

    Read More
    shopper909909 November 25, 2013
  • Very good procuct
    Verified Purchase

    A very good product. My first purchase of a Krause product and from this vendor. I would recommend both to family and friends. Shipping was on time and package was intact.

    Read More
    occassionalpurchase June 15, 2013
  • FOCAL PEICE OF ENTIRE BATH
    Verified Purchase

    EVERYTIME I show guests our master bath remodel, the first (and last) thing that's commented on is my "snake sink"! Despite it's rather bold design it blends beautifully with the other items I purchased (from Overstock) to complete the remodel. One of the items was a gorgeous vanity light and the other was a mirror for over this sink (the second most popular peice in the room). I couldn't be more pleased with the design OR the quality!! Just FYI, I noticed the mirror I mentioned is back in stock here - it's quite a large oval shaped mirror with a unique frame design/antique color shadings. If you're planning a full remodel - or your bath just needs a little "spiffing up", these two items are one great start - wouldn't hesitate to by again or recommend to everyone!!!

    Read More
    dixie11 February 8, 2013
  • Funky glass vessel sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing sink! It looks like a piece of art. I have gotten lots of compliments! Looks a lot more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    marie4 August 15, 2012
  • Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I designed an entire bathroom around this sink. It is beautiful and it's the visual center of my reigned bathroom. If you are buying a vessel sink, remember they are up higher than you may be use to. We lowered the cabinet in our redesign to accommodate my 5' 3" height.

    Read More
    conleemac July 17, 2012
  • Unique Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant sinks. Thick glass. Beautiful design. Main attraction of bathroom. I am pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    zjzj1 April 25, 2012
  • Stunning Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these sinks for our master bathroom and I LOVE them! They are so beautiful they make me smile every time I go walk in the bathroom. We've had them for about 3 years now and they have held up really well too.

    Read More
    tetonniki April 4, 2012
  • Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We have not had the sink installed just yet...trying to find a vanity...but the sink is beautiful....interesting, artistic. The vessel itself is made from thick glass and looks very expensive. Great deal on O.com!

    Read More
    akemi4me March 30, 2012
  • Kraus Copper Snake 19 mm thick Glass Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Came in perfect condition. Well worth the money. Looks spectacular.

    Read More
    rbro November 10, 2011
  • Simply awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with this one. I wanted something with a little pizzaz for my powder room, and I got something even more. It has pizzaz and is elegant at the same time. Won't see this in every bathroom. Shipped without problem as well.

    Read More
    lotusgrl June 26, 2011
  • Positive comments
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vessel sink. It was somewhat beyond my usually conservative bent, but I had seen it in a home last year and fell in love with it. Decided to take a risk in the powder bath of our new home and am very pleased with the effect. Shipping and handling very professional and quick. Thank you!

    Read More
    jillwhite May 19, 2011
Sponsored Links